Tuesday
Sep 17/19
5:41 am
CST

CRHS Freshman Team 2004
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/crhssoph

Admin

Attendance:


Katy
TX
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Feb 26/04 (Thu) 7:00pm Dulles CRHS 4 Dulles 10
L (0 - 1)
Fri Feb 27/04 (Fri) 7:00pm Dulles CRHS 7 Hastings 0
W (1 - 1)
Fri Feb 27/04 (Fri) 7:00pm Dulles CRHS 20 Clements 6
W (2 - 1)
Fri Feb 27/04 (Fri) 7:00pm Dulles CRHS 8 Clements 9
L (2 - 2)
Mon Mar 1/04 (Mon) 7:00pm Foster CRHS 17 Foster 1
W (3 - 2)
Mon Mar 8/04 (Mon) 7:00pm Alief Taylor CRHS 15 Alief Taylor 0
W (4 - 2)
Thu Mar 11/04 (Thu) 7:00pm New Caney Livingston 2 CRHS 6
W (5 - 2)
Fri Mar 12/04 (Fri) 7:00pm New Caney CRHS 3 Huntington JV 2
W (6 - 2)
Mon Mar 15/04 (Mon) 7:00am Strake CRHS 9 Strake Jesuit 8
W (7 - 2)
Fri Mar 19/04 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS Elsik 1 CRHS 10
W (8 - 2)
Mon Mar 22/04 (Mon) 7:00pm K Taylor CRHS 7 K Taylor 2
W (9 - 2)
Fri Mar 26/04 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS Katy 18 CRHS 2
L (9 - 3)
Sat Mar 27/04 (Sat) 7:00pm CRHS Elkins 4 CRHS 14
W (10 - 3)
Sat Mar 27/04 (Sat) 7:00pm CRHS CRHS 2 Elkins 16
L (10 - 4)
Mon Mar 29/04 (Mon) 7:00pm Hastings CRHS 27 Hastings 0
W (11 - 4)
Fri Apr 2/04 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS Mayde Creek 8 CRHS 9
W (12 - 4)
Mon Apr 5/04 (Mon) 7:00pm CRHS Alief Taylor JV 0 CRHS 21
W (13 - 4)
Thu Apr 8/04 (Thu) 7:00pm CRHS Strake 2 CRHS 9
W (14 - 4)
Mon Apr 12/04 (Mon) 4:00pm Elsik CRHS 7 Elsik 0
W (15 - 4)
Fri Apr 16/04 (Fri) 7:00pm CRHS K Taylor 2 CRHS 4
W (16 - 4)
Sat Apr 17/04 (Sat) 2:30pm Brazoswood CRHS 18 Brazoswood 1
W (17 - 4)
Sat Apr 17/04 (Sat) 5:00pm Brazoswood CRHS 8 Angleton 1
W (18 - 4)
Mon Apr 19/04 (Mon) 4:00pm Katy CRHS 8 Katy 1
W (19 - 4)
Fri Apr 23/04 (Fri) 4:00pm CRHS Hastings 0 CRHS 20
W (20 - 4)
Thu Apr 29/04 (Thu) 4:00pm Mayde Creek CRHS 4 Mayde Creek 1
W (21 - 4)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites