Sunday
Dec 8/19
11:41 am
EST

Bradley Central Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/storm

Admin

Attendance:


Cleveland
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 9/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Bradley Sequatchie JV 2 Bradley JV 0
-
Mon Mar 9/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Bradley Sequatchie 1 Bradley 12
W (1 - 0)
Tue Mar 10/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Bradley Cleveland Freshamen 5 Bradley Freshman 3
-
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 10:00am Cocoa Holy Name Freshman 7 Bradley Freshman 11
-
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 1:00pm Cocoa Memphis Central 0 Bradley 16
W (2 - 0)
Mon Mar 16/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Cocoa Ontario JV 7 Bradley JV 14
-
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 10:00am Cocoa University School 0 Bradley 13
W (3 - 0)
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 1:00pm Cocoa John Cooper JV 6 Bradley JV 9
-
Tue Mar 17/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Cocoa Ontario Blue Jays Freshman 11 Bradley Freshman 1
-
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 10:00am Cocoa Winter Baseball School JV 8 Bradley Freshman 5
-
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 1:00pm Cocoa Orchard Park 2 Bradley 20
W (4 - 0)
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Cocoa Stillwater HS JV 16 Bradley JV 5
-
Thu Mar 19/09 (Thu) 7:00pm Cocoa Stillwater HS 2 Bradley 13
W (5 - 0)
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 10:00am Cocoa Toronto Academy JV 5 Bradley JV 4
-
Fri Mar 20/09 (Fri) 1:00pm Cocoa Hamburg HS 1 Bradley 12
W (6 - 0)
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Cleveland Bradley JV 0 Cleveland JV 12
-
Mon Mar 23/09 (Mon) 7:00pm CLEVELAND BRADLEY 2 CLEVELAND 1
W (7 - 0)
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Bradley Cleveland JV 4 Bradley JV 4
-
Tue Mar 24/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Bradley Cleveland 3 Bradley 2
L (7 - 1)
Thu Mar 26/09 (Thu) 6:15pm Hixson High School Red Bank 5 Bradley 7
W (8 - 1)
Sat Mar 28/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Hixson High School Meade 2 Bradley 3
W (9 - 1)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Hixson High School Hixson 1 Bradley 11
W (10 - 1)
Sun Mar 29/09 (Sun) 4:30pm Chattanooga Central Chattanooga Central 7 Bradley 8
W (11 - 1)
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 4:15pm Bradley Rhea JV 5 Bradley JV 6
-
Mon Mar 30/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Bradley Rhea 1 Bradley 8
W (12 - 1)
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Rhea Bradley 2 Rhea 3
L (12 - 2)
Tue Mar 31/09 (Tue) 6:00pm Soddy Daisy Bradley Freshman 2 Soddy Daisy Freshman 3
-
Fri Apr 3/09 (Fri) 5:00pm Walker Valley Bradley Freshman 1 Walker Valley Freshman 4
-
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Bradley Soddy Daisy Freshman Bradley Freshman
-
Sat Apr 4/09 (Sat) 4:00pm Sequatchie Bradley 10 Sequatchie 1
W (13 - 2)
Mon Apr 6/09 (Mon) 4:00pm McMinn Co Bradley JV 4 McMinn JV 6
-
Mon Apr 6/09 (Mon) 7:00pm McMinn Co. Bradley 2 McMinn 8
L (13 - 3)
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 4:30pm Bradley McMinn JV 3 Bradley JV 5
-
Tue Apr 7/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Bradley McMinn 0 Bradley 4
W (14 - 3)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 6:00pm William Blount Bradley 18 William Blount 4
W (15 - 3)
Thu Apr 9/09 (Thu) 8:15pm William Blount Bradley 8 Maryville 9
L (15 - 4)
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) 11:00am William Blount Wisconsin Wildcats 5 Bradley 0
L (15 - 5)
Sat Apr 11/09 (Sat) 1:15pm William Blount West Virgina 4 Bradley 5
W (16 - 5)
Mon Apr 13/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Bradley Cumberland 3 Bradley 17
W (17 - 5)
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 5:00pm Cumberland Bradley JV 4 Cumberland JV 9
-
Tue Apr 14/09 (Tue) 8:00pm Cumberland Bradley 3 Cumberland 5
L (17 - 6)
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 4:00pm Chatt Central Bradley JV 6 Chatt Central JV 6
-
Fri Apr 17/09 (Fri) 7:00pm Chatt Central Bradley 5 Chatt Central 16
L (17 - 7)
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Walker Valley Bradley JV 1 Walker Valley JV 1
-
Mon Apr 20/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Walker Valley Bradley 6 Walker Valley 9
L (17 - 8)
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Bradley Walker Valley JV 5 Bradley JV 11
-
Tue Apr 21/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Bradley Walker Valley 14 Bradley 16
W (18 - 8)
Fri Apr 24/09 (Fri) 4:30pm Silverdale Bradley Freshman 6 Silverdale Freshman 4
-
Sat Apr 25/09 (Sat) 11:00am Bradley Walker Valley Freshman 1 Bradley Freshman 4
-
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 4:00pm Bradley Hixson JV 4 Bradley JV 3
-
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 5:00pm Cleveland Bradley Freshman 0 Cleveland Freshman 10
-
Mon Apr 27/09 (Mon) 7:00pm Bradley Hixson 0 Bradley 7
W (19 - 8)
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 4:00pm Bradley Chatt Central JV 0 Bradley JV 5
-
Tue Apr 28/09 (Tue) 7:00pm Bradley Chatt. Central 2 Bradley Senior Night 0
-
Thu Apr 30/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Bradley District Bradley Rhea
-
Mon May 11/09 (Mon) TBA Region Region Game Region Game
-
Wed May 13/09 (Wed) TBA Region Region Finals Region Finals
-
Fri May 15/09 (Fri) TBA Sub State Sub State Sub State
-
Mon May 18/09 (Mon) TBA State State Tourney May 18 - 22
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites