Friday
Sep 20/19
3:10 pm
CST

COLMAN ARGALI
2016
ballcharts.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA






 

2016 Schedule/Results

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home

Result (Record)

Sun May 8/16 (Sun) 4:00pm Volga Colman 7 Volga 2

W (1 - 0)

Sun May 15/16 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Canton 0 Colman 7

W (2 - 0)

Fri May 20/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Luverne Colman 11 Luverne 9

W (3 - 0)

Sun May 22/16 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman DR PBR 4 Colman 10

W (4 - 0)

Wed May 25/16 (Wed) 7:30pm Colman Salem 1 Colman 5

W (5 - 0)

Fri May 27/16 (Fri) 7:00pm Garretson Colman 4 Garretson 5

L (5 - 1)

Thu Jun 2/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman 3 DR Mudcats 4

L (5 - 2)

Sun Jun 5/16 (Sun) 7:00pm Flandreau Colman 3 Flandreau 2

W (6 - 2)

Thu Jun 9/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Canova Colman 1 Canova 11

L (6 - 3)

Sun Jun 12/16 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Humboldt/Hartford 0 Colman 3

W (7 - 3)

Thu Jun 16/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Madison Colman 4 Madison 5

L (7 - 4)

Sun Jun 19/16 (Sun) 8:00pm Dell Rapids Colman 9 DR PBR 1

W (8 - 4)

Thu Jun 23/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Salem Colman 3 Salem 5

L (8 - 5)

Sun Jun 26/16 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Flandreau 2 Colman 6

W (9 - 5)

Thu Jun 30/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman DR Mudcats 0 Colman 9

W (10 - 5)

Sat Jul 9/16 (Sat) 7:30pm Humboldt Colman 13 Humboldt/Hartford 2

W (11 - 5)

Tue Jul 12/16 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Canova 2 Colman 5

W (12 - 5)

Thu Jul 14/16 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Madison 0 Colman 2

W (13 - 5)

Sat Jul 23/16 (Sat) 7:00pm Canova DR PBR 0 Colman 7

W (14 - 5)

Tue Jul 26/16 (Tue) 8:00pm Canova Flandreau 10 Colman 1

L (14 - 6)

Fri Jul 29/16 (Fri) 6:00pm Canova Salem 0 Colman 8

W (15 - 6)

Fri Aug 5/16 (Fri) 7:30pm Mitchell Colman 5 Clark 2

W (16 - 6)

Tue Aug 9/16 (Tue) 6:00pm Mitchell Kimball-White Lake 3 Colman 5

W (17 - 6)

Fri Aug 12/16 (Fri) 6:00pm Mitchell Crofton 8 Colman 0

L (17 - 7)

2016 Final CBL Standings

Team Name W L Win %
Howard/Canova Gang 11 3 .786
Colman A's 10 4 .715
Flandreau Cardinals 10 4 .714
Dell Rapids Mudcats 10 4 .713
Salem Cubs 7 7 .500
Madison Broncos 5 9 .357
Dell Rapids PBR 2 12 .143
Hartford/Humboldt Gamecocks 1 13 .071

Players

# Name POS B T
   Rob Lind (Pick Up)  INF   L   R 
 7  Bobby Clark  INF   L   R 
 15  Paul Clark  C/P/INF/OF   R   R 
 12  Aaron Entringer  C/INF   R   R 
 4  Deon Entringer  INF/P   R   R 
 32  Doug Entringer  P   L   L 
 8  Adam Fritz  OF   R   R 
 2L  Colt Hawkins  OF   R   R 
 9  Marcus Heemstra  INF/OF/P   R   R 
 19  Matt Johanson  INF/OF   R   R 
 35  Chris Meyer  INF/P   R   R 
 2  Mike Preheim  INF/OF/P   R   R 
 20  Brandon Priebe  OF   R   R 
 21  John Roesler  INF/OF/P   R   L 
 5  Austin Ross  OF/P   R   R 
 99  Haiden Schmidt  INF/OF   R   R 
 34  Logan Schmidt  OF   R   R 
 3  Billy Stitz  INF/OF/P   L   R 

Coaches

# Name Handicap
 13  Bill Clark  SCRATCH 




 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites