Thursday
Sep 19/19
11:23 am
EST

Camuy Arenas AA
SCHEDULE
camuyarenas.net

Admin

Attendance:


Camuy

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Feb 13/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Hatillo 2 Camuy 6
W (1 - 0)
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Hatillo Camuy 9 Hatillo 2
W (2 - 0)
Fri Feb 20/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Toa Baja 5 Camuy 15
W (3 - 0)
Sun Feb 22/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Toa Baja Camuy 6 Toa Baja 1
W (4 - 0)
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Arecibo 12 Camuy 11
L (4 - 1)
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Dorado Camuy 5 Dorado 2
W (5 - 1)
Sun Mar 8/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Camuy Dorado 9 Camuy 11
W (6 - 1)
Fri Mar 13/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Utuado 9 Camuy 8
L (6 - 2)
Sun Mar 15/09 (Sun) 12:30pm Utuado Camuy 7 Utuado 2
W (7 - 2)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Guaynabo Camuy 1 Guaynabo 2
L (7 - 3)
Sun Mar 22/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Camuy Guaynabo 12 Camuy 6
L (7 - 4)
Fri Mar 27/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Manatí 10 Camuy 9
L (7 - 5)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Manatí Camuy 8 Manatí 2
W (8 - 5)
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Cataño 3 Camuy 8
W (9 - 5)
Sun Apr 5/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Cataño Camuy 12 Cataño 5
W (10 - 5)
Wed Apr 8/09 (Wed) 8:00pm Arecibo Camuy 4 Arecibo 5
L (10 - 6)
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Vega Baja 5 Camuy 13
W (11 - 6)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 8:00pm Vega Baja Camuy 7 Vega Baja 0
W (12 - 6)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Florida 5 Camuy 9
W (13 - 6)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Florida Camuy 3 Florida 2
W (14 - 6)
Fri May 1/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Vega Alta Camuy 5 Vega Alta 8
L (14 - 7)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Vega Alta 2 Camuy 7
W (15 - 7)
Fri May 29/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Guaynabo 6 Camuy 7
W (16 - 7)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Guaynabo Camuy 10 Guaynabo 17
L (16 - 8)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Guaynabo 7 Camuy 1
L (16 - 9)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Guaynabo Camuy 4 Guaynabo 5
L (16 - 10)
Fri Jun 12/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Guaynabo 7 Camuy 9
W (17 - 10)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 8:00pm Guaynabo Camuy Guaynabo
-
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Camuy (si es necesario) Guaynabo Camuy
-
Fri Feb 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Hatillo 5 Camuy 7
W (18 - 10)
Sat Feb 27/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Utuado Camuy 6 Utuado 11
L (18 - 11)
Sun Feb 28/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Camuy Utuado 13 Camuy 8
L (18 - 12)
Fri Mar 12/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Florida 10 Camuy 6
L (18 - 13)
Sat Mar 13/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Florida Camuy 14 Florida 9
W (19 - 13)
Fri Mar 19/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Arecibo 3 Camuy 5
W (20 - 13)
Sat Mar 20/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Arecibo Camuy 14 Arecibo 10
W (21 - 13)
Fri Mar 26/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Hatillo Camuy 12 Hatillo 4
W (22 - 13)
Sat Mar 27/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Hatillo 10 Camuy 8
L (22 - 14)
Sat Apr 3/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Hatillo Camuy 8 Hatillo 1
W (23 - 14)
Sun Apr 4/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Camuy Manatí 3 Camuy 4
W (24 - 14)
Fri Apr 9/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Utuado Camuy 3 Utuado 4
L (24 - 15)
Sat Apr 10/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Utuado 4 Camuy 5
W (25 - 15)
Fri Apr 16/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Manatí Camuy 2 Manatí 4
L (25 - 16)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Manatí 5 Camuy 6
W (26 - 16)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Manatí Camuy 2 Manatí 7
L (26 - 17)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Florida Camuy 8 Florida 9
L (26 - 18)
Sat Apr 24/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Camuy Florida 3 Camuy 2
L (26 - 19)
Fri Apr 30/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Camuy Arecibo 11 Camuy 12
W (27 - 19)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 8:00pm Arecibo Camuy 12 Arecibo 9
W (28 - 19)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites