Monday
Jun 21/21
5:49 pm
MST

Melville Bison
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/bisonbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Melville
SK
Canada


Member of the SESBL





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Jun 14/21 (Mon) 6:30pm Al Sapieha Field Parkland Pirates 0 Canora Supers 2 *
W (1 - 0)
Thu Jun 17/21 (Thu) 6:30pm Langenburg Canora Supers 0 Langenburg Legends 1 *
L (1 - 1)
Thu Jun 17/21 (Thu) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Yorkton Marlins 6 Parkland Pirates 9 *
-
Mon Jun 21/21 (Mon) 7:00pm Jubilee 1 Parkland Pirates Yorkton 18U Cardinals
-
Tue Jun 22/21 (Tue) 6:30pm Al Sapieha Field Yorkton Marlins Canora Supers
-
Wed Jun 23/21 (Wed) 6:15pm Jubilee 2 Yorkton Marlins Yorkton 18U Cardinals
-
Wed Jun 23/21 (Wed) 6:30pm Al Sapieha Field Langenburg Legends Canora Supers
-
Thu Jun 24/21 (Thu) 6:30pm Langenburg Parkland Pirates Langenburg Legends
-
Mon Jun 28/21 (Mon) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Langenburg Legends Parkland Pirates
-
Wed Jun 30/21 (Wed) 6:30pm Al Sapieha Field Yorkton 18U Cardinals Canora Supers
-
Wed Jun 30/21 (Wed) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Parkland Pirates Yorkton Marlins
-
Mon Jul 5/21 (Mon) 6:30pm Al Sapieha Field Langenburg Legends Canora Supers
-
Mon Jul 5/21 (Mon) 7:30pm Pirie Field Yorkton Marlins Parkland Pirates
-
Tue Jul 6/21 (Tue) 6:15pm Langenburg Yorkton Marlins Langenburg Legends
-
Wed Jul 7/21 (Wed) 6:15pm Al Sapieha Field Parkland Pirates Canora Supers
-
Fri Jul 9/21 (Fri) 8:30pm Jubilee 1 Langenburg Legends Yorkton Marlins
-
Sun Jul 11/21 (Sun) 8:30pm Jubilee 1 Langenburg Legends Yorkton Marlins
-
Mon Jul 12/21 (Mon) 7:30pm Pirie Field Canora Supers Parkland Pirates
-
Tue Jul 13/21 (Tue) 6:15pm Langenburg Yorkton 18U Cardinals Langenburg Legends
-
Wed Jul 14/21 (Wed) 8:30pm Jubilee 1 Canora Supers Yorkton Marlins
-
Thu Jul 15/21 (Thu) 6:15pm Langenburg Parkland Pirates Langenburg Legends
-
Thu Jul 15/21 (Thu) 6:15pm Jubilee 1 Canora Supers Yorkton Marlins
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites