Thursday
Jul 2/20
2:11 am
PST

WECCU Angels
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/weccu

Admin

Attendance:


Covington
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue May 1/07 (Tue) 5:30pm City Playground Junior Woman's Club 7 WECCU 3
L (0 - 1)
Wed May 9/07 (Wed) 5:30pm City Playground Greenway's 7 WECCU 17
W (1 - 1)
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 5:30pm Sharon WECCU 2 Dairy Queen 12
L (1 - 2)
Fri May 11/07 (Fri) 5:30pm City Playground Chezzers 8 WECCU 13
W (2 - 2)
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 5:30pm City Playground WECCU 13 IOOF 19
L (2 - 3)
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Laurel Park (Buena Vista) WECCU 16 Buena Vista 14
W (3 - 3)
Sat May 26/07 (Sat) 11:00am City Playground WECCU 3 Junior Woman's Club 13
L (3 - 4)
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) 5:30pm Linden Park (Clifton Forge) WECCU Women of the Moose
-
Wed May 30/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Valley Elem. (Bath Co.) WECCU Bath Co. #2 (Valley)
-
Sat Jun 2/07 (Sat) 11:00am City Playground Jenfab WECCU
-
Mon Jun 4/07 (Mon) 5:30pm City Playground Bath Co. #1 (Millboro) WECCU
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) 3:00pm City Playground Bath Co. #3 (Valley) WECCU
-
Tue Jun 12/07 (Tue) 5:30pm City Playground WECCU Chezzers
-
Thu Jun 14/07 (Thu) 5:30pm City Playground WECCU Greenway's
-
Mon Jun 18/07 (Mon) 5:30pm City Playground IOOF WECCU
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites