# Name POS T H W School
Mo Imdakem OF L L University of British Columbia
Jay Kim OF R R Douglas College
Jacob Robazza OF/P R R Douglas College
Surya Viswanathan OF R R Douglas College
Ethan Fox OF/P R L Douglas College
Ben Blake 3B/2B R R Douglas College
Rodney Gilbert 3B/1B R R Douglas College
Emerson Dohm 2B R R McGill University
Braedon Miller 2B/1B R R Douglas College
Lucas Naidu SS R R Douglas College
Matt Yee SS R R Douglas College
Tim Bunnett OF/1B R R Vancouver Island Baseball Institute
Dakota Curry 1B L L Vernon college
Brock Morgan C R R Douglas College
Sean Donnelly C R R Douglas College
Edwin Kim C R R Douglas College
Nathan Unrau RHP Douglas College
Calvin Sandhu RHP Douglas College
Nicholas Vellios LHP Douglas College
Brandon Becking RHP Okanagan College
Tyler Lawson RHP Fraser Valley Collegiate
Clayton Churchill LHP Fraser Valley Collegiate
Cole Hunt LHP Columbia Basin College
Trevor Brammer 1B/OF L R Fraser Valley Collegiate
Shane Wlodarczak 3B/P R R Douglas College
Trevor McKee 2B R R Fraser Valley Collegiate


Name POS
Landon McLaren Head Coach
Shawn Andersen Assistant
Shawn Schaefer Assistant
Cav Whitely Assistant
David Laing Assistant

  • Welcome to the On-line Home of the Burnaby Collegiate Bulldogs
  • The Bulldogs Gratefully Acknowledge The Financial Assistance of the Province of BC Through A Direct Access Program Grant
  • Home Games Played at Scenic Robert Burnaby Park
  • JBABC Provincial Champions 2008, 2009, 2012, 2013 and 2014
  • Baseball Canada Junior Championships: 2009 Bronze Medalists, 2013 and 2014 Silver Medalists
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.


Countdown to
Opening Day 2015

(May 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!


Number of visits to the site: