Saturday
Mar 23/19
8:14 am
PST

NANAIMO PIRATES
EST. 1995
SCHEDULE
www.nanaimopirates.com

Admin

Attendance:


Nanaimo
BC
Canada







Schedule:          

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 12/14 (Sat) TBA Open TBA TBA
-
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Henderson Nanaimo Pirates 4 Vic Mariners 7
L (0 - 1)
Sun Apr 13/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Henderson Nanaimo Pirates 1 Vic Mariners 11
L (0 - 2)
Sat Apr 19/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Serauxmen Vic. Eagles Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Apr 19/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Serauxmen Vic. Eagles Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Apr 20/14 (Sun) 12:00pm White Rock Nanaimo Pirates White Rock Tritons
-
Sun Apr 20/14 (Sun) 3:00pm White Rock Nanaimo Pirates White Rock Tritons
-
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Serauxmen Coquitlam Reds Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Apr 26/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Serauxmen Coquitlam Reds Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 11:00am Serauxmen North Shore Twins Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Apr 27/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Seruaxmen North Shore Twins Nanaimo Pirates
-
Wed Apr 30/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Park Nanaimo Pirates Parksville Royals
-
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 12:00pm McLeod Park Nanaimo Pirates Langley Blaze
-
Sat May 3/14 (Sat) 3:00pm McLeod Park Nanaimo Pirates Langley Blaze
-
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Lambrick Park Nanaimo Pirates Vic. Eagles
-
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Lambrick Park Nanaimo Pirates Vic. Eagles
-
Wed May 7/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxmen Parksville Royals Nanaimo Pirates
-
Thu May 8/14 (Thu) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Fri May 9/14 (Fri) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Fri May 9/14 (Fri) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sat May 10/14 (Sat) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) TBA Okotoks Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Fri May 16/14 (Fri) TBA Parksville (Tournament) Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) TBA Parksville (Tournament) Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sat May 17/14 (Sat) TBA Parksville (Tournament) Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) TBA Parksville (Tournament) Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Mon May 19/14 (Mon) TBA Parksville (Tournament) Nanaimo Pirates TBA
-
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Elks Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Okanagan A's
-
Sat May 24/14 (Sat) 6:00pm Elks Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Okanagan A's
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 10:00am Elks Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Okanagan A's
-
Sun May 25/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Elks Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Okanagan A's
-
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Springwood Park Nanaimo Pirates Parksville Royals
-
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Walley Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Walley Chiefs
-
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Walley Stadium Nanaimo Pirates Whalley Chiefs
-
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Serauxmen Vancouver Cannons Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Serauxmen Vancouver Cannons Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Serauxmen Walley Chiefs Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Serauxmen Whalley Chiefs Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 11:00am Serauxmen North Delta Blue Jays Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Serauxmen North Delta Blue Jays Nanaimo Pirates
-
Mon Jun 9/14 (Mon) 6:00pm Serauxmen Parksville Royals Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Mackie Park N.Delta Nanaimo Pirates North Delta Blue Jays
-
Sat Jun 14/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Mackie Park N.Delta Nanaimo Pirates North Delta Blue Jays
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 11:00am Parkgate Park(Van) Nanaimo Pirates North Shore Twins
-
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Parkgate Park(Van) Nanaimo Pirates North Shore Twins
-
Wed Jun 18/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxmen Victoria Mariners Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Serauxmen White Rock Tritons Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Serauxmen White Rock Tritons Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 11:00am Serauxmen Abbotsford Cardinals Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Serauxmen Abbotsford Cardinals Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Mundy Park Nanaimo Pirates Coquitlam Reds
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Mundy Park Nanaimo Pirates Coquitlam Reds
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 11:00am Queens Park(Van) Nanaimo Pirates Vancouver Cannons
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Queens Park(Van) Nanaimo Pirates Vancouver Cannons
-
Sat Jul 5/14 (Sat) TBA Open TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 12:00pm Delair Park(Abb) Nanaimo Pirates Abbotsford Cardinals
-
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Delair Park(Abb) Nanaimo Pirates Abbotsford Cardinals
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 12:00pm Serauxmen Langley Blaze Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 3:00pm Serauxmen Langley Blaze Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) TBA Open TBA TBA
-
Wed Jul 16/14 (Wed) 6:00pm Serauxmen Victoria Mariners Nanaimo Pirates
-
Sat Jul 19/14 (Sat) TBA TBA TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) TBA TBA TBA TBA
-
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 12:00pm PLAYOFFS TBA TBA
-
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 3:00pm PLAYOFFS TBA TBA
-
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 12:00pm PLAYOFFS TBA TBA
-
Fri Aug 1/14 (Fri) TBA FINAL FOUR TBA TBA
-
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) TBA FINAL FOUR TBA TBA
-
Sat Aug 2/14 (Sat) TBA FINAL FOUR TBA TBA
-
Sun Aug 3/14 (Sun) TBA FINAL FOUR TBA TBA
-

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites