Saturday
Feb 24/18
11:50 pm
PST

TEAM EASTON ELITE
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/TEAMEASTONELITE

Admin

Attendance:


ST. LOUIS
MO
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Mar 18/11 (Fri) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE 3 MIDWEST RAGE 3
T (0 - 0 - 1)
Sat Mar 19/11 (Sat) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE 8 RAWLING TIGERS 1
W (1 - 0 - 1)
Sun Mar 20/11 (Sun) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT!
-
Fri Mar 25/11 (Fri) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 15 MIDWEST XPLOSION 1
W (2 - 0 - 1)
Sat Mar 26/11 (Sat) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT!
-
Sun Mar 27/11 (Sun) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT!
-
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) TBA JACKSONVILLE ILL. TEAM EASTON ELITE 9 JACKSONVILLE LIGHTNING 7
W (3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Apr 2/11 (Sat) TBA JACKSONVILLE ILL. TEAM EASTON ELITE 6 WARREN BLUE THUNDER 3
W (4 - 0 - 1)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) TBA JACKSONVILLE ILL. TEAM EASTON ELITE 7 PROWLERS BASEBALL 8
L (4 - 1 - 1)
Fri Apr 8/11 (Fri) TBA AFFTON ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 13 STL SOX 5
W (5 - 1 - 1)
Sat Apr 9/11 (Sat) TBA AFFTON ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 5 STL LIGHTNING 5
T (5 - 1 - 2)
Sun Apr 10/11 (Sun) TBA AFFTON ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 1 STL LIGHTNING 0
W (6 - 1 - 2)
Thu Apr 14/11 (Thu) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE 1 STL PIRATES 0
W (7 - 1 - 2)
Fri Apr 15/11 (Fri) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT
-
Sat Apr 16/11 (Sat) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT!
-
Sun Apr 17/11 (Sun) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE RAIN OUT!
-
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) TBA LAKE ST. LOUIS TEAM EASTON ELITE 4 LC LAZERS 6
L (7 - 2 - 2)
Sat Apr 30/11 (Sat) TBA LAKE ST. LOUIS TEAM EASTON ELITE 23 MID MO. HITMEN 6
W (8 - 2 - 2)
Sun May 1/11 (Sun) TBA LAKE ST. LOUIS TEAM EASTON ELITE 7 KNIGHTS 8
L (8 - 3 - 2)
Fri May 6/11 (Fri) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 8 MISSOURI SLIDERS 1
W (9 - 3 - 2)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 6 ILLINOIS LEGENDS 10
L (9 - 4 - 2)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 1 MASQUTAH INDIANS 9
L (9 - 5 - 2)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 4 MISSOURI CHARGERS 2
W (10 - 5 - 2)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) TBA ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 4 STL DIAMOND DEVILS 2
W (11 - 5 - 2)
Sun May 8/11 (Sun) 4:00am ELLISVILLE ATHLETIC ASSOC. TEAM EASTON ELITE 8 MIZZUNO LONGHORNS BLACK 12
L (11 - 6 - 2)
Wed May 11/11 (Wed) TBA FOUNTAIN LAKES SPORTS TEAM EASTON ELITE 9 STL BLAZERS 6
W (12 - 6 - 2)
Sat May 14/11 (Sat) TBA PARKWAY WEST HIGH SCHOOL TEAM EASTON ELITE STL SOX
-
Sun May 15/11 (Sun) TBA FOUNTAIN LAKES SPORTS TEAM EASTON ELITE MIZZUNO LONGHORNS ORANGE
-
Fri May 27/11 (Fri) TBA SOUTHAVEN MISSISSIPPI TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) TBA SOUTHAVEN MISSISSIPPI TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) TBA SOUTHAVEN MISSISSIPPI TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Mon May 30/11 (Mon) TBA SOUTHAVEN MISSISSIPPI TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Fri Jun 3/11 (Fri) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sat Jun 4/11 (Sat) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) TBA WOODLANDS SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Fri Jun 10/11 (Fri) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sat Jun 11/11 (Sat) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) TBA OZZIE SMITH'S SPORTS COMPLEX TEAM EASTON ELITE TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites