Friday
Nov 24/17
7:49 am
MST

Mill Woods
Dodgers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/millwoodsdodgers

Admin

Attendance:


Edmonton
AB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 2/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 14 Red Sox 0
W (1 - 0)
Wed May 4/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Tigers 3 Dodgers 12
W (2 - 0)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 11 Sharks 4
W (3 - 0)
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Confed A 1 Dodgers 21
W (4 - 0)
Mon May 16/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Pirates 1 Dodgers 12
W (5 - 0)
Wed May 18/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Red Sox 3 Dodgers 6
W (6 - 0)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Goldstick Dodgers 12 East Park Cardinals 2
W (7 - 0)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Goldstick Dodgers 14 Community Park Pirates 4
W (8 - 0)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Goldstick Dodgers 6 Calgary Red Sox 8
L (8 - 1)
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 1:00pm Goldstick Dodgers 4 Confed All Stars 1
W (9 - 1)
Mon May 23/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 7 Tigers 0
W (10 - 1)
Wed May 25/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Sharks 8 Dodgers 7
L (10 - 2)
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 14 Confed A 7
W (11 - 2)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 17 Pirates 6
W (12 - 2)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 11:30am MWLL East Park 3 Dodgers 5
W (13 - 2)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 5:30pm MWLL Community Park 6 Dodgers 9
W (14 - 2)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 12:00pm MWLL Dodgers 3 East Park 6
L (14 - 3)
Mon Jun 6/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Dodgers 16 Red Sox 2
W (15 - 3)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Confed A 1 Dodgers 11
W (16 - 3)
Mon Jun 13/11 (Mon) 6:30pm MWLL Pirates 0 Dodgers 12
W (17 - 3)
Tue Jun 14/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Empire Park Sharks 4 Dodgers 3
L (17 - 4)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 6:30pm MWLL Sherwood Park 0 Dodgers (rain out) 0
-
Wed Jun 22/11 (Wed) 6:30pm MWLL Sharks 4 Dodgers 7
W (18 - 4)
Mon Jun 27/11 (Mon) 2:00pm Empire Park Dodger 4 Sharks 8
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites