Saturday
Dec 7/19
4:50 pm
EST

SUFFERN MOUNTIES
BASKETBALL 2011-2012
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/SHSBASKETBALL

Admin

Attendance:


SUFFERN
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Suffern HS Spring Valley 31 Suffern JV 43
-
Fri Dec 4/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Suffern HS Spring Valley 75 Suffern 64
L (0 - 1)
Wed Dec 16/09 (Wed) 4:30pm Nanuet HS Suffern 44 Nanuet 45
L (0 - 2)
Wed Dec 16/09 (Wed) 6:15pm Nanuet HS Suffern JV Nanuet
-
Fri Dec 18/09 (Fri) 6:00pm Suffern HS Nyack Suffern JV
-
Fri Dec 18/09 (Fri) 8:00pm Suffern HS Nyack 52 Suffern 61
W (1 - 2)
Mon Dec 21/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Pearl River HS (Holiday Tournament) Albertus Magnus Suffern JV
-
Mon Dec 21/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Pearl River HS (HolidayTournament) Albertus Magnus 62 Suffern 61
L (1 - 3)
Wed Dec 23/09 (Wed) TBA Pearl River HS (HolidayTournament) Suffern 60 Pearl River 57
W (2 - 3)
Wed Dec 23/09 (Wed) TBA Pearl River HS (Holiday Tournament) TBA Suffern JV
-
Tue Dec 29/09 (Tue) 1:30pm Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tourn.) Valley Central Suffern JV
-
Tue Dec 29/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tournament) Valley Central 48 Suffern 62
W (3 - 3)
Thu Jan 7/10 (Thu) 4:15pm Suffern HS No. Rockland Suffern JV
-
Thu Jan 7/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Suffern HS North Rockland 66 Suffern 38
L (3 - 4)
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 4:15pm Ramapo HS Suffern JV Ramapo
-
Mon Jan 11/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Ramapo HS Suffern 67 Ramapo 52
W (4 - 4)
Wed Jan 13/10 (Wed) 4:15pm Suffern HS Clarkstown So. Suffern JV
-
Wed Jan 13/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Suffern HS Clarkstown So. 32 Suffern 67
W (5 - 4)
Fri Jan 15/10 (Fri) 5:00pm Clarkstown No. HS Suffern JV Clarkstown No.
-
Fri Jan 15/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Clarkstown No. HS Suffern 57 Clarkstown No. 41
W (6 - 4)
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Monroe Woodbury HS Suffern JV Monroe Woodbury
-
Tue Jan 19/10 (Tue) 7:00pm Monroe Woodbury HS Suffern 41 Monroe Woodbury 50
L (6 - 5)
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 4:15pm No. Rockland HS Suffern JV No. Rockland
-
Thu Jan 21/10 (Thu) 6:00pm No. Rockland HS Suffern 42 No. Rockland 64
L (6 - 6)
Mon Jan 25/10 (Mon) 4:15pm Suffern HS RC Ketchum Suffern JV
-
Mon Jan 25/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Suffern HS RC Ketchum 43 Suffern 57
W (7 - 6)
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 6:30pm Pearl River HS Suffern JV Pearl River
-
Fri Jan 29/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Pearl River HS Suffern 60 Pearl River 62
L (7 - 7)
Mon Feb 1/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Suffern HS Clarkstown No. 47 Suffern 70
W (8 - 7)
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 4:15pm Suffern HS Ramapo Suffern JV
-
Tue Feb 2/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Suffern HS Ramapo 49 Suffern 66
W (9 - 7)
Wed Feb 3/10 (Wed) 4:15pm Suffern HS Clarkstown No. Suffern JV
-
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 4:15pm Clarkstown So. HS Suffern JV Clarkstown So.
-
Thu Feb 4/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Clarkstown So. HS Suffern 56 Clarkstown So. 55
W (10 - 7)
Mon Feb 8/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Suffern HS Pearl River Suffern JV
-
Mon Feb 8/10 (Mon) 6:00pm Suffern HS Pearl River 41 Suffern 55
W (11 - 7)
Fri Feb 12/10 (Fri) 4:00pm Suffern HS Clarkstown No. Suffern JV
-
Sat Feb 13/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Ossining HS Suffern 71 Ossining 76
L (11 - 8)
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Suffern HS Nanuet Suffern
-
Tue Dec 7/10 (Tue) 4:00pm Spring Valley Suffern Spring Valley
-
Tue Dec 7/10 (Tue) 5:30pm Spring Valley Suffern 60 Spring Valley 57
W (12 - 8)
Thu Dec 9/10 (Thu) TBA Suffern HS(Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) TBA Suffern HS(Tournament) TBA TBA
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Albertus Magnus HS Suffern Albertus Magnus
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 3:00pm Albertus Magnus HS Suffern Albertus Magnus
-
Fri Dec 17/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Suffern HS Nanuet Suffern
-
Fri Dec 17/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Suffern HS Nanuet Suffern
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Suffern HS Mahopac Suffern
-
Mon Dec 20/10 (Mon) 4:00pm Nyack Suffern Nyack
-
Mon Dec 20/10 (Mon) 5:30pm Nyack Suffern Nyack
-
Tue Dec 28/10 (Tue) 12:45pm Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tourn) Clarkstown No. Suffern
-
Tue Dec 28/10 (Tue) 7:30pm Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tourn) Clarkstown No. Suffern
-
Wed Dec 29/10 (Wed) TBA Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tourn) TBA TBA
-
Wed Dec 29/10 (Wed) TBA Suffern HS (Rich Bosco Tourn) TBA TBA
-
Thu Jan 6/11 (Thu) 4:00pm No. Rockland HS Suffern No. Rockland
-
Thu Jan 6/11 (Thu) 5:30pm No. Rockland HS Suffern No. Rockland
-
Fri Jan 7/11 (Fri) 4:00pm Albertus Magnus HS Suffern Albertus Magnus
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Suffern HS Arlington Suffern
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 5:00pm Suffern HS Tappan Zee Suffern
-
Sat Jan 8/11 (Sat) 6:30pm Suffern HS Tappan Zee Suffern
-
Mon Jan 10/11 (Mon) 4:15pm Suffern HS Pearl River Suffern
-
Tue Jan 11/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Suffern HS Ramapo Suffern
-
Tue Jan 11/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Suffern HS Ramapo Suffern
-
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 4:00pm Clarkstown So. HS Suffern Clarkstown So.
-
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 4:15pm Mahopac HS Suffern Mahopac
-
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 5:30pm Clarkstown South Suffern Clarkstown South
-
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 11:30am New Rochelle HS Suffern New Rochelle
-
Tue Jan 18/11 (Tue) 4:15pm Suffern HS No. Rockland Suffern
-
Wed Jan 19/11 (Wed) 4:00pm Clarkstown No. HS Suffern Clarkstown No.
-
Wed Jan 19/11 (Wed) 5:30pm Clarkstown No. HS Suffern Clarkstown No.
-
Thu Jan 20/11 (Thu) 4:15pm Suffern HS Tappan Zee Suffern
-
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Suffern HS Pearl River Suffern
-
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 2:30pm Suffern HS Pearl River Suffern
-
Mon Jan 31/11 (Mon) 4:15pm Nanuet HS Suffern Nanuet
-
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 4:00pm Suffern HS No. Rockland Suffern
-
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 5:30pm Suffern HS No. Rockland Suffern
-
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 4:00pm Ramapo HS Suffern Ramapo
-
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Ramapo HS Suffern Ramapo
-
Fri Feb 4/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Arlington HS Suffern Arlington
-
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Suffern HS Monroe Woodbury Suffern
-
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 3:00pm Suffern HS Monroe Woodbury Suffern
-
Mon Feb 7/11 (Mon) 4:00pm Suffern HS Clarkstown So. Suffern
-
Mon Feb 7/11 (Mon) 5:30pm Suffern HS Clarkstown So. Suffern
-
Wed Feb 9/11 (Wed) 4:15pm Suffern HS Albertus Magnus Suffern
-
Thu Feb 10/11 (Thu) 4:15pm RC Ketchum Suffern RC Ketchum
-
Thu Feb 10/11 (Thu) 5:45pm RC Ketchum Suffern RC Ketchum
-
Fri Feb 11/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Pearl River HS Suffern Pearl River
-
Wed Feb 16/11 (Wed) 4:15pm Fieldstone Intermediary Suffern No. Rockland
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites