Wednesday
Jun 23/21
5:23 am
PST

RUTLAND ROCKIES
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/bantamaaarockies

Admin

Attendance:


Kelowna
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 1/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Penticton 14U 2 Rutland 19
W (1 - 0)
Sat Apr 1/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Penticton 16U 3 Rutland 5
W (2 - 0)
Sun Apr 2/06 (Sun) 12:00pm Queens Park (Penticton) Rutland 9 Penticton 16U 10
L (2 - 1)
Sun Apr 2/06 (Sun) 3:00pm Queens Park (Penticton) Rutland 7 Penticton 14U 2
W (3 - 1)
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Cromie Park (Ladner) Rutland 9 Vancouver 6
W (4 - 1)
Sat Apr 8/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Cromie Park (Ladner) Ladner 10 Rutland 14
W (5 - 1)
Sat Apr 22/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 10 Rutland 6
L (5 - 2)
Sat Apr 22/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 2 Rutland 12
W (6 - 2)
Sun Apr 23/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 1 Abbotsford 6
L (6 - 3)
Sun Apr 23/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 3 Abbotsford 17
L (6 - 4)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Vancouver 6 Rutland 8
W (7 - 4)
Sat Apr 29/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Vancouver 3 Rutland 0
L (7 - 5)
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 8 Vancouver 4
W (8 - 5)
Sun Apr 30/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 18 Vancouver 4
W (9 - 5)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) Rutland 7 PoCo 11
L (9 - 6)
Sat May 6/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) Rutland 4 PoCo 11
L (9 - 7)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 10:00am Bird Field (PoCo) PoCo 4 Rutland 3
L (9 - 8)
Sun May 7/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) PoCo Rutland
-
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 1 Rutland 11
W (10 - 8)
Sat May 13/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 8 Rutland 7
L (10 - 9)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 7 Ridge Meadows 8
L (10 - 10)
Sun May 14/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 11 Ridge Meadows 8
W (11 - 10)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) Rutland 4 Victoria 5
L (11 - 11)
Sat May 27/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) Rutland 1 Victoria 8
L (11 - 12)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 11:00am Bird Field (PoCo) Victoria 12 Rutland 10
L (11 - 13)
Sun May 28/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Bird Field (PoCo) Victoria 8 Rutland 1
L (11 - 14)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay North Delta 16 Rutland 1
L (11 - 15)
Sat Jun 3/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay North Delta 10 Rutland 2
L (11 - 16)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 1 North Delta 1
T (11 - 16 - 1)
Sun Jun 4/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 8 North Delta 12
L (11 - 17 - 1)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 18 Rutland 7
L (11 - 18 - 1)
Sat Jun 10/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 12 Rutland 0
L (11 - 19 - 1)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 2 Coquitlam Moody 9
L (11 - 20 - 1)
Sun Jun 11/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 4 Coquitlam Moody 6
L (11 - 21 - 1)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Ladner 1 Rutland 10
W (12 - 21 - 1)
Sat Jun 17/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Ladner 19 Rutland 9
L (12 - 22 - 1)
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Rutland 8 Ladner 2
W (13 - 22 - 1)
Sun Jun 18/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 5 Ladner 8
L (13 - 23 - 1)
Fri Jun 30/06 (Fri) TBA Ronnie Crawford (Ridge Meadows) Cypress Park 3 Rockies 10
-
Fri Jun 30/06 (Fri) TBA Ronnie Crawford (Ridge Meadows) Rockies 4 Abbotsford 6
-
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) TBA Ronnie Crawford (Ridge Meadows) Poco 4 Rockies 3
-
Sat Jul 1/06 (Sat) TBA Ronnie Crawford (Ridge Meadows) Rockies 4 North Shore Twins 1
-
Fri Jul 7/06 (Fri) TBA Tournament Capital Invitational Kamloops Fraser Valley Chiefs 6 Rockies 5
-
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) TBA Tournament Capital Invitational Kamloops Edmonton 3 Rockies 13
-
Sat Jul 8/06 (Sat) TBA Tournament Capital Invitational Kamloops Rockies 8 Kamloops 5
-
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) TBA Tournament Capital Invitational Kamloops Rockies 12 Cypress Park 1
-
Sun Jul 9/06 (Sun) TBA Tournament Capital Invitational Kamloops Rockies 5 Fraser Valley Chiefs 4
-
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 11:00am Valley of Champions Ladner 6 Rutland 1
L (13 - 24 - 1)
Fri Jul 14/06 (Fri) 5:00pm Valley of Champions Rutland 4 Coquitlam Moody 5
L (13 - 25 - 1)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 11:00am Valley of Champions Ridge Meadows 1 Rutland 10
W (14 - 25 - 1)
Sat Jul 15/06 (Sat) 5:00pm Valley of Champions Poco 11 Rutland 4
L (14 - 26 - 1)
Sun Jul 16/06 (Sun) 1:00pm VOC Rockies 0 Coquitlam Moody 1
-
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Brighouse Park (Richmond) Rutland 4 Richmond 6
L (14 - 27 - 1)
Sat Jul 22/06 (Sat) 4:00pm Brighouse Park (Richmond) Rutland 10 Richmond 2
W (15 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Brighouse Park (Richmond) Richmond 1 Rutland 11
W (16 - 27 - 1)
Sun Jul 23/06 (Sun) 4:00pm Brighouse Park (Richmond) Richmond 16 Rutland 9
L (16 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Kamloops 2 Rutland 12
W (17 - 28 - 1)
Sat Aug 5/06 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 5 Kamloops 4
W (18 - 28 - 1)
Thu Aug 10/06 (Thu) 1:00pm Provincials (Rutland) Richmond 12 Rutland 8
L (18 - 29 - 1)
Fri Aug 11/06 (Fri) 8:30am Provincials (Rutland) Rutland 8 Victoria Bears 5
W (19 - 29 - 1)
Sat Aug 12/06 (Sat) 11:15am Provincials (Rutland) Rutland 5 Poco 6
L (19 - 30 - 1)
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Park ROCKIES 1 12 ROCKIES 2 7
-
Sun Sep 17/06 (Sun) 3:30pm Edith Gay Park Abbotsford 8 ROCKIES 2 9
-
Sat Sep 23/06 (Sat) 9:00am Rutland Fall Classic (Edith Gay Park) ROCKIES 2 4 ROCKIES 1 5
-
Sat Sep 23/06 (Sat) 4:30pm Rutland Fall Classic (Edith Gay Park) Richmond 5 ROCKIES 2 9
-
Sun Sep 24/06 (Sun) 11:30am Rutland Fall Classic (Edith Gay Park) ROCKIES 2 13 Cloverdale 4
-
Sun Sep 24/06 (Sun) 2:00pm Rutland Fall Classic (Edith Gay Park) ROCKIES 2 4 ROCKIES 1 2
-
Fri Sep 29/06 (Fri) 8:45pm Poco Fall Classic (Bird Field) Richmond 2 ROCKIES 2 5
-
Sat Sep 30/06 (Sat) 12:45pm Poco Fall Classic (Bird Field) North Delta 6 ROCKIES 2 13
-
Sat Sep 30/06 (Sat) 3:30pm Poco Fall ClassicBird Field) ROCKIES 2 3 Coquitlam Moody 4
-
Sun Oct 1/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Poco Fall Classic ROCKIES 2 0 Abbotsford 4
-
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Edith Gay Poco 7 Rutland 8
W (20 - 30 - 1)
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 12:00pm EDITH GAY POCO 7 RUTLAND 8
W (21 - 30 - 1)
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Edith Gay Poco 2 Rutland 12
W (22 - 30 - 1)
Sun Apr 22/07 (Sun) 3:00pm EDITH GAY POCO 2 RUTLAND 12
W (23 - 30 - 1)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Hillcrest Rutland Vancouver
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 1:00pm HILLCREST RUTLAND 8 VANCOUVER 3
W (24 - 30 - 1)
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 4:00pm Hillcrest Rutland Vancouver
-
Sat Apr 28/07 (Sat) 4:00pm HILLCREST RUTLAND 13 VANCOUVER 5
W (25 - 30 - 1)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Kensington Rutland Burnaby
-
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 12:00pm KENSINGTON RUTLAND 10 BURNABY 1
W (26 - 30 - 1)
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Kensington Rutland Burnaby
-
Sun Apr 29/07 (Sun) 3:00pm KENSINGTON RUTLAND 14 BURNABY 8
W (27 - 30 - 1)
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay North Delta Rutland
-
Sat May 5/07 (Sat) 12:00pm EDITH GAY NORTH DELTA 12 RUTLAND 2
L (27 - 31 - 1)
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Edith Gay Burnaby Rutland
-
Sun May 6/07 (Sun) 12:00pm EDITH GAY BURNABY 13 RUTLAND 5
L (27 - 32 - 1)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Cromie Rutland Ladner
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 12:00pm CROMIE RUTLAND 4 LADNER 1
W (28 - 32 - 1)
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Cromie Rutland Ladner
-
Sat May 12/07 (Sat) 3:00pm CROMIE RUTLAND 5 LADNER 7
L (28 - 33 - 1)
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Westview Rutland North Delta
-
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 12:00pm WESTVIEW RUTLAND 1 NORTH DELTA 15
L (28 - 34 - 1)
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Westview Rutland North Delta
-
Sun May 13/07 (Sun) 3:00pm WESTVIEW RUTLAND 2 NORTH DELTA 2
T (28 - 34 - 2)
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Edith Gay South Oliver Rutland
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 6:00pm EDITH GAY SOUTH OKANAGAN RUTLAND
-
Fri May 18/07 (Fri) 6:00pm Pitt Meadows Rutland 4 Poco 7
L (28 - 35 - 2)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 9:00am Pitt Meadows Rutland 9 Ridge Meadows 5
W (29 - 35 - 2)
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) 1:00pm Pitt Meadows Rutland 9 Burnaby 5
W (30 - 35 - 2)
Sun May 20/07 (Sun) 9:00am Pitt Meadows Rutland 6 Richmond 8
L (30 - 36 - 2)
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Richmond Rutland
-
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 12:00pm EDITH GAY RICHMOND 2 RUTLAND 4
W (31 - 36 - 2)
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Richmond Rutland
-
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 3:00pm EDITH GAY RICHMOND 12 RUTLAND 8
L (31 - 37 - 2)
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Edith Gay Vancouver Rutland
-
Sun May 27/07 (Sun) 12:00pm EDITH GAY VANCOUVER 3 RUTLAND 13
W (32 - 37 - 2)
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford Rutland
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 12:00pm EDITH GAY ABBOTSFORD 9 RUTLAND 4
L (32 - 38 - 2)
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford Rutland
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 3:00pm EDITH GAY ABBOTSFORD 9 RUTLAND 2
L (32 - 39 - 2)
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Edith Gay Rutland Abbotsford
-
Sun Jun 10/07 (Sun) 12:00pm EDITH GAY ABBOTSFORD 6 RUTLAND 7
W (33 - 39 - 2)
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Edith Gay Ladner Rutland
-
Sat Jun 16/07 (Sat) 12:00pm EDITH GAY LADNER 11 RUTLAND 3
L (33 - 40 - 2)
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Edith Gay Coquitlam/Moody Rutland
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 12:00pm EDITH GAY COQUITLAM/MOODY 7 RUTLAND 4
L (33 - 41 - 2)
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Edith Gay Coquitlam/Moody Rutland
-
Sun Jun 17/07 (Sun) 3:00pm EDITH GAY COQUITLAM/MOODY 4 RUTLAND 2
L (33 - 42 - 2)
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Kensington Victoria Vipers Rutland
-
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 12:00pm KENSINGTON RUTLAND 14 VICTORIA VIPERS 9
W (34 - 42 - 2)
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Kensington Victoria Vipers Rutland
-
Sat Jul 7/07 (Sat) 3:00pm KENSINGTON RUTLAND 3 VICTORIA V'S 4
L (34 - 43 - 2)
Sun Jul 8/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Gates Rutland Poco
-
Sun Jul 8/07 (Sun) 12:00pm TOWN CENTER RUTLAND 0 COQUITLAM/MOODY 4
L (34 - 44 - 2)
Sun Jul 8/07 (Sun) 3:00pm TOWN CENTER RUTLAND 1 COQUITLAM/MOODY 2
L (34 - 45 - 2)
Tue Jul 10/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Oliver Rutland South Oliver
-
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 10:00am EDITH GAY RUTLAND 13 BEARS 5
W (35 - 45 - 2)
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 4:00pm EDITH GAY RUTLAND 5 POCO 6
L (35 - 46 - 2)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 10:00am EDITH GAY RUTLAND 7 POCO 2
W (36 - 46 - 2)
Sat Jul 14/07 (Sat) 4:00pm EDITH GAY RUTLAND 13 BEARS 3
W (37 - 46 - 2)
Sun Jul 15/07 (Sun) 10:00am EDITH GAY RUTLAND 2 POCO 3
L (37 - 47 - 2)
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 12:00pm Town Center Victoria Bears Rutland
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 12:00pm TOWN CENTER VICTORIA BEARS 4 RUTLAND 12
W (38 - 47 - 2)
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm Town Center Victoria Bears Rutland
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 3:00pm TOWN CENTER VICTORIA BEARS 7 RUTLAND 8
W (39 - 47 - 2)
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 12:00pm Bonson Rutland Ridge Meadows
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 12:00pm BONSON RUTLAND 4 RIDGE MEADOWS 7
L (39 - 48 - 2)
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 3:00pm Bonson Rutland Ridge Meadows
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) 3:00pm BONSON RUTLAND 6 RIDGE MEADOWS 3
W (40 - 48 - 2)
Thu Aug 2/07 (Thu) TBA Edith Gay Rutland Provincials
-
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) TBA Edith Gay Rutland Provincials
-
Fri Aug 3/07 (Fri) 9:00am EDITH GAY Rutland 3 Ladner 4
L (40 - 49 - 2)
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) TBA Edith Gay Rutland Provincials
-
Sat Aug 4/07 (Sat) 9:00am EDITH GAY Rutland 11 Coquitlam Moody 8
W (41 - 49 - 2)
Sun Aug 5/07 (Sun) TBA Edith Gay Rutand Provincials
-
Sun Aug 5/07 (Sun) 6:00pm EDITH GAY Rutland 8 Vipers 11
L (41 - 50 - 2)
Mon Aug 6/07 (Mon) 3:00am EDITH GAY Rutland 9 Bears 7
W (42 - 50 - 2)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 9:00am EDITH GAY RICHMOND 6 RUTLAND 8
W (43 - 50 - 2)
Sat Sep 22/07 (Sat) 2:00pm EDITH GAY CLOVERDALE 10 RUTLAND 4
L (43 - 51 - 2)
Sun Sep 23/07 (Sun) 10:00am EDITH GAY ABBOTSFORD 2 RUTLAND 0
L (43 - 52 - 2)
Sun Sep 23/07 (Sun) 1:00pm EDITH GAY RICHMOND 4 RUTLAND 8
W (44 - 52 - 2)
Fri Sep 28/07 (Fri) 8:30pm BIRD FIELD RUTLAND 1 COQUITLAM/MOODY 8
L (44 - 53 - 2)
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 9:00am BIRD FIELD RUTLAND 8 RIDGE MEADOWS 4
W (45 - 53 - 2)
Sat Sep 29/07 (Sat) 2:00pm BIRD FIELD RUTLAND 1 PORT COQUITLAM 11
L (45 - 54 - 2)
Sun Sep 30/07 (Sun) TBA BIRD FILED RUTLAND FINALS
-
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 9 Rutland 1
L (45 - 55 - 2)
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 9 Rutland 0
L (45 - 56 - 2)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Abbotsford 10 Rutland 0
L (45 - 57 - 2)
Sun Apr 13/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 8 Rutland 7
L (45 - 58 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 11 Rutland 8
L (45 - 59 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 5 Rutland 6
W (46 - 59 - 2)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 1 Rutland 11
W (47 - 59 - 2)
Sun Apr 20/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Edith Gay Coquitlam Moody 1 Rutland 8
W (48 - 59 - 2)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Newton 5 Rutland 9
W (49 - 59 - 2)
Sat Apr 26/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Newton 2 Rutland 1
L (49 - 60 - 2)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 2:00pm PoCo Rutland 1 North Island 2
L (49 - 61 - 2)
Sat May 10/08 (Sat) 4:30pm PoCo Rutland 19 North Island 9
W (50 - 61 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 10:00am TBA Rutland 4 Central Island 17
L (50 - 62 - 2)
Sun May 11/08 (Sun) 12:30pm TBA Rutland 1 Central Island 3
L (50 - 63 - 2)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 11 Rutland 2
L (50 - 64 - 2)
Sat May 17/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 18 Rutland 6
L (50 - 65 - 2)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 13 Rutland 4
L (50 - 66 - 2)
Sun May 18/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 5 Rutland 0
L (50 - 67 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Bird Field Rutland 4 PoCo 5
L (50 - 68 - 2)
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Bird Field Rutland 4 PoCo 8
L (50 - 69 - 2)
Fri May 30/08 (Fri) 8:30pm PoCo-exhibition Rutland 7 Newton 4
W (51 - 69 - 2)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 11:00am PoCo- exhibition Rutland 1 Vancouver 18
L (51 - 70 - 2)
Sat May 31/08 (Sat) 5:30pm Poco - exhibtion Rutland 4 PoCo 8
L (51 - 71 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Cloverdale 19 Rutland 10
L (51 - 72 - 2)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 4:30pm Edith Gay Cloverdale 12 Rutland 2
L (51 - 73 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 10:00am Edith Gay Cloverdale 12 Rutland 0
L (51 - 74 - 2)
Sun Jun 8/08 (Sun) 12:30pm Edith Gay Cloverdale 10 Rutland 12
W (52 - 74 - 2)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Ladner 3 Rutland 13
W (53 - 74 - 2)
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Ladner 12 Rutland 8
L (53 - 75 - 2)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Vancouver 6 Rutland 2
L (53 - 76 - 2)
Sun Jun 15/08 (Sun) 3:30pm Edith Gay Vancouver 12 Rutland 0
L (53 - 77 - 2)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Burnaby 3 Rutland 15
W (54 - 77 - 2)
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Burnaby Rutland
-
Sat Jun 21/08 (Sat) 3:30pm Edith Gay Richmond 10 Rutland 7
L (54 - 78 - 2)
Sun Jun 22/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Edith Gay Richmond 12 Rutland 0
L (54 - 79 - 2)
Fri Jun 27/08 (Fri) TBA Ridge Meadows Abbotsford 3 Rutland 2
L (54 - 80 - 2)
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) TBA Ridge Meadows Burnaby 3 Rutland 8
W (55 - 80 - 2)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) TBA Ridge Meadows Vancouver 1 Rutland 0
L (55 - 81 - 2)
Sun Jun 29/08 (Sun) 1:00pm Ridge MEadows PoCo 4 Rutland 7
W (56 - 81 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 2:00pm PoCo Rutland 3 Mid Island 0
W (57 - 81 - 2)
Sat Jul 5/08 (Sat) 4:30pm PoCo Rutland 6 Mid Island 1
W (58 - 81 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 10:00am TBA-coast Rutland 2 Victoria 1
W (59 - 81 - 2)
Sun Jul 6/08 (Sun) 12:30pm TBA- coast Rutland 2 Victoria 7
L (59 - 82 - 2)
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) TBA Bird Field North Island 1 RUtland 8
W (60 - 82 - 2)
Sun Jul 20/08 (Sun) TBA Bird Field Newton 1 Rutland 5
W (61 - 82 - 2)
Sat Aug 2/08 (Sat) TBA Bird Field Richmond Rutland
-
Sun Aug 3/08 (Sun) TBA PoCO Central Island Rutland
-
Mon Aug 4/08 (Mon) TBA PoCo Ridge Meadows Rutland
-
Mon Aug 4/08 (Mon) TBA PoCo Cloverdale Rutland
-
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) TBA Cloverdale Rutland Cloverdale
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Edith Gay Richmond 13 Rutland 9
L (61 - 83 - 2)
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 3:45pm Edith Gay Richmond 3 Rutland 4
W (62 - 83 - 2)
Sun Apr 19/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Rutland 16 Richmond 6
W (63 - 83 - 2)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Bird, Poco Central Island 0 Rutland 10
W (64 - 83 - 2)
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 4:45pm Bird, Poco Central Island 7 Rutland 13
W (65 - 83 - 2)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 10:00am Bird, Poco Nanaimo 1 Rutland 14
W (66 - 83 - 2)
Sun Apr 26/09 (Sun) 12:45pm Bird, Poco Nanaimo 0 Rutland 22
W (67 - 83 - 2)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 8 Burnaby 9
L (67 - 84 - 2)
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Edith Gay Rutland 8 Burnaby 7
W (68 - 84 - 2)
Sun May 3/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Burnaby 6 Rutland 3
L (68 - 85 - 2)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay North Delta 7 Rutland 4
L (68 - 86 - 2)
Sat May 16/09 (Sat) 4:45pm Edith Gay North Delta 6 Rutland 9
W (69 - 86 - 2)
Sun May 17/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Rutland 5 North Delta 6
L (69 - 87 - 2)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 7 Tri City 1
W (70 - 87 - 2)
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 4:45pm Edith Gay Rutland 11 Tri City 7
W (71 - 87 - 2)
Sun May 24/09 (Sun) 11:00pm Edith Gay Tri City 14 Rutland 8
L (71 - 88 - 2)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 8 Rutland 4
L (71 - 89 - 2)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Edith Gay Abbotsford 8 Rutland 9
W (72 - 89 - 2)
Sun May 31/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Rutland 4 Abbotsford 5
L (72 - 90 - 2)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) TBA Bird, Poco Tri City Tourney TBA
-
Sat Jun 6/09 (Sat) TBA Bird, Poco Tri City Tourney TBA
-
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) TBA Bird, Poco Tri City Tourney TBA
-
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Rutland 7 Ridge Meadows 2
W (73 - 90 - 2)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 4:45pm Edith Gay Rutland 11 Ridge Meadows 1
W (74 - 90 - 2)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Ridge Meadows 7 Rutland 8
W (75 - 90 - 2)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Bird, Poco Victoria Bears 6 Rutland 10
W (76 - 90 - 2)
Sat Jun 20/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Bird, Poco Victoria VIPERS 16 Rutland 7
L (76 - 91 - 2)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 10:00am Bird, Poco Rutland 10 Victoria Bears 9
W (77 - 91 - 2)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 12:45pm Bird, Poco Rutland 6 Victoria Bears 3
W (78 - 91 - 2)
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) TBA BLE TOURNEY Oliver Tourney Oliver Tourney
-
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) TBA BLE TOURNEY Oliver Tourney Oliver Tourney
-
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Vancouver Rutland
-
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 4:45pm Edith Gay Vancouver Rutland
-
Sun Jul 5/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Rutland Vancouver
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Edith Gay Rutland Cloverdale
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Edith Gay Rutland Cloverdale
-
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 11:00am Edith Gay Cloverdale Rutland
-
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) TBA Edith Gay VOC Tourney VOC Tourney
-
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) TBA Edith Gay VOC Tourney VOC Tourney
-
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Bird, Poco Rutland Nanaimo
-
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Bird, Poco Rutland Central Island
-
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 10:00am Bird, Poco Rutland Victoria
-
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 12:45pm Bird, Poco Rutland Victoria
-
Thu Aug 6/09 (Thu) TBA Edith Gay PROVINCIALS PROVINCIALS
-
Mon Aug 10/09 (Mon) TBA Edith Gay PROVINCIALS PROVICIALS
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites