Great Season Tigers!!

15-4-1!

 

Congratulations to Javoris Brown for making THS Soccer history by becoming the first THS Soccer Scholarship recipient! Javoris signed to play soccer for the University of Mobile!

 

Our THS Soccer players received 32 awards at Awards Day

this year and 4 of our TMS soccer players placed in the academic top 10!

 

 

 

 

Work hard! You never know how good you can become!

 

FAMILY



Music

Ticker
  • iamsecond.com
  • Go to markcahill.org for life's most important question
  • The difference in united and untied is where you put the "i"
  • F.A.M.I.L.Y. - Forget About Me I Love You
  • Philippians 4:7-8 Don't worry, Pray!
Recent Results
Tue Apr 26/16 5:00pm:
Mobile Christian 0
THS 5
Fri Apr 22/16 6:30pm:
THS 2
Saraland 1
Tue Apr 19/16 6:30pm:
THS 3
Andalusia 4
Wed Apr 13/16 5:30pm:
THS 4
Sipsey Valley 0
Fri Apr 8/16 5:00pm:
THS 10
Central/Tuscaloosa 0
Thu Apr 7/16 6:30pm:
THS 3
Holt 0
Tue Apr 5/16 6:30pm:
Andalusia 6
THS 5
Upcoming Games
Mon Feb 13/17 6:00pm:
@ Northside
THS -
Northside -
Fri Feb 17/17 TBA:
@ Southern Shootout
THS -
tba -
Fri Feb 17/17 TBA:
@ Southern Shootout
THS -
tba -
Sat Feb 18/17 TBA:
@ Southern Shootout
THS -
tba -
Weather