Thursday
Sep 29/22
1:06 am
EST

Puerto Rico Capitals
F.C.
SCHEDULE
prcapitals.com

Admin

Attendance:


San Juan

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Paquito Montaner, Ponce Palm Beach United 3 PR Capitals FC 1
L (0 - 1)
Fri Jun 5/09 (Fri) 7:00pm American Heritage School - Plantation PR Capitals FC 1 Miami Kickers 7
L (0 - 2)
Sun Jun 7/09 (Sun) 7:00pm Palm Beach Central HS PR Capitals FC 1 Palm Beach United 4
L (0 - 3)
Wed Jun 10/09 (Wed) 6:00pm Tallahassee, FL PR Capitals FC 2 FC Thomasville Dragons 2
T (0 - 3 - 1)
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Tallahassee, FL PR Capitals FC 4 FC Thomasville Dragons 1
W (1 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 5:00pm David Maus Toyota Soccer Complex PR Capitals FC 0 Florida Surge 2
L (1 - 4 - 1)
Sun Jun 14/09 (Sun) 8:00pm CANAL PARK PR Capitals FC 0 Clearwater Galactics Amazons 4
L (1 - 5 - 1)
Sat Jun 27/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Paquito Montaner, Ponce Miami Kickers 6 PR Capitals FC 2
L (1 - 6 - 1)
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Paquito Montaner, Ponce Florida Surge 3 PR Capitals FC 1
L (1 - 7 - 1)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 7:30pm Paquito Montaner, Ponce Clearwater Galactics Amazons PR Capitals FC
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites