Tuesday
Jun 22/21
8:37 pm
PST

Victoria Red Eagles
Bantam AAA
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jrbantameagles

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 7/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Centennial Victoria Jr Eagles 19 Peninsula AA 2
W (1 - 0)
Mon Apr 12/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Lambrick Victoria Jr Eagles 15 Lambrick AA 6
W (2 - 0)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 12:00pm South Surrey Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Richmond 1
L (2 - 1)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 3:00pm South Surrey Victoria Jr Eagles 0 White Rock 11
L (2 - 2)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 10:00am Cloverdale BP Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Cloverdale 10
L (2 - 3)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Cloverdale BP Victoria Jr Eagles 6 Tri City 7
L (2 - 4)
Fri Apr 23/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Carnarvon Victoria Jr Eagles 6 Carnarvon AA 7
L (2 - 5)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Cloverdale 23 Victoria Jr Eagles 7
L (2 - 6)
Sun Apr 25/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Cloverdale 15 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (2 - 7)
Wed Apr 28/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Centennial Victoria Sr Eagles 14 Victoria Jr Eagles 7
L (2 - 8)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz White Rock 2 Victoria Jr Eagles 12
W (3 - 8)
Sun May 2/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz White Rock 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 10
W (4 - 8)
Mon May 3/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Luxton Victoria Jr Eagles 11 Triangle AA 10
W (5 - 8)
Wed May 5/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Centennial Victoria Jr Eagles 1 Victoria Sr Eagles 3
L (5 - 9)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz North Delta 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (5 - 10)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Victoria Jr Eagles 4 North Delta 7
L (5 - 11)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Cloverdale BP Victoria Jr Eagles 15 Kamloops 10
W (6 - 11)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 6:00pm Cloverdale BP Victoria Jr Eagles 1 Burnaby 16
L (6 - 12)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 10:00am Westview Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Okanagan 7
L (6 - 13)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Westview Victoria Jr Eagles 8 Okanagan 3
W (7 - 13)
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Layritz Victoria Jr Eagles 12 Layritz AA 3
W (8 - 13)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Centennial Tri City 5 Victoria Jr Eagles 6
W (9 - 13)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Centennial Victoria Jr Eagles 6 Tri City 7
L (9 - 14)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Richmond 7 Victoria Jr Eagles 0
L (9 - 15)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Victoria Jr Eagles 5 Richmond 4
W (10 - 15)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Burnaby 14 Victoria Jr Eagles 1
L (10 - 16)
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Burnaby 1
L (10 - 17)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Hillcrest Kamloops 0 Victoria Jr Eagles 2
W (11 - 17)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Hillcrest Kamloops 1 Victoria Jr Eagles 11
W (12 - 17)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 9:00am Hillcrest Okanagan 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 0
L (12 - 18)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Hillcrest Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Vancouver Mounties 8
L (12 - 19)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Vancouver Rockies 12 Victoria Jr Eagles 11
L (12 - 20)
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Vancouver Rockies 7 Victoria Jr Eagles 5
L (12 - 21)
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 6:15pm Centennial Cowichan 0 Victoria Jr Eagles 3
W (13 - 21)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Layritz Vancouver Mounties 14 Victoria Jr Eagles 13
L (13 - 22)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Layritz Victoria Jr Eagles 12 Vancouver Mounties 5
W (14 - 22)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Centennial Victoria Jr Eagles 7 Victoria Sr Eagles 8
L (14 - 23)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Townline North Delta 19 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (14 - 24)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Townline Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Abbotsford 4
L (14 - 25)
Sun Jul 18/10 (Sun) 11:00am Nanaimo Victoria Jr Eagles 11 Vancouver Rockies 0
W (15 - 25)
Wed Jul 21/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Victoria Jr Eagles 8 Bantam AA 8
T (15 - 25 - 1)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 12:00pm Lambrick Bantam AA 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 1
L (15 - 26 - 1)
Sun Jul 25/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Lambrick Bantam AA 10 Victoria Jr Eagles 6
L (15 - 27 - 1)
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Chemainus Victoria Jr Eagles 12 Cowichan 8
W (16 - 27 - 1)
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Chemainus Victoria Jr Eagles 11 Cowichan 1
W (17 - 27 - 1)
Sun Aug 1/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Layritz Abbotsford 8 Victoria Jr Eagles 10
W (18 - 27 - 1)
Sun Aug 1/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Layritz Abbotsford 15 Victoria Jr Eagles 0
L (18 - 28 - 1)
Thu Aug 5/10 (Thu) 11:45am Hillcrest Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Vancouver Mounties 11
L (18 - 29 - 1)
Fri Aug 6/10 (Fri) 9:00am Hillcrest Victoria Jr Eagles 10 Richmond 5
W (19 - 29 - 1)
Fri Aug 6/10 (Fri) 2:30pm Hillcrest Victoria Jr Eagles 1 Victoria Sr Eagles 4
L (19 - 30 - 1)
Sat Aug 7/10 (Sat) 10:00am RAINED OUT Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Abbotsford 0
T (19 - 30 - 2)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Pitt Athletic Okanagan 7 Victoria Jr Eagles 8
W (20 - 30 - 2)
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) 3:45pm Pitt Athletic Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Okanagan 5
L (20 - 31 - 2)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 10:00am South Surrey Victoria Jr Eagles 1 White Rock 11
L (20 - 32 - 2)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 1:00pm South Surrey Victoria Jr Eagles 4 Burnaby 14
L (20 - 33 - 2)
Sun Apr 24/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Ridge Meadows 12 Victoria Jr Eagles 1
L (20 - 34 - 2)
Sun Apr 24/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 6 Ridge Meadows 10
L (20 - 35 - 2)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Burnaby 14 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (20 - 36 - 2)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Burnaby 11 Victoria Jr Eagles 8
L (20 - 37 - 2)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Victoria Sr Eagles 10
L (20 - 38 - 2)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Vancouver Mounties 8 Victoria Jr Eagles 5
L (20 - 39 - 2)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 2 Vancouver Mounties 4
L (20 - 40 - 2)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Kensington Park Victoria Jr Eagles 19 Kamloops 0
W (21 - 40 - 2)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 3:45pm Kensington Park Kamloops 3 Victoria Jr Eagles 19
W (22 - 40 - 2)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 9:00am Hillcrest Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Vancouver Mounties 10
L (22 - 41 - 2)
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Brighouse Victoria Jr Eagles 2 Richmond 4
L (22 - 42 - 2)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Centennial Park Cowichan 3 Victoria Jr Eagles 11
W (23 - 42 - 2)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park White Rock 5 Victoria Jr Eagles 6
W (24 - 42 - 2)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 5 White Rock 15
L (24 - 43 - 2)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Bird Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Tri City 3
L (24 - 44 - 2)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Bird Victoria Jr Eagles 0 Cloverdale 14
L (24 - 45 - 2)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 9:00am Pitt Athletic Okanagan 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 12
W (25 - 45 - 2)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Bird Kamloops 10 Victoria Jr Eagles 11
W (26 - 45 - 2)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Tri City 3 Victoria Jr Eagles 0
L (26 - 46 - 2)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Tri City 13
L (26 - 47 - 2)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Abbotsford 5 Victoria Jr Eagles 1
L (26 - 48 - 2)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 2 Abbotsford 4
L (26 - 49 - 2)
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Rotary Park Victoria Sr Eagles 10 Victoria Jr Eagles 0
L (26 - 50 - 2)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Rotary Park Cloverdale 8 Victoria Jr Eagles 1
L (26 - 51 - 2)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 2:45pm Rotary Park Victoria Jr Eagles 1 Cloverdale 11
L (26 - 52 - 2)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Rotary Park Victoria Sr Eagles 11 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (26 - 53 - 2)
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Rotary Park Cowichan 11 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (26 - 54 - 2)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Townline Victoria Jr Eagles 3 Abbotsford 10
L (26 - 55 - 2)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Townline Victoria Jr Eagles 1 Ridge Meadows 11
L (26 - 56 - 2)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 11:00am Westview Victoria Jr Eagles 2 North Delta 10
L (26 - 57 - 2)
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park Richmond 11 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
L (26 - 58 - 2)
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park Richmond 3 Victoria Jr Eagles 4
W (27 - 58 - 2)
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Chemainus Victoria Jr Eagles 11 Cowichan 11
T (27 - 58 - 3)
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Rotary Park North Delta 9 Victoria Jr Eagles 7
L (27 - 59 - 3)
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Rotary Park North Delta 10 Victoria Jr Eagles 3
L (27 - 60 - 3)
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Robins Field Red Eagles Nanaimo
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Robins Field Red Eagles Nanaimo
-
Sun Apr 8/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Carnarvon North Island 1 Red Eagles 11
-
Sun Apr 8/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Carnarvon North Island 4 Red Eagles 23
-
Sun Apr 22/12 (Sun) 11:30am Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 0 Cloverdale Black Spurs 6
-
Sun Apr 22/12 (Sun) 2:30pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 1 Cloverdale Black Spurs 13
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 11:30am Carnarvon Vancouver Mounties 16 Red Eagles 0
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 2:30pm Carnarvon Vancouver Mounties 15 Red Eagles 2
-
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Carnarvon Aldergrove 3 Red Eagles 8
-
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Carnarvon Aldergrove 0 Red Eagles 8
-
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Carnarvon Richmond 3 Red Eagles 6
-
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 4:00pm Carnarvon Red Eagles 10 Richmond 3
-
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Carnarvon Ridge Meadows 13 Red Eagles 8
-
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Carnarvon Ridge Meadows 9 Red Eagles 4
-
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Townline (Abbotsford) Red Eagles 5 Ridge Meadows 2
-
Sat May 12/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Townline (Abbotsford) Red Eagles 5 Abbotsford 15
-
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 0 Cloverdale Black Spurs 10
-
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 8 Aldergrove 2
-
Wed May 16/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Black Eagles 1 Red Eagles 7
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Carnarvon Abbotsford 24 Red Eagles 11
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Carnarvon Abbotsford 10 Red Eagles 8
-
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Carnarvon Tri City 1 Red Eagles 10
-
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Carnarvon Tri City 9 Red Eagles 3
-
Sat Jun 2/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 21 Cloverdale Red Spurs 6
-
Sat Jun 2/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 9 Cloverdale Red Spurs 11
-
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Carnarvon White Rock 4 Red Eagles 10
-
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Carnarvon White Rock 1 Red Eagles 11
-
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Blundell Red Eagles 20 Kamloops 2
-
Sat Jun 9/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Blundell Red Eagles 4 Richmond 2
-
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 10:00am Blundell Kamloops 15 Red Eagles 8
-
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Blundell Red Eagles 14 Kamloops 2
-
Sat Jun 16/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Hillcrest Red Eagles Tri City
-
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 5 Cloverdale Red Spurs 4
-
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Cloverdale BP Red Eagles 8 White Rock 10
-
Wed Jun 20/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Rotary Park Red Eagles 0 Black Eagles 6
-
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Robins Park Nanaimo 6 Red Eagles 8
-
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Carnarvon Nanaimo 6 Red Eagles 1
-
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Carnarvon Red Eagles 2 Nanaimo 4
-
Wed Jul 11/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Duncan - New Fields Red Eagles 12 Cowichan Valley 0
-
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Carnarvon Cowichan Valley 4 Red Eagles 8
-
Sat Jul 14/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Carnarvon Cowichan Valley 0 Red Eagles 10
-
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 2:00pm Bill Moore (Comox) Red Eagles 17 North Island 3
-
Mon Jul 23/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Carnarvon Red Eagles 10 AA Summer Team 5
-
Wed Jul 25/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Carnarvon Black Eagles 5 Red Eagles 6
-
Thu Jul 26/12 (Thu) 3:00pm Carnarvon Red Eagles 7 Vancouver Mounties 11
-
Thu Aug 2/12 (Thu) 1:00pm Blundell Vancouver Mounties 1 Red Eagles 2
-
Fri Aug 3/12 (Fri) 2:00pm Blundell Red Eagles 5 Richmond 15
-
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Blundell Red Eagles 2 Abbotsford 4
-
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 6:00pm Blundell Cloverdale Red Spurs 5 Red Eagles 2
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
BCBall.ca is part of the BallCharts.com Network of Teams & Leagues