Saturday
Apr 4/20
8:58 am
EST

East Bay Sharks
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/eastbaysharks

Admin

Attendance:


Gibsonton
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Feb 7/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Yellow Jackets Sharks
-
Sat Feb 14/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Cowboys Sharks
-
Sat Feb 21/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Sharks Grizzlies
-
Sat Feb 28/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Rush Sharks
-
Sat Mar 7/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Sharks Tigers
-
Sat Mar 14/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Sharks Yellow Jackets
-
Sat Mar 21/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Sharks Cowboys
-
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Grizzlies Sharks
-
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Sharks Rush
-
Sat Apr 18/09 (Sat) 6:00pm TBA Tigers Sharks
-
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 6:00pm 1st round playoffs #6 seed #3 seed
-
Sat May 2/09 (Sat) 6:00pm 1st round playoffs #5 seed #4 seed
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Semi Finals #3/#6 winner #1 seed
-
Sat May 9/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Semi Finals #5/#4 winner #2 seed
-
Sat May 23/09 (Sat) 7:00pm UFFL Championship Game Highest Seed Highest Seed Remaining
-
Sat May 30/09 (Sat) 7:00pm All-Star Game North South
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites