Friday
Jun 5/20
12:05 pm
CST

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ladymustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Friendswood
TX
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Dec 10/20 (Thu) 7:30pm ^Friendswood Clear Springs VAR - Friendswood
-
Thu Dec 17/20 (Thu) 8:00pm ^Deer Park VAR - Friendswood Deer Park
-
Tue Dec 29/20 (Tue) TBA ^Friendswood Clear Lake VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 29/20 (Tue) TBA ^Friendswood Pearland VAR - Friendswood
-
Thu Dec 31/20 (Thu) 1:00pm ^Brazoswood VAR - Friendswood Brazoswood
-
Sat Jan 2/21 (Sat) 12:00pm Friendswood Bellaire VAR - Friendswood
-
Thu Jan 7/21 (Thu) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Fri Jan 8/21 (Fri) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 9/21 (Sat) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Thu Jan 14/21 (Thu) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Fri Jan 15/21 (Fri) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 16/21 (Sat) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Tue Jan 19/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Galveston Ball VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Jan 22/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial
-
Tue Jan 26/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood LaPorte VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 2/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood Baytown Lee
-
Fri Feb 5/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Manvel VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 9/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Baytown Sterling VAR - Friendswood Baytown Sterling
-
Fri Feb 12/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 16/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Texas City VAR - Friendswood Texas City
-
Fri Feb 19/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Galveston Ball VAR - Friendswood Galveston Ball
-
Tue Feb 23/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 26/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *LaPorte VAR - Friendswood LaPorte
-
Fri Mar 5/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Mar 9/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Manvel VAR - Friendswood Manvel
-
Fri Mar 12/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Baytown Sterling VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Mar 16/21 (Tue) 7:30pm *Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood Santa Fe
-
Fri Mar 19/21 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood (SENIOR NIGHT) Texas City VAR - Friendswood
-

Notes:

^Denotes Scrimmages
*Denotes District Games
March 25-27 Bidistrict Playoffs
March 29-30 Area Playoffs
April 1-3 Regional Quarterfinals
April 9-10 Regional Tournament
April 14-17 State Tournament

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites