Monday
Jan 20/20
5:09 am
CST

Fox Lake Foxes
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/FoxLakeFoxes

Admin

Attendance:


Fox Lake
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Welcome Jackson Fox Lake
-
Wed May 19/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Windom Fox Lake Windom
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Minneota Fox Lake Minneota
-
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Tracy Fox Lake Tracy
-
Wed Jun 2/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Jackson Fox Lake Jackson
-
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Mountain Lake Fox Lake Mountain Lake
-
Sun Jun 6/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Adrian Fox Lake Adrian
-
Sat Jun 12/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Welcome Heron Lake Fox Lake
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Welcome Windom Fox Lake
-
Sun Jun 13/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Welcome Wilmont Fox Lake
-
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Heron Lake Fox Lake Heron Lake
-
Sun Jun 20/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Pipestone Fox Lake Pipestone
-
Wed Jun 23/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Minnesota Lake Fox Lake Minnesota Lake
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Welcome Hadley Fox Lake
-
Sun Jun 27/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Welcome Milroy Fox Lake
-
Wed Jun 30/10 (Wed) 7:30pm Fairmont Fox Lake Fairmont
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Welcome Mountain Lake Fox Lake
-
Sun Jul 11/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Welcome Luverne Fox Lake
-
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) TBA Welcome Fox Lake, Fairmont, Blue Earth, Spencer Tourney
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites