Tuesday
Dec 11/18
12:08 pm
MST

Medicine Hat
American Legion Baseball Alumni
ROSTER
ballcharts.com/MedicineHatBigLeague

Admin

Attendance:


Medicine Hat
AB
Canada







     

Players
# Name POS GRAD E-mail Location Phone Number
   Aaron Anderson     94   scoot96@hotmail.com   Oyen, AB   403-664-3209 
   Travis Barnes     97   travis.barnes@k-a-c.com   Minnesota   218-444-8451 
   Aaron Bender     92   bender@hurley.k12.wi.us   Hurley, WI   715-360-0017 
   Tony Bender     90   tbender@barnum.k12.mn.us   Cloquet, MN   218-590-1176 
   Jason Bonogofsky     86   jbonogofsky@mhc.ab.ca   Medicine Hat   403-504-3649 
   Sean Bourassa     92   sbourassa@ridgespinesport.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-526-9026 
   Murray Burke     99   burkemurray@shaw.ca   Edmonton, AB    
   Blake Czember     96   czeebader@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB    
   Derick Czember     98   dczember@suncor.com   Calgary, AB   403-226-6516 
   Joel Czember     92   jczember@yahoo.com   Bermuda    
   Dave Dorohoy     88   Dave.Dorohoy@vacationclub.com   Palm Springs, CA    
   Jason Drescher     96   freshdresch@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-528-4746 
   Greg Elgie     01   g_elgie@hotmail.com   Dunmore, AB   403-548-3367 
   Bruce Foerster     06   foerster22@hotmail.com       
   Chad Frey     95   chad.frey@sd76.ab.ca   Medicine Hat, Ab   403-878-6379 
   Bryan Friesen     07   k2friesen@shaw.ca   Medicine Hat   403-526-0249 
   Austin Frison  C   09          
   Lee Fruson  inf   08          
   Ken Greig     00   ken.greig@hotmail.com   Victoria, BC   250-361-1461 
   Chris Gukert     95   gukes7@yahoo.com      403-226-0959 
   Jeremy Gukert     97   Jeremy@Jgdesign.ca      403-210-2570 
   Ian Haberlack     04   L_habby@hotmail.com      403-928-6632 
   Mark Hallam     97   mhallam16@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-866-4685 
   Tysen Heller     05   tysen.heller@yahoo.ca      403-581-7970 
   Jason Hertz     97   hertzsogood_21@yahoo.ca       
   AJ Howes     01   ahowes2326@yahoo.com   Medicine Hat, AB   529-9212 
   Gregg Kessler     02   gregg.kessler@gmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-581-9826 
   Justin Koch     03   kochie_6@hotmail.com      403-581-3853 
   Brice Koenig     88   bricek@faqtechsolutions.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-580-2878 
   Darren Kuhn     88   dbkuhn@telus.net   Medicine Hat, AB   403-952-8425 
   Brendyn Lanz     07   brendyn_16@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-502-5661 
   Chris Lawrence     00   doogie12@hotmail.com   Calgary, AB   403-529-6272 
   Keith Lutz     86   ehglass1@shockware.com   Medicine Hat   403-504-9525 
   Aaron Lybbert     01   alybbert@gmail.com      403-488-9415 
   Chad Martin     93   pigpen_word@yahoo.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-866-1430 
   Corey McCrea     05   the_shrimp9@hotmail.com      403-866-0867 
   Rob McDonnell     88   rob.mcdonnell@mhcbe.ab.ca   Medicine Hat, AB   403-527-9129 
   Drew Miller     98   dam_34@hotmail.com      403-462-1818 
   Brad Moch     96   moch9@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-488-1287 
   Greg Morrison     94   modog23@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB   878-4294 
   David Morter     86   dave_morter@goodyear.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-529-1979 
   Adam Moser     03   mooses23@hotmail.com   Las Vegas NV   702.232.3134 
   Sheldon Moser     92   ugetmo@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-977-8181 
   David Muryn     97   davidmuryn@yahoo.com   Lethbridge, AB   403-327-3983 
   Jesse Owens     04   ojesserules@gmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB    
   Travis Ozdan     06   travisozdan@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-581-9960 
   Steven Paetz     03   steven.paetz@investorsgoup.com   Lethbridge   403-328-2600 
   Trevor Rayner     85   leaky@shaw.ca      403-529-0155 
   Jason Reeder     06   yetyetti@hotmail.com      403-382-9169 
   Brad Rintoul     06   rent_a_tool@hotmail.com       
   Wade Rose     95   rosewm@telus.net   Medicine Hat   403-528-4646 
   Greyson Roth     00   roth1010@telus.net   Medicine Hat   403 928 2331 
   Jerod Ruff     97   rodruff@hotmai.com   Medicine Hat, AB   403-866-4494 
   Steve Russell     96   steven.russell@mhcbe.ab.ca   Medicine Hat, AB    
   Babe Ruth  RF/LHP   1913   sultanofswat@yankeessuck.com   Baltimore, MD    
   Darryl Sauer     89   goodtimes11@shaw.ca      403-528-9050 
   Dave Schibler  P   85   shib@telusplanet.net   Medicine Hat, AB   403-528-2072 
   Mark Schlosser     92   mark@canamcoatings.com   Melbourne, Florida   605-212-3799 
   Paul Schlosser     97   paul.schlosser20@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-488-9547 
   Jarvis Schmid     01   jarvisschmid@hotmail.com   Calgary   403-239-9451 
   Brent Scott     86   bscotty@telusplanet.net   Medicine Hat, AB   403-529-2338 
   Ken Simpson     93   knsimpson@telus.net   Medicine Hat   403-529-0029 
   John Smeed     94   exmavzz03@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB    
 27  Ryan Smith  OF   98   smitts27@yahoo.ca   Edmonton   780 218 1324 
   Cory Stuber     95   stuber47@hotmail.com   Medicine Hat   403-878-2284 
   Dan Theofan     04   theofan22@gmail.com   Medicine Hat, AB    
 22  Dustin Thompson  OF   08   dthompson04@spalding.edu   Louisville, KY   403-977-7758 
   Jason Wandler     92   Jason.Wandler@grasslands.ab.ca   Brooks, AB   403-427-1311 
   Jeff Werre     87   jwerre@telus.net      403-527-8837 

Coaches
Name Location email Phone
chad frey  Medicine Hat   chad.frey@sd76.ab.ca   403-878-6379 
Lovell McDonnell  Medicine Hat   mcdonnnel@memlane.com   403-548-5990 
Joe Eisenmann  East Lansing, MI   jce@msu.edu    
Wayne Schlosser  Medicine Hat      403-526-5099 
Paul Schlosser  Medicine Hat   pschlosser20@hotmail.com   403-488-9547 
Mark Schlosser     mark@canamcoatings.com   605-212-3799 


 

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites