Friday
Aug 17/18
11:23 pm
CST

Sioux Falls CHARGERS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/siouxfallschargers

Admin

Attendance:


Sioux Falls
SD
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Freeman,SD Junior Freeman
-
Tue Jun 5/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Freeman, SD Legion Freeman
-
Fri Jun 8/07 (Fri) TBA Hill, MN Junior Tournament TBD
-
Sat Jun 9/07 (Sat) TBA Hills, MN Junior Tournament TBD
-
Mon Jun 11/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Renner, SD Legion Dakota Valley
-
Tue Jun 19/07 (Tue) 6:00pm Luverne, MN Junior Luverne
-
Tue Jun 19/07 (Tue) 7:45pm Luverne, MN Legion Luverne
-
Thu Jun 21/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Renner, SD Junior Hills
-
Sat Jun 23/07 (Sat) TBA Freeman, SD Legion Tourney TBD
-
Sun Jun 24/07 (Sun) TBA Freeman, SD Legion Tourney TBD
-
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 6:30pm Irene, SD Junior Irene
-
Tue Jun 26/07 (Tue) 8:00pm Irene, SD Legion Irene
-
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) 5:00pm Adrian, MN Junior Adrian
-
Sat Jun 30/07 (Sat) 7:00pm Adrian, MN Legion Adrian
-
Mon Jul 2/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Garretson, SD Legion Garretson
-
Mon Jul 9/07 (Mon) 7:00pm Dell Rapids, SD Legion Dell Rapids
-
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 6:00pm Renner, SD Junior Adrian
-
Wed Jul 11/07 (Wed) 8:00pm Renner, SD Legion Adrian
-
Fri Jul 13/07 (Fri) 7:00pm Renner, SD Garretson Legion
-
Tue Jul 17/07 (Tue) 7:00pm Dakota Valley Legion Dakota Valley
-
Sat Jul 21/07 (Sat) 2:30pm Garretson Legion Madison
-
Sun Jul 22/07 (Sun) TBA Garretson Conference Tourney Legion
-
Mon Jul 23/07 (Mon) TBA Garretson * (If Needed) Conference Tourney Legion
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites