Wednesday
Oct 23/19
12:41 pm
CST

Waconia Lakers
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/WaconiaLakers

Admin

Attendance:


Waconia
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Waconia Chanhassen Red Birds 0 Waconia Lakers 13
W (1 - 0)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Plato Waconia Lakers 6 Plato Blue Jays 3
W (2 - 0)
Tue May 10/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia Norwood Indians 5 Waconia Lakers 15
W (3 - 0)
Thu May 19/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 8 Glencoe Brewers 3
W (4 - 0)
Tue May 24/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia New Germany Dutchmen 1 Waconia Lakers 4
W (5 - 0)
Thu May 26/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia St. Boni Saints 3 Waconia Lakers 13
W (6 - 0)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia East Side Merchants 7 Waconia Lakers 4
L (6 - 1)
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Waconia Green Isle Irish 16 Waconia Lakers 0
L (6 - 2)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Waconia Mayer Blazers 5 Waconia Lakers 15
W (7 - 2)
Wed Jun 8/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Winsted Wildcats 1 Waconia Lakers 8
W (8 - 2)
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia Glencoe Brewers 0 Waconia Lakers 7
W (9 - 2)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Boni Waconia Lakers 9 St. Boni Saints 8
W (10 - 2)
Thu Jun 16/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia Carver Black Sox 9 Waconia Lakers 11
W (11 - 2)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Mayer Waconia Lakers 13 Mayer Blazers 1
W (12 - 2)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 11:00am Hamburg Waconia Lakers 0 Blue Earth Pirates (Miller Lite Invitati 1
L (12 - 3)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Green Isle Waconia Lakers 2 New Prague Orioles 4
L (12 - 4)
Tue Jun 28/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Brownton Waconia Lakers 2 Brownton Bruins 0
W (13 - 4)
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Young America Waconia Lakers 6 Young America Cardinals 7
L (13 - 5)
Tue Jul 5/11 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia Cologne Hollanders 1 Waconia Lakers 9
W (14 - 5)
Thu Jul 7/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Winsted Waconia Lakers 1 Winsted Wildcats 6
L (14 - 6)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 4:00pm Hamburg Waconia Lakers 7 Hamburg Hawks 5
W (15 - 6)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 2:00pm New Germany Waconia Lakers 5 New Germany Dutchmen 0
W (16 - 6)
Thu Jul 14/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Watertown Waconia Lakers 10 Watertown Red Devils 1
W (17 - 6)
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Waconia Watertown Red Devils 9 Waconia Lakers 6
L (17 - 7)
Wed Jul 20/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Waconia Lakers 11 New Germany Dutchmen 0
W (18 - 7)
Fri Jul 22/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia New Germany Dutchmen 2 Waconia Lakers 9
W (19 - 7)
Wed Jul 27/11 (Wed) 7:30pm Watertown Waconia Lakers 5 Watertown Red Devils 0
W (20 - 7)
Fri Jul 29/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia Watertown Red Devils 0 Waconia Lakers 8
W (21 - 7)
Sun Jul 31/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Winsted Waconia Lakers 0 Winsted Wildcats 3
L (21 - 8)
Sat Aug 6/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Watertown Waconia Lakers 10 Plato Blue Jays 1
W (22 - 8)
Sun Aug 7/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Watertown Winsted Wildcats 2 Waconia Lakers 3
W (23 - 8)
Sun Aug 14/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Watertown Winsted Wildcats 9 Waconia Lakers 10
W (24 - 8)
Fri Aug 19/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Glencoe Pipestone A's 2 Waconia Lakers 6
W (25 - 8)
Fri Aug 19/11 (Fri) 8:20pm Glencoe Pipestone A's Waconia Lakers
-
Fri Aug 26/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Brownton Prior Lake Mudcats 1 Waconia Lakers 2
W (26 - 8)
Sun Aug 28/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Brownton Waconia Lakers 6 New Prague Orioles 5
W (27 - 8)
Fri Sep 2/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Glencoe Big Lake White Caps 2 Waconia Lakers 5
W (28 - 8)
Sat Sep 3/11 (Sat) 7:00pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 5 Isanti Redbirds 11
L (28 - 9)
Sun Sep 4/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Glencoe Mankato Mets 3 Waconia Lakers 6
W (29 - 9)
Mon Sep 5/11 (Mon) 1:00pm Brownton Waconia Lakers 3 Isanti Redbirds 4
L (29 - 10)
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Carver Waconia Lakers 4 Carver Black Sox 2
W (30 - 10)
Sat May 5/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Chanhassen Waconia Lakers Chanhassen Red Birds
-
Wed May 9/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Cologne Hollanders 0 Waconia Lakers 9
W (31 - 10)
Sun May 13/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Waconia Watertown Red Devils 2 Waconia Lakers 1
L (31 - 11)
Fri May 18/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia Brownton Bruins 10 Waconia Lakers 9
L (31 - 12)
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Boni Waconia Lakers 10 St. Boni Saints 1
W (32 - 12)
Tue May 22/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 6 Glencoe Brewers 1
W (33 - 12)
Thu May 24/12 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia Delano Athletics Waconia Lakers
-
Wed May 30/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Mayer Blazers 1 Waconia Lakers 11
W (34 - 12)
Thu May 31/12 (Thu) 7:30am Waconia Winsted Wildcats 5 Waconia Lakers 8
W (35 - 12)
Sun Jun 3/12 (Sun) 2:00pm New Germany Waconia Lakers 8 New Germany Dutchmen 7
W (36 - 12)
Tue Jun 5/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Norwood Waconia Lakers 24 Norwood Indians 4
W (37 - 12)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Winsted Waconia Lakers 2 Winsted Wildcats 1
W (38 - 12)
Thu Jun 14/12 (Thu) 7:30pm Watertown Waconia Lakers 4 Watertown Red Devils 5
L (38 - 13)
Tue Jun 19/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia Plato Blue Jays 0 Waconia Lakers 1
W (39 - 13)
Fri Jun 22/12 (Fri) 8:30pm Hamburg - Miller Lite Invitational: Round 1 Nisswa Lightning 5 Waconia Lakers 6
W (40 - 13)
Sat Jun 23/12 (Sat) 5:45pm Green Isle - Miller Lite Invitational: Quarter Finals St. Joseph Saints 3 Waconia Lakers 4
W (41 - 13)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 1:30pm Green Isle - Miller Lite Invitational: Semi Finals Mankato Mets 7 Waconia Lakers 9
W (42 - 13)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 6:30pm Hamburg - Miller Lite Invitational: Championship Blue Earth Pirates 7 Waconia Lakers 2
L (42 - 14)
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia Glencoe Brewers 4 Waconia Lakers 5
W (43 - 14)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Hamburg Hawks 3 Waconia Lakers 13
W (44 - 14)
Sat Jun 30/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Mayer Waconia Lakers 10 Mayer Blazers 6
W (45 - 14)
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Waconia New Germany Dutchmen 1 Waconia Lakers 7
W (46 - 14)
Thu Jul 12/12 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia Young America Cardinals 1 Waconia Lakers 9
W (47 - 14)
Fri Jul 13/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Victoria Waconia Lakers Victoria Vics
-
Sun Jul 15/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Green Isle Waconia Lakers 6 Green Isle Irish 2
W (48 - 14)
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia St. Boni Saints 4 Waconia Lakers 14
W (49 - 14)
Wed Jul 18/12 (Wed) 7:30pm Prior Lake Waconia Lakers 7 Prior Lake Mudcats 4
W (50 - 14)
Mon Jul 23/12 (Mon) 7:30pm Howard Lake Waconia Lakers 6 Howard Lake Orphans 4
W (51 - 14)
Thu Jul 26/12 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia Minneapolis Angels 1 Waconia Lakers 5
W (52 - 14)
Thu Aug 2/12 (Thu) 5:30pm Young America - Region 7C: Game #1 Carver Black Sox 2 Waconia Lakers 8
W (53 - 14)
Sun Aug 5/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Young America - Region 7C: Game #7 Waconia Lakers 8 Watertown Red Devils 1
W (54 - 14)
Sat Aug 11/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Young America - Region 7C: Game #11 Green Isle Irish 7 Waconia Lakers 1
L (54 - 15)
Sat Aug 11/12 (Sat) 7:00pm Young America - Region 7C: Game #13 Waconia Lakers 12 Winsted Wildcats 7
W (55 - 15)
Sun Aug 12/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Young America - Region 7C: Game #14 Green Isle Irish 4 Waconia Lakers 0
L (55 - 16)
Fri Aug 17/12 (Fri) 5:30pm Joe Faber Field, St. Cloud - State Tournament Stark Longhorns 1 Waconia Lakers 5
W (56 - 16)
Sat Aug 25/12 (Sat) 11:30am Joe Faber Field, St. Cloud - State Tournament Waconia Lakers 21 Morris Eagles 3
W (57 - 16)
Sat Sep 1/12 (Sat) 5:00pm Joe Faber Field, St. Cloud - State Tournament Lastrup Lakers 2 Waconia Lakers 1
L (57 - 17)
Sun May 12/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Waconia Glencoe Brewers 1 Waconia Lakers 11
W (58 - 17)
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Norwood Indians 4 Waconia Lakers 7
W (59 - 17)
Thu May 23/13 (Thu) 7:30pm Waconia Winsted Wildcats 0 Waconia Lakers 10
W (60 - 17)
Tue May 28/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia St. Boni Saints 1 Waconia Lakers 9
W (61 - 17)
Fri May 31/13 (Fri) 7:15pm Chaska Waconia Lakers 4 Chaska Cubs 1
W (62 - 17)
Sat Jun 1/13 (Sat) 4:00pm Waconia Cologne Hollanders 2 Waconia Lakers 12
W (63 - 17)
Sun Jun 2/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Mayer Waconia Lakers 3 Mayer Blazers 1
W (64 - 17)
Wed Jun 5/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 12 Glencoe Brewers 5
W (65 - 17)
Fri Jun 7/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Victoria Waconia Lakers 11 Victoria Vics 9
W (66 - 17)
Sat Jun 8/13 (Sat) 2:00pm New Germany Waconia Lakers 3 New Germany Dutchmen 4
L (66 - 18)
Tue Jun 11/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Young America Waconia Lakers 10 Young America Cardinals 5
W (67 - 18)
Fri Jun 14/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia Green Isle Irish 8 Waconia Lakers 2
L (67 - 19)
Sun Jun 16/13 (Sun) 2:00pm Watertown Waconia Lakers 2 Watertown Red Devils 1
W (68 - 19)
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Carver Black Sox 3 Waconia Lakers 4
W (69 - 19)
Tue Jun 25/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia New Germany Dutchmen 0 Waconia Lakers 6
W (70 - 19)
Wed Jun 26/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 1 Plato Bluejays 4
L (70 - 20)
Sun Jun 30/13 (Sun) 4:00pm Waconia Watertown Red Devils 3 Waconia Lakers 6
W (71 - 20)
Tue Jul 9/13 (Tue) 7:30pm Waconia Mayer Blazers 2 Waconia Lakers 6
W (72 - 20)
Fri Jul 12/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia Hamburg Hawks 4 Waconia Lakers 3
L (72 - 21)
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Boni Waconia Lakers 10 St. Boni Saints 0
W (73 - 21)
Wed Jul 17/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Brownton Waconia Lakers 9 Brownton Bruins 3
W (74 - 21)
Fri Jul 19/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia St. Louis Park 4 Waconia Lakers 2
L (74 - 22)
Sun Jul 21/13 (Sun) 1:00pm Winsted Waconia Lakers 2 Winsted Wildcats 3
L (74 - 23)
Wed Jul 24/13 (Wed) 7:30pm Waconia Waconia Lakers 4 St. Boni Saints 2
W (75 - 23)
Fri Jul 26/13 (Fri) 7:30pm Waconia St. Boni Saints 0 Waconia Lakers 10
W (76 - 23)
Fri Aug 2/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Glencoe Young America Cardinals 1 Waconia Lakers 6
W (77 - 23)
Sun Aug 4/13 (Sun) 1:00pm Glencoe Waconia Lakers 1 Plato Bluejays 6
L (77 - 24)
Fri Aug 9/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Glencoe Brownton Bruins 6 Waconia Lakers 5
L (77 - 25)
Sun May 4/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Norwood Waconia 7 Norwood 4
-
Sun May 11/14 (Sun) 4:00pm Lion's Field Winsted 2 Waconia 10
-
Wed May 14/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Lion's Field Cologne 0 Waconia 14
-
Sun May 18/14 (Sun) 2:00pm New Germany Waconia 7 New Germany 1
-
Thu May 22/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Green Isle Waconia 4 Green Isle 12
-
Wed May 28/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Lion's Field Glencoe 2 Waconia 3
-
Sat May 31/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Lion's Field Carver Waconia
-
Thu Jun 5/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Lion's Field YA 0 Waconia 4
-
Sat Jun 7/14 (Sat) 7:30pm Victoria Waconia 1 Victoria 8
-
Sun Jun 8/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Lion's Field New Germany 3 Waconia 11
-
Wed Jun 11/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Lion's Field Mayer 0 Waconia 10
-
Tue Jun 17/14 (Tue) 7:15pm Chaska Waconia Chaska
-
Fri Jun 20/14 (Fri) 8:30pm Hamburg Waconia Montgomery
-
Sat Jun 21/14 (Sat) TBA Hamburg/GI TBA TBA
-
Sun Jun 22/14 (Sun) TBA Hamburg/GI TBA TBA
-
Wed Jun 25/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Hamburg Waconia Hamburg
-
Fri Jun 27/14 (Fri) 7:30pm Lion's Field Browntown Waconia
-
Sat Jun 28/14 (Sat) 2:00pm St. Boni Waconia St. Boni
-
Sun Jun 29/14 (Sun) 2:00pm Mayer Waconia Mayer
-
Tue Jul 8/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Glencoe Waconia Glencoe
-
Thu Jul 10/14 (Thu) 7:30pm Lion's Field Watertown Waconia
-
Sat Jul 12/14 (Sat) 2:00pm Lion's Field St. Boni Waconia
-
Sun Jul 13/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Lion's Field Plato Waconia
-
Wed Jul 16/14 (Wed) 7:30pm Watertown Waconia Watertown
-
Sun Jul 20/14 (Sun) 1:00pm Winsted Waconia Winsted
-
Tue Jul 22/14 (Tue) 7:30pm Belle Plaine Waconia Belle Plaine
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites