Tuesday
Oct 20/20
10:10 am
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 2/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Volga 3 Colman 5
W (1 - 0)
Sun Jun 7/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Madison Colman 4 Madison 9
L (1 - 1)
Thu Jun 11/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 0 Dell Rapids PBR 3
L (1 - 2)
Sun Jun 14/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Salem 4 Colman 8
W (2 - 2)
Sun Jun 21/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Flandreau 1 Colman 2
W (3 - 2)
Tue Jun 23/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Lennox Colman 2 Lennox 4
L (3 - 3)
Sun Jun 28/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Madison 8 Colman 6
L (3 - 4)
Tue Jun 30/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids PBR 4 Colman 7
W (4 - 4)
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman HH Gamecocks 11 Colman 2
L (4 - 5)
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Flandreau Colman 7 Flandreau 9
L (4 - 6)
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman HH Wood Ducks 1 Colman 6
W (5 - 6)
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 0 Dell Rapids Mudcats 9
L (5 - 7)
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Canova Colman 0 Canova 4
L (5 - 8)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites