Monday
Jul 26/21
3:24 pm
CST

Alabama Avengers
2010 NDFL Champions
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/avengersfootball

Admin

Attendance:


Gadsden
AL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Osborn HS, Marietta, GA Alabama Avengers 66 Atlanta Rattlers 8
W (1 - 0)
Sat Mar 12/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Red Devil Stadium, 1256 AL Hwy 139 Maplesville, AL 36750 Alabama Avengers 14 Alabama Red Devils 25
L (1 - 1)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Litchfield Middle School, Gadsden, AL Alabama Bengals 6 Alabama Avengers 26
W (2 - 1)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Goodwater, AL Alabama Avengers 22 Clay County Hawks 7
W (3 - 1)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Holly Pond High School160 New Hope Rd, Holly Pond, AL Central Alabama Red Devils 0 Alabama Avengers 6
W (4 - 1)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) TBA Litchfield Middle Sch Alabama Avengers 44 Georgia Ravens 22
W (5 - 1)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) TBA Weeks Field, Gadsden, AL Alabama Avengers Alabama Bengals
-
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Gadsden, AL Clay County Hawks Alabama Avengers
-
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) TBA Playoffs TBA Alabama Avengers
-
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) TBA TBA Playoffs South Conference Championship
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) TBA TBA Playoffs 2011 NDFL Championship
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites