Wednesday
Oct 23/19
1:20 pm
CST

Dousman Frogs
ROSTER
ballcharts.com/DousmanFrogs

Admin

Attendance:


Dousman
WI
USA







     

Players
# Name POS B T H W School GRAD Email
 10  Eric Bierman  SS/2B   R   R   6'0   180   MSOE   2014   biermane@msoe.edu  
 18  Evan Bierman  SS   R   R   6'0   210   Illinois State University   2012   biermanevan@yahoo.com 
 15  Chris Coleman  DH   R   R   6'0   240   Kettle Moraine   2003   coles5515@gmail.com 
   Austin Finn  P/IF               UW-Whitewater       
 27  Dalton Grove  CF/SP   R   R   6'0   205   UW-Whitewater   2014   dgrove1227@wi.rr.com  
 2/6  Dylan Grove  LF   R   R   5'11   190   Kettle Moraine   2012   dgrove27@gmail.com 
 1  Chris McGavock  LF   R   R   5'11   180   Kettle Moraine   2007   mcgavock.chris@yahoo.com 
 39  Jake Moore  Utlity   R   R   6'1   185   Kettle Moraine   2007   hehateme71@gmail.com  
 21  Kevin Owens  SP   R   R   6'0   200   Kettle Moraine   1980   ko3kurout@wi.rr.com  
 7  Justin Radichal  1B/P   L   L   6'4   260   University of St. Francis   2007   radichel36@yahoo.com 
   Blake Rowe  P   R   R         UW-Madison   2012   bnrowe61@gmail.com 
 12  Joe Seegers  2B   R   R   5'6   135   Home School   2014   pseegers@wauknet.com 
 4  Craig Wambold  C/OF   R   R   5'11   180   UW-Milwaukee   2009   cwambold4@hotmail.com 
 17  Danny Wester  C   R   R   5'9   185   UW-Whitewater   2043   d_west123@yahoo.com 
 14  Andy Williams  SS   R   R   5'11   150   Kettle Moraine   2006   larryslove4bball@yahoo.com 
 9  Brent Williams  RF   L   L   5'10   180   UW-Milwaukee   2015   brent990@yahoo.com 
 33  Austin Wolf  P/1B   L   L         Kettle Moraine   2014    

Coaches
# Name POS Email
 4  Craig Wambold  Manager C/OF   cwambold4@hotmail.com 
 21  Kevin Owens  Assistant Coach   ko3kurout@wi.rr.com 


 

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites