Friday
Sep 20/19
9:42 pm
PST

JDF Grizzlies
Midget B Hockey Club
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/jdfgrizzlies

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jan 10/09 (Sat) 1:30pm Bear Mountain Alberni Bulldogs JDF Grizzlies
-
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Campbell River Arena JDF Grizzlies 5 Campbell River Tyee 3
W (1 - 0)
Sun Sep 27/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Panorama JDF Grizzlies 2 Peninsula Eagles 2
T (1 - 0 - 1)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 3:30pm Sooke Arena JDF Grizzlies 9 Sooke Thunderbirds 4
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Fri Oct 9/09 (Fri) 6:30pm The Big Stick JDF Grizzlies 8 Victoria Ice Hawks 2
W (3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Oct 10/09 (Sat) 2:30pm The Big Stick JDF Grizzlies 6 Cowichan Capitals 0
W (4 - 0 - 1)
Sat Oct 10/09 (Sat) 8:30pm The Big Stick Campbell River Storm 2 JDF Grizzlies 11
W (5 - 0 - 1)
Sat Oct 17/09 (Sat) 1:00pm Bear Mountain Cowichan Capitals 3 JDF Grizzlies 7
W (6 - 0 - 1)
Sun Oct 18/09 (Sun) 11:30am Bear Mountain Saanich Braves 5 JDF Grizzlies 5
T (6 - 0 - 2)
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 1:30pm Bear Mountain VRC Kings 5 JDF Grizzlies 5
T (6 - 0 - 3)
Sun Oct 25/09 (Sun) 3:45pm Oceaside Place JDF Grizzlies 1 Oceanside Generals 5
L (6 - 1 - 3)
Sat Oct 31/09 (Sat) 3:30pm Panorama JDF Grizzlies 4 Peninsula Eagles 4
T (6 - 1 - 4)
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 12:45pm NIC JDF Grizzlies 2 Nanaimo Clippers 2
T (6 - 1 - 5)
Fri Nov 6/09 (Fri) 9:30am MRC JDF Grizzlies 5 Burnaby Minor 3
W (7 - 1 - 5)
Fri Nov 6/09 (Fri) 9:00pm MSA South Delta 2 JDF Grizzlies 7
W (8 - 1 - 5)
Sat Nov 7/09 (Sat) 2:45pm MRC Merrit 4 JDF Grizzlies 5
W (9 - 1 - 5)
Sun Nov 15/09 (Sun) 1:30pm Fuller Lake JDF Grizzlies 4 Cowichan Capitals 3
W (10 - 1 - 5)
Tue Nov 17/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Bear Mountain Saanich Braves 1 JDF Grizzlies 6
W (11 - 1 - 5)
Sat Nov 21/09 (Sat) 4:00pm JDF Nanaimo Clippers 5 JDF Grizzlies 4
L (11 - 2 - 5)
Sat Nov 28/09 (Sat) 5:45pm Rink JDF Grizzlies Powell River Kings
-
Sun Nov 29/09 (Sun) 12:15pm Weyerhaeuser JDF Grizzlies Alberni Bulldogs
-
Sat Dec 5/09 (Sat) 2:30pm Bear Mountain Kerry Park Islanders JDF Grizzlies
-
Sat Dec 12/09 (Sat) 11:00am Bear Mountain Peninsula Eagles JDF Grizzlies
-
Sun Dec 13/09 (Sun) 11:00am Bear Mountain Powell River Kings JDF Grizzlies
-
Sun Dec 20/09 (Sun) 5:30pm Pearks Gold JDF Grizzlies Saanich Braves
-
Sat Jan 9/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Kerry Park JDF Grizzlies Kerry Park Islanders
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites