Saturday
Jul 24/21
8:07 am
CST

COBRAS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/memphiscobras

Admin

Attendance:


Memphis
TN
USA







Schedule:          

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Apr 26/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras-PPD Gamblers-PPD
-
Tue May 3/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Firebirds Cobras
-
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 14 Mustangs 2 *
W (1 - 0)
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers 1 Cobras 5 *
W (2 - 0)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 10:00am Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 5 Gamblers 0 *
W (3 - 0)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 8 Tulsa Gray Sox 2 *
W (4 - 0)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 3 Firebirds 6 *
L (4 - 1)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Tobey Park-Cotton Carnival Cobras 0 Firebirds 8 *
L (4 - 2)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras Firebirds
-
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 1 Cobras 2 *
W (5 - 2)
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras - Rainouts 5 Gamblers - Rainouts 7 *
-
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 4 Gamblers 5 *
L (5 - 3)
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Firebirds 3 Cobras 1 *
L (5 - 4)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras Mustangs
-
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Gamblers 2 Cobras 3 *
W (6 - 4)
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Cobras 5 Firebirds 11 *
L (6 - 5)
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 Mustangs 5 Cobras 4 *
L (6 - 6)
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 rainouts-Cobras 2 rainouts-Firebirds 8 *
-
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Tobey Park #3 rainouts- Cobras 9 rainouts-Mustangs 8 *
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites