Tuesday
Jun 22/21
12:32 am
PST

W.K. D'BACKS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WKDiamondbacks

Admin

Attendance:


Trail
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jun 4/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Thu Jun 11/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Spokane Diamondbacks 5 Mt. Spokane 7
L (0 - 1)
Sat Jun 13/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Spokane Mt.Spokane 8 Diamondbacks 9
W (1 - 1)
Fri Jun 19/09 (Fri) 5:30pm Butler Park Central Valley #1 11 Diamondbacks 12
W (2 - 1)
Fri Jun 19/09 (Fri) 7:30pm Butler Park Diamondbacks 17 Central Valley #1 0
W (3 - 1)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Spokane Diamondbacks 4 Mead 1 6
L (3 - 2)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Spokane Mead #1 5 Diamondbacks 6
W (4 - 2)
Tue Jun 23/09 (Tue) 5:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Wed Jun 24/09 (Wed) 5:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Thu Jun 25/09 (Thu) 4:00pm Butler Practice Practice
-
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 4:00pm North Central Diamondbacks 22 North Central 4
W (5 - 2)
Fri Jun 26/09 (Fri) 6:00pm North Central North Central 0 Diamondbacks 10
W (6 - 2)
Mon Jun 29/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Tue Jun 30/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Wed Jul 1/09 (Wed) 12:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) TBA Larson Field TBD Diamondbacks
-
Thu Jul 2/09 (Thu) 1:00pm J.V. Field (Spokane) Diamondbacks 10 Ferris 0
W (7 - 2)
Fri Jul 3/09 (Fri) 9:00am Main Field (Spokane) University #1 22 Diamondbacks 6
L (7 - 3)
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 10:00am J.V. Field (Spokane) Diamondbacks 3 Great Falls 13
L (7 - 4)
Sat Jul 4/09 (Sat) 1:00pm J.V. Field (Spokane) Mt. Spokane 2 Diamondbacks 7
W (8 - 4)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 3:00pm Hart Field (Spokane) Diamondbacks 6 Lewis & Clark 0
W (9 - 4)
Tue Jul 7/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Hart Field (Spokane) Lewis & Clark 3 Diamondbacks 7
W (10 - 4)
Thu Jul 9/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Fri Jul 10/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 12:00pm Gonzaga Prep Diamondbacks 26 Gonzaga Prep 3
W (11 - 4)
Sat Jul 11/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Gonzaga Prep Gonzaga Prep 8 Diamondbacks 12
W (12 - 4)
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Cheney Diamondbacks 8 Cheney #2 4
W (13 - 4)
Sun Jul 12/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Cheney Cheney #2 4 Diamondbacks 8
W (14 - 4)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Butler Park North Central 1 Diamondbacks 11
W (15 - 4)
Tue Jul 14/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Butler Park Diamondbacks 14 North Central 0
W (16 - 4)
Wed Jul 15/09 (Wed) 5:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Fri Jul 17/09 (Fri) 2:00pm Castlegar Practice Practice
-
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Colville Mead #2 12 Diamondbacks 3
L (16 - 5)
Sat Jul 18/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Colville Diamondbacks 14 Mead #2 8
W (17 - 5)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Central Valley Diamondbacks 0 Central Valley 5
L (17 - 6)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 3:00pm Central Valley Central Valley 4 Diamondbacks 13
W (18 - 6)
Tue Jul 21/09 (Tue) 3:30pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Wed Jul 22/09 (Wed) 5:30pm Butler Park Mead #1 0 Diamondbacks 10
W (19 - 6)
Thu Jul 23/09 (Thu) 5:30pm Spokane Diamondbacks 11 Mead #1 12
L (19 - 7)
Fri Jul 24/09 (Fri) 5:30pm Butler Park Mead #1 1 Diamondbacks 11
W (20 - 7)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Spokane Diamondbacks 5 Mt. Spokane 0
W (21 - 7)
Sat Jul 25/09 (Sat) 3:00pm Spokane Mt. Spokane 9 Diamondbacks 10
W (22 - 7)
Mon Jul 27/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Tue Jul 28/09 (Tue) 7:00pm AK Jackson Field Diamondbacks 5 University #1 8
L (22 - 8)
Thu Jul 30/09 (Thu) 5:00pm Butler Park Practice Practice
-
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 10:00am Larson Field Diamondbacks 0 Woodenville 10
L (22 - 9)
Sun Aug 2/09 (Sun) 10:00am Larson Field Yakima 1 Diamondbacks 10
W (23 - 9)
Mon Aug 3/09 (Mon) 3:30pm Larson Field Moses Lake Sun Devils 7 Diamondbacks 8
W (24 - 9)
Tue Aug 4/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Larson Field Diamondbacks 5 Woodenville 10
L (24 - 10)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Kettle Falls Diamondbacks 12 Kettle Falls 6
W (25 - 10)
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Lakeside Diamondbacks 9 Lakeside 1
W (26 - 10)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Gonzaga Prep Diamondbacks 2 Gonzaga Prep 3
L (26 - 11)
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Gonzaga Prep Diamondbacks 10 Shadle Park 9
W (27 - 11)
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 3:30pm University High School Diamondbacks 8 North Central 8
T (27 - 11 - 1)
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 6:00pm University High School Moses Lake 20 Diamondbacks 0
L (27 - 12 - 1)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 4:00pm University High School University 11 Diamondbacks 4
L (27 - 13 - 1)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 4:00pm Butler Mt. Spokane 5 Diamondbacks 2
L (27 - 14 - 1)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler Diamondbacks 5 Mt. Spokane 11
L (27 - 15 - 1)
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Butler Chewelah 2 Diamondbacks 0
L (27 - 16 - 1)
Fri Jun 25/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Butler Diamondbacks 9 Chewelah 5
W (28 - 16 - 1)
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 3:00pm Rogers Diamondbacks 12 Rogers 1
W (29 - 16 - 1)
Mon Jun 28/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Rogers North Central 15 Diamondbacks 7
L (29 - 17 - 1)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 3:00pm Mead Diamondbacks 2 Mead 1
W (30 - 17 - 1)
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 5:00pm Mead Mead 5 Diamondbacks 6
W (31 - 17 - 1)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 10:40am Couer D'Alene GK Eagles 6 Diamondbacks 8
W (32 - 17 - 1)
Fri Jul 2/10 (Fri) 1:15pm Couer D'Alene Diamondbacks 2 Eagle Vipers 3
L (32 - 18 - 1)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 10:30am Couer D'Alene NW Christian 1 Diamondbacks 2
W (33 - 18 - 1)
Sat Jul 3/10 (Sat) 4:55pm Couer D'Alene Diamondbacks 7 Couer D'Alene 6
W (34 - 18 - 1)
Sun Jul 4/10 (Sun) 12:15pm Couer D'Alene Sandpoint Lakers 13 Diamondbacks 1
L (34 - 19 - 1)
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 4:00pm Butler Newport 2 Diamondbacks 4
W (35 - 19 - 1)
Wed Jul 7/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler Diamondbacks 2 Newport 5
L (35 - 20 - 1)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Riverside Diamondbacks 11 Riverside 1
W (36 - 20 - 1)
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Riverside Diamondbacks 3 NW Christian 4
L (36 - 21 - 1)
Mon Jul 12/10 (Mon) 6:30pm Butler Kettle Falls 4 Diamondbacks 7
W (37 - 21 - 1)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 4:00pm Butler Deer Park 0 Diamondbacks 10
W (38 - 21 - 1)
Wed Jul 14/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler Diamondbacks 10 Deer Park 6
W (39 - 21 - 1)
Fri Jul 16/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Butler Park Shadle Park 17 Diamondbacks 4
L (39 - 22 - 1)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Butler Shadle Park 5 West Kootenay 3
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Butler West Kootenay 14 Shadle Park 4
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 11:00am Lakeside West Kootenay 11 North Central 7
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Lakeside Lakeside 2 West Kootenay 4
-
Sat Jun 18/11 (Sat) 11:00am Rogers West Kootenay 10 Rogers 4
-
Sat Jun 18/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Rogers Rogers 1 West Kootenay 7
-
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Mead West Kootenay 12 Mead 22
-
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Mead Mead 5 West Kootenay 1
-
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 3:00pm Mt. Spokane West Kootenay 0 Mt. Spokane 9
-
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 5:00pm Mt Spokane Mt. Spokane 18 West Kootenay 6
-
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 10:30am Courd'alene West Kootenay 8 Spokane Vipers 3
-
Fri Jul 1/11 (Fri) 3:30pm Courd'alene West Kootenay 5 Courd'alene 6
-
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 8:00am Courd'alene Fort MacLeod 1 West Kootenay 11
-
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Courd'alene Shadle Park 3 West Kootenay 7
-
Sun Jul 3/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Courd'alene Bitterroot U-19 10 West Kootenay 0
-
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 2:00pm Colville West Kootenay 8 Chewelah 1
-
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 4:00pm Colville Chewelah 5 West Kootenay 6
-
Fri Jul 8/11 (Fri) 9:00am Butler St Albert AAA 6 West Kootenay 7
-
Fri Jul 8/11 (Fri) 8:00pm Butler Trail Jays AAA 8 West Kootenay 2
-
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 9:00am Butler Cranbrook AAA 6 West Kootenay 12
-
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Butler West Kootenay 2 Northeast 49'ers 7
-
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 10:30am Butler St Albert AAA 6 West Kootenay 10
-
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 11:00am Butler Riverside 14 West Kootenay 13
-
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Butler West Kootenay 13 Riverside 3
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 12:00pm Gonzaga Prep West Kootenay 1 Ferris 2
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Gonzaga Prep West Kootenay 5 Gonzaga Prep 9
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 2:00pm Butler Deer Park West Kootenay
-
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 4:00pm Butler West Kootenay Deer Park
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites