Monday
Feb 17/20
5:23 pm
PST

Livingston Lions U10
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/livingstonlions

Admin

Attendance:


Livingston
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Apr 6/13 (Sat) 2:30pm MPE West Orange 4 Livingston Lions 3
L (0 - 1)
Sun Apr 7/13 (Sun) 11:30am Donaldson County Park livingston Lions 2 Highland Park 2
T (0 - 1 - 1)
Sat Apr 13/13 (Sat) 1:00pm 130 Bucks Mills Rd, Colts Neck Livingston Lions 4 NJ Wildcats- Knights (Long Branch) 2
W (1 - 1 - 1)
Sun Apr 14/13 (Sun) 2:30pm Ponderosa Park Field- 1600 Cooper Rd. Scotch Plains Livingston Lions 1 SPFSA- Phoenix 2
L (1 - 2 - 1)
Sat Apr 20/13 (Sat) 12:00pm MPE Princeton 2 Livingston Lions 5
W (2 - 2 - 1)
Sun Apr 28/13 (Sun) 3:00pm 46 Washington Valley Road Livingston Lions 2 Watchung Hills- Stallions 3
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Sun May 5/13 (Sun) 1:15pm 205 Painfield Ave. Berkeley Heights livingston Lions 1 Berkeley Heights- Bulls FC 3
L (2 - 4 - 1)
Sat May 11/13 (Sat) 12:15pm MPE Branchburg Thunder 1 Livingston Lions 2
W (3 - 4 - 1)
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 12:00pm MPE Hillsborough Stingers 1 Livingston Lions 6
W (4 - 4 - 1)
Sun May 19/13 (Sun) 4:00pm Stagg at 385 St. Cloud Ave., W. Orange Livingston Lions West Orange
-
Sat May 25/13 (Sat) TBA TBD- Sat & Sun Livingston Lions Randolph
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites