Sunday
Dec 15/19
11:41 am
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
2010
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA






 

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 1/10 3:00pm Harrisburg Platte/Geddes 13 Colman 7
L (0 - 1)
Sun May 2/10 4:00pm Harrisburg Colman 13 Garretson 14
L (0 - 2)
Sun May 9/10 5:00pm Colman Salem 14 Colman 1
L (0 - 3)
Sun May 16/10 5:00pm Colman Lennox 6 Colman 3
L (0 - 4)
Wed May 19/10 7:30pm Colman Flandreau 10 Colman 1
L (0 - 5)
Sun May 23/10 5:00pm Colman DR Mudcats 21 Colman 4
L (0 - 6)
Wed May 26/10 7:30pm Canova Colman 1 Canova 11
L (0 - 7)
Sun May 30/10 5:30pm Sioux Falls Colman 2 Sioux Falls Saints 5
L (0 - 8)
Tue Jun 1/10 7:30pm Madison Colman 6 Madison 11
L (0 - 9)
Thu Jun 3/10 7:30pm Humbolt Colman 1 Humbolt/Hartford/Montrose 10
L (0 - 10)
Sun Jun 6/10 5:00pm Harrisburg Colman 9 Harrisburg 6
W (1 - 10)
Thu Jun 10/10 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 10 DR PBR 11
L (1 - 11)
Tue Jun 15/10 7:30pm Colman Canistota 7 Colman 11
W (2 - 11)
Thu Jun 17/10 7:30pm Colman Madison 10 Colman 2
L (2 - 12)
Sun Jun 20/10 5:00pm Lennox Colman 11 Lennox 0
W (3 - 12)
Thu Jun 24/10 7:30pm Flandreau Colman 2 Flandreau 6
L (3 - 13)
Sun Jun 27/10 7:00pm Dell Rapids Colman 8 DR Mudcats 12
L (3 - 14)
Tue Jun 29/10 7:30pm Colman Canova 7 Colman 1
L (3 - 15)
Thu Jul 1/10 7:30pm Colman Colman 6 Salem 14
L (3 - 16)
Tue Jul 6/10 7:30pm Colman Humbolt/Hartford/Montrose 3 Colman 5
W (4 - 16)
Thu Jul 8/10 7:30pm Colman Harrisburg 2 Colman 9
W (5 - 16)
Sun Jul 11/10 5:00pm Colman DR PBR 12 Colman 3
L (5 - 17)
Tue Jul 13/10 7:30pm Colman Tea 2 Colman 11
W (6 - 17)
Thu Jul 15/10 7:30pm Tea Colman 5 Tea 6
L (6 - 18)
Sun Jul 18/10 5:00pm Canistota Colman 9 Canistota 1
W (7 - 18)
Fri Jul 23/10 6:00pm Humbolt Lennox 4 Colman 3
L (7 - 19)
Wed Jul 28/10 10:30pm Humbolt Colman 5 Salem 9
L (7 - 20)
Canova 19 3
Humbolt-Hartord-Montrose 16 6
Salem 16 6
Mudcats 16 6
Madison 16 6
PBR 12 10
Flandreau 11 11
Colman 7 15
Lennox 7 15
Harrisburg 7 15
Tea 5 17
Canistota 0 22




 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites