Tuesday
Jun 18/24
11:21 am
CST

Mt Horeb Barneveld 6th Grade
White
ROSTER
BallCharts.com/MHBFootball2018

Admin

Attendance:


Mount Horeb
WI
USA







     

Players
# Name POS PARENTS EMAIL PHONE
 83  Jake Arntsen     Dan/Tricia   Danarntsen@mhtc.net   608-437-1221 
 20  Josh Beier     Jason/Anne   Jasonbeier@mhtc.net   608-437-8453 
 45  Cody Conroy     Bill/Christina   Conroyfam2000@yahoo.com   608-437-5272 
 22  Ean Cunningham     Cathy   Cjcclan@mhtc.net   608-437-1994 
 92  Cade Czerwonka     Lindsey/Diane   Czerwonka@mhtc.net   608-437-4525 
 23  Chase Doebert     Dale   Ddoebert@gmail.com   608-437-8815 
 26  Boston Edler     Claire   Cee526@hotmail.com   608-212-2363 
 43  Matthew Fleuette     Andre/Laurie   Andresohc@tds.net   608-832-6560 
 07  Carter Freymiller     Chad/Myhia    myhiafhupy@yahoo.com   608-712-3402 
 21  Brady Gassman     Jeff/Lori   Jgassman1967@yahoo.com   608-437-8888 
 55  Max Gregory     Tim   Timgregory38@gmail.com   608-354-4831 
 46  Scott Hall     Steve/Amy   Asashall@charter.net   608-437-7567 
 18  Jack Hazen     Tom/Rhonda   Rhazen@charter.net   608-924-9608 
 12  Kaden Kittleson     Scott/Colleen   Cskittleson@msn.com   608-832-8325 
 52  Torbin Kittleson     Greg/Marni   Kittleson5@mhtc.net   608-437-4125 
 03  Travis Klassy     Scott/Julie   Jsklassy@charter.net   608-437-7024 
 33  Michael Larson     Scott/Brenda   Sa.larson@charter.net   608-924-3313 
 53  Travis Leuzinger     James/Angie   Angie8629@charter.net   608-437-8629 
 88  Jon Nygaard     Richard/Kathryn   JandKnygaard@tds.net   608-523-4971 
 30  Drew Paulson     Randy/Kim   Rkpaulso@mhtc.net   608-437-7474 
 04  Hunter Pretti     Glen/Trish   Gpretti@mhtc.net   608-437-7428 
 94  Jordan Scheidegger     Don/Lori   Llscheid@frontier.com   608-924-1378 
 32  Jaxson Schult     Jesse/Tonia   Toniaweier@yahoo.com   608-437-3973 
 10  Miles Steinhoff     Eric/Nancy   Logmil@mhtc.net   608-437-6178 
 41  Bryce Vacha     Edward/Michelle   Mevacha@charter.net   608-924-1098 
 99  Hunter Wickman     Paul/Kenzie   kenziewickman@yahoo.com   608-358-4029 
 31  Brandon Zenz     Kerry/Lisa   Lzenz@gcionline.com   608-437-1216 

Coaches
Name PHONE EMAIL
Lindsey Czwewonka  608-437-4525   Czerwonka@mhtc.net 
Jeff Gassman  608-437-8888   Jgassman1967@yahoo.com 
Eric Steinhoff  608-437-6178   Logmil@mhtc.net 
Scott Klassy  608-437-7024   jsklassy@charter.net 


 

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites