Friday
Jul 19/24
5:58 pm
EST

CAAM - Colegio Basketball Team
UPR-Mayaguez (RUM)
SCHEDULE
BallCharts.com/caambasket

Admin

Attendance:


Mayaguez

Puerto Rico







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Nov 11/11 (Fri) 1:00pm NOVA Southeastern Tip-Off Tournament, Ft. Lauderdale, Fla RUM 71 Columbus State Univ. - Cougars 94
L (0 - 1)
Sat Nov 12/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Ft. Lauderdale, Fla RUM 78 VSU - Valdosta State University 88
L (0 - 2)
Tue Nov 15/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Hoernie Sports Center - Boca Raton, Fla RUM 66 LYNN University - Fighting Knights 90
L (0 - 3)
Wed Nov 16/11 (Wed) 7:00pm HSC - Miami Shores, Fla RUM 73 Barry University 85
L (0 - 4)
Sat Nov 19/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Melbourne, Fla RUM 78 Florida Institute of Technology 88
L (0 - 5)
Wed Dec 21/11 (Wed) 9:00pm Puerto Rico Hoops 2011 UPR-Rio Piedras 58 RUM 48
L (0 - 6)
Sun Jan 15/12 (Sun) 5:30pm Torneo Chicharron UPR Bayamon RUM 89 UPR Humacao 88
W (1 - 6)
Wed Jan 18/12 (Wed) 5:30pm Torneo Chicharron UPR Bayamon RUM 70 UMET Rio Piedras 62
W (2 - 6)
Thu Jan 19/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Torneo Chicharron UPR Bayamon RUM 65 Univ. Catolica Ponce 56
W (3 - 6)
Sat Jan 21/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Torneo Chicharron UPR Bayamon RUM 63 UPR Bayamon 68
L (3 - 7)
Sun Jan 29/12 (Sun) 5:00pm Cancha RUM UPR-Bayamon 70 RUM 82
W (4 - 7)
Thu Feb 2/12 (Thu) 7:00pm Cancha Inter San Genman RUM 64 Inter San German 68
L (4 - 8)
Sat Feb 4/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Cancha UPR-Rio Piedras RUM 69 UPR-Rio Piedras 64
W (5 - 8)
Wed Feb 8/12 (Wed) 7:00pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local RUM 98 UPR-Utuado 75
W (6 - 8)
Tue Feb 14/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local PUCPR 52 RUM 66
W (7 - 8)
Thu Feb 16/12 (Thu) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local RUM 73 UPR-Arecibo 71
W (8 - 8)
Wed Feb 22/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local RUM 65 UNE 72
L (8 - 9)
Tue Feb 28/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local UT 73 RUM 68
L (8 - 10)
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local UPR-Ponce 64 RUM 74
W (9 - 10)
Wed Mar 7/12 (Wed) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local UIPR 62 RUM 74
W (10 - 10)
Fri Mar 9/12 (Fri) 6:00pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local UPR-Aguadilla 47 RUM 80
W (11 - 10)
Tue Mar 13/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Cancha Recinto Equipo Local RUM 68 UPR-Cayey 77
L (11 - 11)
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 7:00pm Cancha Rafael Mangual (RUM) INTER San German 78 RUM 68
L (11 - 12)
Tue Feb 5/13 (Tue) 6:30pm Recinto RUM 83 UPR Cayey 62
W (12 - 12)
Thu Feb 7/13 (Thu) 6:30pm Recinto RUM 74 Turabo 90
L (12 - 13)
Mon Feb 11/13 (Mon) 6:30pm Colegio UPR Arecibo 64 RUM 94
W (13 - 13)
Wed Feb 13/13 (Wed) 6:30pm Recinto RUM 109 UPR Utuado 72
W (14 - 13)
Tue Feb 19/13 (Tue) 6:30pm Colegio UNE 72 RUM 74
W (15 - 13)
Mon Feb 25/13 (Mon) 6:30pm Recinto RUM 65 Interamericana 57
W (16 - 13)
Wed Feb 27/13 (Wed) 6:30pm Colegio Catolica 65 RUM 72
W (17 - 13)
Tue Mar 5/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Colegio UPR Aguadilla 76 RUM 81
W (18 - 13)
Thu Mar 7/13 (Thu) 6:30pm Recinto RUM 83 UPR Ponce 72
W (19 - 13)
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 7:00pm Recinto UPR Humacao 67 RUM 89
W (20 - 13)
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) 7:00pm Recinto UMET Rio Piedras 60 RUM 69
W (21 - 13)
Thu Nov 7/13 (Thu) 8:00pm UPR-Mayaguez UPR Mayaguez U of SC - Aiken
-
Fri Nov 8/13 (Fri) 2:00pm UPR-Mayaguez West Georgia University UPR Mayaguez
-
Sat Nov 9/13 (Sat) 12:00pm UPR-Mayaguez UPR Mayaguez U of NC-Pembroke
-
Tue Nov 12/13 (Tue) 3:00pm UPR-Mayaguez UPR Mayaguez Saint Leo University
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites