Wednesday
Dec 2/20
4:56 am
MST

Ruidoso Warriors Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/ruidosobaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Ruidoso
NM
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 3:00pm Ruidoso, NM LCHS C team Ruidoso JV
-
Thu Mar 1/12 (Thu) 5:00pm Ruidoso, NM LCHS C Team Ruidoso JV
-
Sat Mar 3/12 (Sat) 11:00am Roswell, NM Ruidoso V NMMI/ Scrimmage
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Eunice, NM Ruidoso JV Eunice JV
-
Mon Mar 5/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Eunice, NM Ruidoso V Eunice V
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Ruidoso, NM Roswell High V Ruidoso V
-
Sat Mar 17/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Ruidoso, NM Roswell High V Ruidoso V
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 3:00pm Roswell, NM Ruidoso JV Goddard JV
-
Mon Mar 19/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Roswell, NM Ruidoso JV Goddard JV
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Roswell, NM Ruidoso V NMMI V
-
Tue Mar 20/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Roswell, NM Ruidoso V NMMI V
-
Fri Mar 23/12 (Fri) 7:00pm Lubbock, TX Ruidoso V Lubbock Christian HS
-
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Lubbock, TX Ruidoso V Lubbock Christian HS
-
Sat Mar 24/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Lubbock, TX Ruidoso V Lubbock Christian HS
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Lovington, NM Portales V Ruidoso V
-
Sat Mar 31/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Lovington, NM Portales V Ruidoso V
-
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 11:00am Ruidoso, NM NMMI JV Ruidoso JV
-
Fri Apr 6/12 (Fri) 1:00pm Ruidoso, NM NMMI JV Ruidoso JV
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Ruidoso, NM Sandia Prep V Ruidoso V
-
Sat Apr 7/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Ruidoso, NM Sandia Prep V Ruidoso V
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 3:00pm Ruidoso, NM Onate C Team Ruidoso JV
-
Mon Apr 9/12 (Mon) 5:00pm Ruidoso, NM Onate C Team Ruidoso JV
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 4:00pm Dexter, NM Ruidoso JV Dexter JV
-
Tue Apr 10/12 (Tue) 6:00pm Dexter, NM Ruidoso V Dexter V
-
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 3:00pm T or C, NM Ruidoso JV Hot Springs JV
-
Thu Apr 12/12 (Thu) 5:00pm T or C, NM Ruidoso JV Hot Springs JV
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Portales, NM Ruidoso V Lovington V
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Portales, NM Ruidoso V Portales V
-
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 4:00pm Las Cruces, NM Ruidoso JV Mayfield C Team
-
Mon Apr 16/12 (Mon) 6:00pm Las Cruces, NM Ruidoso JV Mayfield C Team
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Ruidoso, NM Tularosa V Ruidoso V
-
Sat Apr 21/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Ruidoso, NM Tularosa V Ruidoso V
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 3:00pm Hatch, NM Ruidoso V Hatch V
-
Tue Apr 24/12 (Tue) 5:00pm Hatch, NM Ruidoso V Hatch V
-
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 3:00pm T or C, NM Hot Springs JV Ruidoso JV
-
Thu Apr 26/12 (Thu) 5:00pm T or C, NM Hot Springs JV Ruidoso JV
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 10:00am Ruidoso, NM Lovington V Ruidoso V
-
Sat Apr 28/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Ruidoso, NM Portales V Ruidoso V
-
Fri May 4/12 (Fri) TBA TBA First Round State Playoffs
-
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) TBA TBA First Round State Playoffs
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites