Thomasville Tiger Soccer

 

 

Congratulations to our Thomasville Tigers for making the AHSAA playoffs & making school history!!

 

 

 

 

Work hard! You never know how good you can become!

 

FAMILY



Music

Ticker
  • iamsecond.com
  • Go to markcahill.org for life's most important question
  • The difference in united and untied is where you put the "i"
  • F.A.M.I.L.Y. - Forget About Me I Love You
  • Philippians 4:7-8 Don't worry, Pray!
Recent Results
Fri Apr 21/17 6:30pm:
Satsuma 0
THS 6
Tue Apr 18/17 6:30pm:
Hillcrest/tuscaloosa 4
THS 2
Thu Apr 13/17 4:00pm:
THS 4
Sipsey Valley 0
Tue Apr 11/17 6:30pm:
Andalusia 5
THS 0
Thu Apr 6/17 6:30pm:
Citronelle 1
THS 7
Tue Apr 4/17 6:30pm:
THS 2
Andalusia 5
Tue Mar 21/17 6:00pm:
THS 2
Hillcrest/Tuscaloosa 1
Sat Mar 18/17 3:00pm:
Calera 2
THS 5
Upcoming Games
Tue Apr 25/17 5:00pm:
@ THS
Mobile Christian -
THS -
Fri Apr 28/17 7:30pm:
@ 1st Round- AHSAA State Playoffs
THS -
St Paul's -
Weather