Schedule:

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer Schedule

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Dec 28/18 (Fri) TBA Alvin (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Brazoswood
-
Fri Dec 28/18 (Fri) TBA Alvin (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Alvin
-
Sat Dec 29/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Friendswood (Scrimmage) Alumni VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Jan 1/19 (Tue) TBA Dawson (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Dawson
-
Tue Jan 1/19 (Tue) TBA Dawson (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Clear Lake
-
Thu Jan 3/19 (Thu) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Fri Jan 4/19 (Fri) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 5/19 (Sat) TBA College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Thu Jan 10/19 (Thu) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Fri Jan 11/19 (Fri) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 12/19 (Sat) TBA Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Thu Jan 17/19 (Thu) TBA Clear Lake (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Fri Jan 18/19 (Fri) TBA Clear Lake (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 19/19 (Sat) TBA Clear Lake (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood TBA
-
Tue Jan 29/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Texas City VAR - Friendswood Texas City
-
Fri Feb 1/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Friendswood Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 5/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Galena Park VAR - Friendswood Galena Park
-
Fri Feb 8/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Friendswood Galveston Ball VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 12/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Crosby VAR - Friendswood Crosby
-
Fri Feb 15/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood Baytown Lee
-
Tue Feb 19/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 22/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Friendswood Texas City VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 26/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood Santa Fe
-
Fri Mar 1/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Friendswood Galena Park VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Mar 5/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Galveston Ball VAR - Friendswood Galveston Ball
-
Fri Mar 8/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Friendswood Crosby VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Mar 19/19 (Tue) 7:00pm *Friendswood (SENIOR NIGHT) Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Mar 22/19 (Fri) 7:00pm *Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial
-
Mon Mar 25/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Friendswood Clear Lake VAR - Friendswood
-

Notes:

March 26 = District Certification
March 29-30 = Bidistrict Playoffs
April 1-2 = Area Playoffs
April 4-6 = Regional Quarterfinals
April 12-13 = Regional Tournament
April 17-20 = State Tournament