Thursday
Apr 25/19
1:49 am
CST

Somerset
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/RollyPoiron

Admin

Attendance:


Central Region
MB
Canada


Member of the Pembina Hills Minor Baseball League





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon May 6/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Rock Lake Pembina North Rock Lake
-
Tue May 7/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Carberry Manitou/Notre Dame/Somerset Carberry
-
Tue May 7/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Portage Phillies Portage Pirates
-
Wed May 8/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Holland Portage Phillies Pembina North
-
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Rock Lake Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset Rock Lake
-
Thu May 9/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Carberry Portage Pirates Carberry
-
Mon May 13/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Portage Pirates Pembina North
-
Tue May 14/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset Portage Phillies
-
Tue May 14/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Carberry Rock Lake Carberry
-
Wed May 15/19 (Wed) 6:30pm TBD Pembina North Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Carberry Portage Phillies Carberry
-
Thu May 16/19 (Thu) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset Portage Pirates
-
Fri May 17/19 (Fri) 6:30pm Rock Lake Portage Pirates Rock Lake
-
Tue May 21/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Rock Lake Portage Phillies Rock Lake
-
Wed May 22/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Holland Carberry Pembina North
-
Thu May 23/19 (Thu) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Portage Phillies Portage Pirates
-
Mon May 27/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Rock Lake Pembina North
-
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Manitou Carberry Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 6:30pm TBD Rock Lake Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-
Tue Jun 4/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Carberry Portage Pirates
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Holland Portage Pirates Pembina North
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm TBD Portage Phillies Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Rock Lake Carberry Rock Lake
-
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Pembina North Portage Phillies
-
Mon Jun 10/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Holland Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset Pembina North
-
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Rock Lake Portage Pirates Rock Lake
-
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Carberry Portage Phillies
-
Wed Jun 12/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Carberry Pembina North Carberry
-
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 6:30pm TBD Portage Pirates Manitou /Notre Dame/Somerset
-
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 6:30pm PORTAGE # 7 Rock Lake Portage Phillies
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites