Friday
Sep 17/21
6:00 pm
CST

Rock River Travel League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/Rockriver

Admin

Attendance:


Southern Wisconsin
WI
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Milton (11U) Beloit Bombers 12U
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Beloit Bombers 12U Milton (11U)
Thu May 5/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Sluggers (13u) Beloit Bombers 12U
Thu May 5/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Beloit Bombers 12U Sluggers (13u)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 9:00am Beloit sYSA Beloit Cubs Beloit Brewers
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 11:15am Beloit SYSA Beloit Brewers Beloit Cardinals
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Beloit SYSA Beloit Cardinals Beloit Cubs
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 5:30pm milton Beloit Bombers 11U Milton 11U
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Statline firebirds (11U) Beloit Bombers 12U
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Leesons Sluggers 14U 1 Stateline Firebirds 14U 16
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Beloit Bombers 12U Statline firebirds (11U)
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit Field 3 Beloit Cardinals 9 Beloit Brewers 8
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 13 Beloit Cubs 2
Thu May 12/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Fort Stoughton Vikings 11U Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U
Thu May 12/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Stateline Firebirds 11U Beloit Bombers 11U
Thu May 12/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Stateline Firebirds 14U 18 Beloit Cubs 3
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Beloit SYSA Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 22 Beloit Brewers 5
Mon May 16/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Milton Stateline Firebirds 11U 10 Milton 11U 0
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Beloit Sysa Sluggers 14U 9 Beloit Cubs 10
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Stoughton Vikings 11U 1 Beloit Bombers 11U 10
Tue May 17/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cardinals Beloit Brewers
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 5:30pm milton Orfordville Vikings 10U 12 Milton Thunder 10U 1
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 7:15pm Milton Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U 1 Milton 11U 3
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Sluggers 14U 15 Beloit Cardinals 5
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Stateline Firebirds 14U 7 Beloit Bombers 14U 3
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Fort Stateline Firebirds 11U Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cubs 19 Beloit Cardinals 5
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 7:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Brewers 3 Beloit Bombers 14U 13
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Leesons Stateline Firebirds 14U 11 Sluggers 14U 6
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Stoughton Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U Stoughton Vikings 11U
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 6:30pm leesons Milton 11U 8 Stateline Firebirds 11U 14
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 6:00pm footville Stoughton Vikings 10U 0 Orfordville Vikings 10U 1
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cardinals 7 Beloit Cubs 9
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Beloit SYSA Milton Thunder 10U 8 Beloit Brewers 10U 6
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Elkhorn Stateline Firebirds 14U 7 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 3
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 6:30pm leesons Stoughton Vikings 11U Stateline Firebirds 11U
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Fort Beloit Bombers 11U 22 Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U 6
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 6:00pm leesons Beloit Brewers 1 Stateline Firebirds 14U 16
Tue May 31/11 (Tue) 6:30pm leesons Beloit Bombers 11U 4 Stateline Firebirds 11U 5
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 5:30pm BJoin Milton Thunder 10U 2 Stoughton Vikings 10U 7
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Brewers 14 Beloit Cubs 15
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Elkhorn Beloit Bombers 14U 10 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 0
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Footville Beloit Brewers 10U Orfordville Vikings 10U
Thu Jun 2/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Fort Milton 11U 8 Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U 0
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 10:00am Beloit 3 Beloit Cardinals Beloit Cubs
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cubs Beloit Brewers
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 12:00pm elkhorn Sluggers 14U 2 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 14
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 2:00pm elkhorn Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 2 Sluggers 14U 0
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:00pm footville Milton Thunder 10U 0 Orfordville Vikings 10U 1
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Sluggers Beloit Bombers 14U 8 Sluggers 14U 1
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 6:00pm stoughton Beloit Bombers 11U 8 Stoughton Vikings 11U 6
Tue Jun 7/11 (Tue) 6:30pm leesons Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U 1 Stateline Firebirds 11U 11
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Milton Beloit Bombers 12U Milton Thunder 12U
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Brewers 8 Beloit Cardinals 6
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 7:15pm milton Beloit Bombers 12U Milton Thunder 12U
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 5:30pm sluggers Beloit Cardinals Sluggers 14U
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 6:00pm leesons Beloit Bombers 14U 5 Stateline Firebirds 14U 2
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 6:00pm stoughton Stateline Firebirds 11U 9 Stoughton Vikings 11U 8
Thu Jun 9/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Milton 11U 6 Beloit Bombers 11U 10
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) 10:00pm Beloit SYSA Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 8 Beloit Bombers 14U 5
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 6:00pm footville Stoughton Vikings 10U 0 Orfordville Vikings 10U 1
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Sluggers Edgerton 14U 5 Sluggers 14U 11
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Mandt Beloit Bombers 12U Stoughton 12U
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:30pm leesons Milton 11U Stateline Firebirds 11U
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Lamar Stateline Firebirds 11U Milton 11U
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Milton Thunder 12U Beloit Bombers 12U
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cubs Beloit Bombers 14U
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 5:45pm Schilberg Beloit Brewers 10U 0 Milton Thunder 10U 1
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 6:00pm bJoin Orfordville Vikings 10U 1 Stoughton Vikings 10U 0
Wed Jun 15/11 (Wed) 7:15pm beloit SYSA Milton Thunder 12U Beloit Bombers 12U
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Fort Stoughton Vikings 11U Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Beloit SYSA Sluggers 14U 13 Beloit Brewers 2
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Edgerton 14U 20 Beloit Cardinals 2
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 6:00pm stoughton Beloit Bombers 11U Stoughton Vikings 11U
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 6:00pm leesons Edgerton 14U 2 Stateline Firebirds 14U 12
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 6:00pm stoughton Milton 11U Stoughton Vikings 11U
Tue Jun 21/11 (Tue) 6:30pm leesons Beloit Bombers 11U 5 Stateline Firebirds 11U 2
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Bombers 14U 25 Beloit Brewers 9
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 5:30pm milton Orfordville Vikings 10U 1 Milton Thunder 10U 0
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Elkhorn Beloit Cardinals 1 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 11
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 7:25pm Beloit 3 Sluggers 14U 2 Beloit Bombers 14U 8
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 5:30pm leesons Beloit Bombers 12U Statline firebirds (11U)
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 7:30pm leesons Statline firebirds (11U) Beloit Bombers 12U
Thu Jun 23/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Beloit SYSA Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U 1 Beloit Bombers 11U 17
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Elkhorn Edgerton 14U 3 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 15
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 6:00pm edgerton Beloit Brewers 7 Edgerton 14U 10
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 5:30pm sluggers Beloit Cubs 7 Sluggers 14U 11
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 5:30pm beloit SYSA Stateline Firebirds 14U 20 Beloit Cardinals 0
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 6:00pm bJoin Beloit Bombers 12U Stoughton 12U
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Schilberg Stoughton Vikings 10U 1 Milton Thunder 10U 0
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm edgerton Sluggers 14U Edgerton 14U
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Orfordville Vikings 10U 15 Beloit Brewers 10U 5
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Elkhorn Beloit Cubs 6 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 22
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 8:00pm edgerton Sluggers 14U 12 Edgerton 14U 10
Tue Jul 5/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Bombers 14U 21 Beloit Cubs 0
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cardinals Beloit Bombers 14U
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Milton 11U 3 Beloit Bombers 11U 9
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Elkhorn Beloit Brewers 5 Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 30
Wed Jul 6/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Oak Knoll Park Beloit Brewers 10U Stoughton Vikings 10U
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 6:00pm leesons Beloit Cubs 3 Stateline Firebirds 14U 18
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 6:30pm leesons Stoughton Vikings 11U Stateline Firebirds 11U
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 10:00am beloit SYSA Edgerton 14U 17 Beloit Brewers 3
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Oak Knoll Park Milton Thunder 10U 0 Stoughton Vikings 10U 1
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 5:30pm milton Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U Milton 11U
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Bombers 14U 32 Beloit Cardinals 0
Tue Jul 12/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Edgerton 14U 12 Beloit Cubs 5
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 5:25pm schilberg Stoughton Vikings 11U Milton 11U
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Roscoe Beloit Bombers 12U Sluggers (13u)
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Elkhorn Rattlers 14U Beloit Cardinals
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Roscoe Sluggers (13u) Beloit Bombers 12U
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Lamar Beloit Brewers 10U 0 Milton Thunder 10U 1
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Edgerton 14U 0 Beloit Bombers 14U 1
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U Beloit Bombers 11U
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 6:00pm Beloit SYSA Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U Beloit Bombers 11U
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 6:00pm stoughton Milton 11U Stoughton Vikings 11U
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 7:30pm beloit sYSA Stateline Firebirds 14U 19 Beloit Brewers 2
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Oak Knoll Park Orfordville Vikings 10U Stoughton Vikings 10U
Sat Jul 16/11 (Sat) 1:45pm oak Knoll Park Orfordville Vikings 10U 1 Stoughton Vikings 10U 0
Mon Jul 18/11 (Mon) 6:00pm edgerton Beloit Cardinals 0 Edgerton 14U 10
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 5:30pm milton Beloit Bombers 12U Milton (11U)
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 5:30pm sluggers Beloit Brewers 2 Sluggers 14U 15
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 6:00pm stoughton Beloit Bombers 11U 4 Stoughton Vikings 11U 9
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 6:00pm footville Milton Thunder 10U 0 Orfordville Vikings 10U 1
Tue Jul 19/11 (Tue) 7:30pm milton Milton (11U) Beloit Bombers 12U
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 6:00pm edgerton Stateline Firebirds 14U 8 Edgerton 14U 3
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 7:00pm beloit sYSA Stoughton Vikings 10U 1 Beloit Brewers 10U 0
Thu Jul 21/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Brewers Beloit Cubs
Thu Jul 21/11 (Thu) 6:00pm leesons Beloit Cardinals Stateline Firebirds 14U
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 7:00pm edgerton Beloit Cubs 9 Edgerton 14U 8
Sat Jul 23/11 (Sat) 1:00pm leesons Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 1 Stateline Firebirds 14U 0
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cubs Beloit Cardinals
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 6:00pm elkhorn Elkhorn Rattlers 14U 16 Edgerton 14U 9
Tue Jul 26/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Cardinals Beloit Brewers
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Beloit 3 Beloit Brewers Beloit Cubs
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 6:00pm edgerton Beloit Bombers 14U 0 Edgerton 14U 1
Thu Jul 28/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Fort Stateline Firebirds 11U Fort Jr. Blackhawks 11U

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites