Thursday
Jun 17/21
3:33 pm
CST

Pony Hills
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ponyhills

Admin

Attendance:


Wessington Springs
SD
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Miller 4 Corners 4 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 10
Thu May 29/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain Armour 2 Chamberlain Mallards 3
Sun Jun 1/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Plankinton Chamberlain Mallards 0 Plankinton F&M Bankers 9
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Miller Kimball/White Lake 1 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 2
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Plankinton F&M Bankers 1 Wessington Springs Owls 8
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain 4 Corners 5 Chamberlain Mallards 6
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Armour Kimball/White Lake 18 Armour 8
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Plankinton 4 Corners 4 Plankinton F&M Bankers 10
Thu Jun 12/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Chamberlain Mallards 0 Wessington Springs Owls 9
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Armour Plankinton F&M Bankers 9 Armour 6
Sun Jun 15/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Miller Wessington Springs Owls 5 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 0
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Kimball/White Lake Plankinton F&M Bankers 11 Kimball/White Lake 6
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Kimball/White Lake 4 Corners 5 Kimball/White Lake 1
Thu Jun 19/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 7 Chamberlain Mallards 5
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Plankinton Kimball/White Lake 4 Plankinton F&M Bankers 9
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Armour Chamberlain Mallards 9 Armour 4
Tue Jun 24/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Miller Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 16 4 Corners 0
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs 4 Corners 0 Wessington Springs Owls 3
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Chamberlain Plankinton F&M Bankers 13 Chamberlain Mallards 0
Thu Jun 26/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Miller Armour 7 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 8
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 2:00pm 4 Corners Chamberlain Mallards 0 4 Corners 9
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Plankinton Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 4 Plankinton F&M Bankers 3
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Plankinton Wessington Springs Owls 8 Plankinton F&M Bankers 5
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Kimball/White Lake Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 6 Kimball/White Lake 2
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 2:00pm 4 Corners Plankinton F&M Bankers 3 4 Corners 13
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Chamberlain Wessington Springs Owls 16 Chamberlain Mallards 0
Sun Jul 6/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Kimball/White Lake Armour 8 Kimball/White Lake 18
Wed Jul 9/14 (Wed) 7:00pm Kimball/White Lake Wessington Springs Owls 6 Kimball/White Lake 13
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Kimball/White Lake 0 Wessington Springs Owls 12
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Miller Plankinton F&M Bankers 5 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 15
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 2:00pm 4 Corners Armour 3 4 Corners 16
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 8:00pm Armour 4 Corners 5 Armour 2
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 2:00pm 4 Corners Kimball/White Lake 11 4 Corners 20
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Armour Wessington Springs Owls 14 Armour 4
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Miller Chamberlain Mallards 2 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 3
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 0 Wessington Springs Owls 2
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Plankinton Armour 0 Plankinton F&M Bankers 15
Thu Jul 17/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Kimball/White Lake Chamberlain Mallards 9 Kimball/White Lake 7
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 2:00pm 4 Corners Wessington Springs Owls 4 4 Corners 5
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 3:00pm Armour Miller/Wolsey-Wessington Outlaws 15 Armour 3
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 7:00pm Chamberlain Kimball/White Lake Chamberlain Mallards
Mon Jul 21/14 (Mon) 8:00pm Wessington Springs Armour 5 Wessington Springs Owls 20
Thu Jul 24/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Pierre Chamberlain 2 Plankinton 10
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 11:00am 4 Corners Armour 2 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington 17
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 1:30pm 4 Corners Kimball/White Lake 8 4Corners 18
Sat Jul 26/14 (Sat) 4:00pm 4 Corners Plankinton 6 Wessington Springs 7
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 1:30pm 4 Corners 4Corners 2 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington 11
Sun Jul 27/14 (Sun) 4:00pm 4 Corners Armour 10 Kimball/White Lake 20
Mon Jul 28/14 (Mon) 8:00pm Pierre Chamberlain 6 4Corners 3
Tue Jul 29/14 (Tue) 8:00pm Pierre Kimball/White Lake 5 Plankinton 10
Thu Jul 31/14 (Thu) 8:00pm Pierre Miller/Wolsey-Wessington 2 Wessington Springs 1
Thu Aug 7/14 (Thu) 11:00am Mitchell Plankinton 10 Beresford 4
Sat Aug 9/14 (Sat) 11:00am Mitchell Wessington Springs Owls 3 Lake Norden 8
Sat Aug 9/14 (Sat) 5:30pm Mitchell Chamberlain 5 Redfield Pheasants 6
Sun Aug 10/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Mitchell Flandreau 17 Miller/Wolsey-Wessington 0
Sun Aug 10/14 (Sun) 7:30pm - Clark Plankinton

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites