Tuesday
Oct 20/20
4:28 am
PST

Lady Indian Softball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/2013ladyindians

Admin

Attendance:


Cross Plains
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Mar 11/13 (Mon) 10:30am Gulf Shores Complex (Field 4) Southhaven JV East JV
-
Mon Mar 11/13 (Mon) 12:00pm Gulf Shores Complex (Field 3) East Lafayette
-
Mon Mar 11/13 (Mon) 1:30pm Gulf Shores Complex (Field 3) Davidson Academy East
-
Mon Mar 11/13 (Mon) 4:30pm Gulf Shores Complex (Field 3) Southhaven East
-
Tue Mar 12/13 (Tue) 9:00am Gulf Shores Complex (Field 2) Wayne County East
-
Tue Mar 12/13 (Tue) 10:30am Gulf Shores Complex (Field 2) Brandon East
-
Tue Mar 12/13 (Tue) 1:30pm Gulf Shores Complex (Field 4) Lafayette JV East JV
-
Tue Mar 12/13 (Tue) 3:00pm Gulf Shores Complex (Field 4) Wayne County JV East JV
-
Tue Mar 19/13 (Tue) 5:00pm East Clarksville Academy East
-
Wed Mar 20/13 (Wed) 5:00pm East Springfield East
-
Wed Mar 20/13 (Wed) 7:00pm East Springfield East
-
Thu Mar 21/13 (Thu) 4:30pm East Houston County East (JV)
-
Fri Mar 22/13 (Fri) TBA Cookeville East TBA
-
Sat Mar 23/13 (Sat) TBA Cookeville East TBA
-
Tue Mar 26/13 (Tue) 5:00pm East White House Heritage East
-
Wed Mar 27/13 (Wed) 5:00pm White House East White House (JV Only/DH)
-
Thu Mar 28/13 (Thu) 4:00pm East Covenant Christian, AL East
-
Thu Mar 28/13 (Thu) 4:00pm East Covenant Christian, AL East
-
Tue Apr 2/13 (Tue) 5:00pm East Friendship Christian East
-
Wed Apr 3/13 (Wed) 5:00pm East White House East (JV Only/DH)
-
Thu Apr 4/13 (Thu) 5:00pm East Nashville Christian East
-
Fri Apr 5/13 (Fri) TBA Clarksville East Play It Again Sports
-
Sat Apr 6/13 (Sat) TBA Clarksville East Play It Again Sports
-
Mon Apr 8/13 (Mon) 4:30pm East Beech East (JV first)
-
Wed Apr 10/13 (Wed) 4:30pm White House Heritage East White House Heritage
-
Thu Apr 11/13 (Thu) 4:30pm Houston County East Houston County(JV)
-
Mon Apr 15/13 (Mon) 5:30pm East Jo Byrns East
-
Thu Apr 18/13 (Thu) 4:00pm East McEwen East (JV)
-
Mon Apr 22/13 (Mon) 4:30pm Clarksville Academy East Clarksville Academy
-
Tue Apr 23/13 (Tue) 5:00pm Nashville Christian East Nashville Christian
-
Thu Apr 25/13 (Thu) 5:00pm White House East White House (JV First)
-
Mon Apr 29/13 (Mon) 5:30pm Jo Byrns East Jo Byrns
-
Thu May 2/13 (Thu) TBA 2nd Satellite District Tournament Ends on 9th
-
Mon May 13/13 (Mon) 7:00pm TBA Regional Semifinals TBA
-
Wed May 15/13 (Wed) 7:00pm TBA Regional Championship TBA
-
Fri May 17/13 (Fri) 7:00pm TBA Sectionals TBA
-
Tue May 21/13 (Tue) TBA TBA State Championships TBA
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites