Tuesday
Aug 4/20
8:14 am
EST

Ford Falcons
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/fordfreshmenbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Sterling Heights
MI
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Wed Apr 11/07 (Wed) 11:00am - - -
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 11:00am L'anse Creuse Ford L'anse Creuse
-
Sat Apr 21/07 (Sat) 1:30pm L'anse Creuse Ford L'anse Creuse
-
Thu Apr 5/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Shelby Ford
-
Tue Apr 17/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Warren Mott Ford Warren Mott
-
Thu Apr 19/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Dakota Ford
-
Tue Apr 24/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Davis Ford Davis
-
Thu Apr 26/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Sterling Hts Ford
-
Thu May 3/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Eppler Ford
-
Tue May 8/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Ford Chippewa Valley Ford
-
Thu May 10/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Shelby Ford
-
Tue May 15/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Ford Malow Ford
-
Thu May 17/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Jeanette Ford Jeanette
-
Tue May 22/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Romeo Ford Romeo
-
Thu May 24/07 (Thu) 4:00pm Ford Cousino Ford
-
Tue May 29/07 (Tue) 4:00pm Shelby Ford Shelby
-
Tue Apr 3/07 (Tue) 4:30pm Cousino Falcons 9 Cousino 4
-
Thu May 31/07 (Thu) 4:30pm Ford Warren Mott Ford
-
Sat May 19/07 (Sat) TBA TBA TBA TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites