Saturday
Oct 19/19
5:44 pm
PST

MURRIETA WHITEHAWKS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/murrietawhitehawks

Admin

Attendance:


Murrieta
CA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Aug 25/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Poway High School WHITEHAWKS 19 Poway Phantoms 0
W (1 - 0)
Sat Sep 1/12 (Sat) 11:00am Valley Center High School WHITEHAWKS 25 VC Fighting Jaguars 0
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 8/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Los Alamos Field #1 Tem Mighty Kodiaks 0 WHITEHAWKS 21
W (3 - 0)
Sat Sep 15/12 (Sat) 10:00am Orange Glen High School WHITEHAWKS 13 Escondido Lone Wolves 12
W (4 - 0)
Sat Sep 22/12 (Sat) 8:00am Los Alamos Field #1 Torrey Pines Mighty Falcons 8 WHITEHAWKS 32
W (5 - 0)
Sat Sep 29/12 (Sat) 8:00am Elsinore High School WHITEHAWKS 44 Wildomar Tigers 13
W (6 - 0)
Sat Oct 6/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Westview High School WHITEHAWKS 39 PQ Spurs 13
W (7 - 0)
Sat Oct 13/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Los Alamos Field #1 Fallbrook Warriors 6 WHITEHAWKS 21
W (8 - 0)
Sat Oct 20/12 (Sat) 11:00am Los Alamos Field #1 LCC Stampeding Mavericks 6 WHITEHAWKS 32
W (9 - 0)
Sat Oct 27/12 (Sat) 10:30am Los Alamos Field #2 Escondido Sea Wolves 12 WHITEHAWKS 6
L (9 - 1)
Sat Nov 3/12 (Sat) 9:00am Los Alamos Field #1 San Marcos Bishops WHITEHAWKS
-
Sat Aug 31/13 (Sat) 1:00pm Valley Center High School WHITEHAWKS 18 VC Attacking Jags 0
W (10 - 1)
Sat Sep 7/13 (Sat) 2:00pm Bulldawg Stadium WHITEHAWKS 18 Ramona Dawg Pack 28
L (10 - 2)
Sat Sep 14/13 (Sat) 11:00am Los Alamos Field #1 (League Game) Rancho Bernardo Broncos 6 WHITEHAWKS 33
W (11 - 2)
Sat Sep 21/13 (Sat) 11:00am Sage Creek High School WHITEHAWKS 8 Carlsbad Golden Lancers 22
L (11 - 3)
Sat Sep 28/13 (Sat) 2:00pm Los Alamos Field #1 (League Game) Temecula Fighting Bruins 6 WHITEHAWKS 0
L (11 - 4)
Sat Oct 5/13 (Sat) 9:00am Los Alamos Field #1 (League Game) San Marcos Paladins 14 WHITEHAWKS 38
W (12 - 4)
Sat Oct 12/13 (Sat) 12:00pm Vista Magnet MS (League Game) WHITEHAWKS 22 Vista Panthers 8
W (13 - 4)
Sat Oct 19/13 (Sat) 3:00pm Los Alamos Field #1 (Playoff Rd 1) Escondido Sea Wolves 0 WHITEHAWKS 30
W (14 - 4)
Sat Oct 26/13 (Sat) 11:00am Los Alamos Field #1 (Semifinal) Temecula Fighting Bruins 14 WHITEHAWKS 7
L (14 - 5)
Sat Nov 2/13 (Sat) 9:00am Martin Luther King Middle School WHITEHAWKS 22 Oceanside Battling Pirates 0
W (15 - 5)
Sat Nov 9/13 (Sat) 11:00am Los Alamos Field #3 Oceanside Battling Pirates 0 WHITEHAWKS 2
W (16 - 5)
Sat Nov 16/13 (Sat) 2:30pm Los Alamos Field #1 Mid Valley Sun Devils Red 6 WHITEHAWKS 14
W (17 - 5)
Sat Nov 23/13 (Sat) 11:00am Garden Grove Park WHITEHAWKS 14 Los Alamitos Griffins 0
W (18 - 5)

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites