Saturday
Jul 13/24
10:07 am
CST

CINCO RANCH LADY COUGARS
BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
www.ballcharts.com/crhsgirlshoops

Admin

Attendance:


Katy
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Nov 6/12 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS FB Bush (1-0) 46 Cinco Ranch (0-1) 42
-
Fri Nov 9/12 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS #3 Manvel (2-0) 69 Cinco Ranch (0-2) 51
-
Tue Nov 13/12 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Cy-Fair (1-2) 35 Cinco Ranch (1-2) 39
-
Thu Nov 15/12 (Thu) 9:30am Deer Park Cinco Ranch (1-3) 44 #15 Bellaire (4-0) 53
-
Thu Nov 15/12 (Thu) 3:30pm Deer Park Cinco Ranch (2-3) 29 #4 Mansfield Summit (2-3) 27
-
Fri Nov 16/12 (Fri) 10:30am Deer Park Cinco Ranch (2-4) 47 Pearland (4-2) 55
-
Sat Nov 17/12 (Sat) 9:00am PHillips Field House Cinco Ranch (3-4) 59 LaPorte (1-6) 45
-
Sat Nov 17/12 (Sat) 1:30pm Pasadena Memorial HS Cinco Ranch (3-5) 32 Klein Collins (9-2) 59
-
Mon Nov 19/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Westside Cinco Ranch (4-5) 53 Westside (5-3) 45
-
Tue Nov 20/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Clear Springs Cinco Ranch (4-6) 39 #7 Clear Springs (9-1) 59
-
Tue Nov 27/12 (Tue) 7:00pm College Station Cinco Ranch (5-6) 54 A&M Consolidated (2-7) 48
-
Thu Nov 29/12 (Thu) 2:00pm Katy ISD FB Travis (1-6) 31 Cinco Ranch (6-6) 65
-
Fri Nov 30/12 (Fri) 12:00pm Katy ISD Clear Falls (7-1) 52 Cinco Ranch (6-7) 39
-
Fri Nov 30/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Katy ISD Cinco Ranch (7-7) 37 Westside (8-5) 34
-
Sat Dec 1/12 (Sat) 10:30am Katy ISD Cinco Ranch (7-8) 31 CC Carroll (13-3) 41
-
Tue Dec 4/12 (Tue) 7:00pm Memorial Cinco Ranch (8-8) 41 Memorial (4-6) 28
-
Fri Dec 7/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Aldine Cinco Ranch (9-8) 38 Nimitz (5-10) 36
-
Tue Dec 11/12 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Morton Ranch (6-11) 39 Cinco Ranch (10-8) 61
-
Fri Dec 14/12 (Fri) 7:00pm MCHS Cinco Ranch (11-8) 43 Mayde Creek (4-13) 16
-
Mon Dec 17/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Bellaire Cinco Ranch (11-9) 46 #6 Bellaire (17-2) 69
-
Fri Dec 21/12 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS Taylor (16-6) 46 Cinco Ranch (11-10) 35
-
Thu Dec 27/12 (Thu) 3:00pm Duncanville Cinco Ranch (11-11) 30 #21 The Woodlands (18-5) 59
-
Fri Dec 28/12 (Fri) 12:00pm Duncanville Cinco Ranch (12-11) 37 Euless Trinity (9-9) 36
-
Fri Dec 28/12 (Fri) 4:30pm Duncanville Cinco Ranch (12-12) 42 Ft. Worth THESA (27-7) 50
-
Fri Jan 4/13 (Fri) 7:00pm SLHS Cinco Ranch (12-13) 40 Seven Lakes (21-6) 52
-
Tue Jan 8/13 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Katy (6-13) 34 Cinco Ranch (13-13) 53
-
Tue Jan 15/13 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Memorial (12-14) 29 Cinco Ranch (14-13) 36
-
Fri Jan 18/13 (Fri) 7:00pm MRHS Cinco Ranch (15-13) 55 Morton Ranch (8-17) 42
-
Tue Jan 22/13 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Mayde Creek (8-20) 27 Cinco Ranch (16-13) 57
-
Fri Jan 25/13 (Fri) 7:00pm THS Cinco Ranch (17-13) 36 Taylor (22-11) 33
-
Tue Jan 29/13 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Seven Lakes (27-6) 44 Cinco Ranch (17-14) 31
-
Fri Feb 1/13 (Fri) 7:00pm KHS Cinco Ranch (18-14) 57 Katy (8-17) 34
-
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 6:00pm Clear Lake Cinco Ranch (19-14) 40 Clear Lake (13-19) 36
-
Tue Feb 12/13 (Tue) 7:00pm CRHS Madison (11-20) 42 Cinco Ranch (20-14) 61
-
Fri Feb 15/13 (Fri) 7:30pm THS Cypress Creek (26-10) 43 Cinco Ranch (20-15) 39
-
Tue Nov 5/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Ft. Bend Bush Cinco Ranch 21 Bush 56
L (0 - 1)
Fri Nov 8/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Hastings 42 Cinco Ranch 57
W (1 - 1)
Tue Nov 12/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Cy Fair Cinco Ranch 24 Cy Fair 56
L (1 - 2)
Fri Nov 15/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Pearland Cinco Ranch 27 Pearland 50
L (1 - 3)
Mon Nov 18/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Westside Cinco Ranch 2 Westside 0
W (2 - 3)
Thu Nov 21/13 (Thu) 4:00pm Aldine Tournament Ft. Bend Marshall 20 Cinco Ranch 74
W (3 - 3)
Thu Nov 21/13 (Thu) 7:00pm Aldine Tournament Cinco Ranch 47 Aldine MacArthur 31
W (4 - 3)
Fri Nov 22/13 (Fri) 4:00pm Aldine Tournament Cinco Ranch 36 Eisenhower 55
L (4 - 4)
Sat Nov 23/13 (Sat) TBA Aldine Tournament Cinco Ranch 68 Aldine Nimitz 43
W (5 - 4)
Sat Nov 23/13 (Sat) 6:00pm Aldine Tournament Cinco Ranch 46 Summer Creek 54
L (5 - 5)
Mon Nov 25/13 (Mon) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch A&M Consolidated 50 Cinco Ranch 51
W (6 - 5)
Tue Nov 26/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Clear Springs 68 Cinco Ranch 51
L (6 - 6)
Tue Dec 3/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Memorial 28 Cinco Ranch 55
W (7 - 6)
Thu Dec 5/13 (Thu) 3:30pm KISD Nike Classic Jersey Village 64 Cinco Ranch 63
L (7 - 7)
Fri Dec 6/13 (Fri) TBA KISD Nike Classic Epsicopal 36 Cinco Ranch 65
W (8 - 7)
Fri Dec 6/13 (Fri) TBA KISD Nike Classic Aldine Davis 50 Cinco Ranch 62
W (9 - 7)
Sat Dec 7/13 (Sat) TBA KISD Nike Classic Cinco Ranch 38 Cy Creek 55
L (9 - 8)
Tue Dec 10/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Morton Ranch Cinco Ranch 67 Morton Ranch 19
W (10 - 8)
Fri Dec 13/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Mayde Creek 36 Cinco Ranch 55
W (11 - 8)
Fri Dec 20/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Taylor Cinco Ranch 36 Taylor 55
L (11 - 9)
Fri Dec 27/13 (Fri) 12:00pm Barbers Hill Tournament Cinco Ranch 51 Clear Creek 39
W (12 - 9)
Fri Dec 27/13 (Fri) 4:30pm Barbers Hill Tournament Cinco Ranch 38 Barbers Hill 62
L (12 - 10)
Sat Dec 28/13 (Sat) 10:30am Barbers Hill Tournament Cinco Ranch 57 Beaumont Westbrook 35
W (13 - 10)
Sat Dec 28/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Barbers Hill Tournament Cinco Ranch 50 Port Arthur Memorial 77
L (13 - 11)
Fri Jan 3/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Seven Lakes 67 Cinco Ranch 48
L (13 - 12)
Tue Jan 7/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Katy Cinco Ranch 65 Katy 48
W (14 - 12)
Tue Jan 14/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Memorial Cinco Ranch 61 Memorial 65
L (14 - 13)
Fri Jan 17/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Morton Ranch 28 Cinco Ranch 53
W (15 - 13)
Tue Jan 21/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Mayde Creek Cinco Ranch 54 Mayde Creek 29
W (16 - 13)
Fri Jan 24/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Taylor 58 Cinco Ranch 55
L (16 - 14)
Tue Jan 28/14 (Tue) 7:00pm Seven Lakes Cinco Ranch 35 Seven Lakes 58
L (16 - 15)
Fri Jan 31/14 (Fri) 7:00pm Cinco Ranch Katy 57 Cinco Ranch 68
W (17 - 15)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites