Tuesday
Jun 22/21
10:50 pm
EST

Rockland Vipers
Baseball
SCHEDULE
"Beware the Venom"

Admin

Attendance:


Rockland County
NY
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 9:00am Away Vipers 7 Southeast Cardinals 0
W (1 - 0)
Sun Jun 21/09 (Sun) 10:30am Away Vipers 7 Southeast Cardinals 0
W (2 - 0)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 2:00pm N. Rockland HS Vipers 14 Stony Point Padres 2
W (3 - 0)
Sun Jun 28/09 (Sun) 4:30pm N. Rockland HS Vipers 1 Stony Point Padres 0
W (4 - 0)
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Ace of Diamonds Complex - New Windsor Tri-State Cyclones 0 Vipers 13
W (5 - 0)
Thu Jul 16/09 (Thu) 8:00pm Ace of Diamonds Complex - New Windsor Vipers 5 Tri-State Cyclones 1
W (6 - 0)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 9:30am Crotona Park - Bronx, NY OCYP Bandits 2 Vipers 16
W (7 - 0)
Sun Jul 19/09 (Sun) 11:15am Crotona Park - Bronx, NY OCYP Bandits 5 Vipers 3
L (7 - 1)
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 11:00am Central Avenue Field - PR Orange County Frozen Ropes 0 Vipers 10
W (8 - 1)
Sun Jul 26/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Central Avenue Field - PR Orange County Frozen Ropes 2 Vipers 12
W (9 - 1)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 10:00am PRMS or Central Ave. Vipers 9 OCYP Bandits 3
W (10 - 1)
Sat Aug 1/09 (Sat) 12:00pm PRMS or Central Ave. Vipers 5 OCYP Bandits 4
W (11 - 1)
Thu Aug 6/09 (Thu) 6:00pm Pearl River MS White Plains Wildcats 1 Vipers 3
W (12 - 1)
Sun Aug 9/09 (Sun) 12:00pm Central Avenue Field - PR New York Bulls 9 Vipers 4
L (12 - 2)
Sun Aug 9/09 (Sun) 2:00pm Central Avenue Field - PR New York Bulls 10 Vipers 14
W (13 - 2)
Sun Aug 16/09 (Sun) 10:00am N. Rockland High School Stony Point Padres 2 Vipers 10
W (14 - 2)
Sun Aug 16/09 (Sun) 12:00pm N. Rockland High School Stony Point Padres 10 Vipers 15
W (15 - 2)
Sun Sep 13/09 (Sun) 2:00pm E. Rutherford Vipers 7 E. Rutherford 0
W (16 - 2)
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 3:30pm Ripken - Yankee Stadium Collegeville Pirates 7 Vipers 3
L (16 - 3)
Sat Sep 19/09 (Sat) 6:00pm Ripken - Yankee Stadium Team Rawlings - NJ 9 Vipers 4
L (16 - 4)
Sun Sep 20/09 (Sun) 10:30am Ripken Yankee Stadium ABA - West Chester 6 Vipers 16
W (17 - 4)
Wed Sep 23/09 (Wed) 6:30pm Rockland Community College Vipers 13 NY Bulls 9
W (18 - 4)
Sat Sep 26/09 (Sat) 4:30pm Veterans Park NJ Rays 14U 14 Vipers 2
L (18 - 5)
Thu Oct 1/09 (Thu) 6:00pm RCC - Confirmed Norwood Knights 14U 12 Vipers 0
L (18 - 6)
Sun Oct 4/09 (Sun) 2:00pm EC Blaze Vipers 7 EC Blaze 0
W (19 - 6)
Sun Oct 11/09 (Sun) 1:00pm Veterans Park Peirmont PAL - T 3 Vipers 5
W (20 - 6)
Wed Oct 21/09 (Wed) 6:00pm RCC - Confirmed Vipers 2 Peirmont PAL - C 4
L (20 - 7)
Sat Oct 24/09 (Sat) 2:00pm Veterans Park Hitmen Vipers
-
Sun Nov 1/09 (Sun) 4:00pm Memorial Field - Bergenfield, NJ Vipers Bergen Bears 14U
-
Sun Nov 8/09 (Sun) 2:00pm PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS PLAYOFFS
-
Thu Apr 1/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Peck's Pond - Bowline Park Vipers 8 N. Rockland Bulldogs 5
W (21 - 7)
Sun Apr 11/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Veterans Park N. Rockland Bulldogs 3 Vipers 0
L (21 - 8)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Baseball Heaven Vipers 9 Orange County Bombers 3
W (22 - 8)
Sat Apr 17/10 (Sat) 7:15pm Baseball Heaven Long Island Warriors 4 Vipers 3
L (22 - 9)
Sun Apr 18/10 (Sun) 10:15am Baseball Heaven Long Island Breakers West 12 Vipers 3
L (22 - 10)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 4:30pm Veterans Park Piermont Yankees 1 Vipers 2
W (23 - 10)
Sat May 1/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 10 Piermont Yankees 7
W (24 - 10)
Sun May 9/10 (Sun) 9:30am Veterans Park Vipers 0 NJ Bandits - Red 11
L (24 - 11)
Sat May 15/10 (Sat) 4:30pm Clarkstown North HS Clarkstown Stars 15 Vipers 10
L (24 - 12)
Sun May 16/10 (Sun) 10:00am Veterans Park NJ Bandits - Black 7 Vipers 4
L (24 - 13)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 4:00pm Clarkstown North HS Piermont Yankees 2 Vipers 4
W (25 - 13)
Sat May 22/10 (Sat) 7:00pm Germonds Park NJ Bandits (Blk) 2 Vipers 4
W (26 - 13)
Sun May 23/10 (Sun) 10:00am Zukor Park Vipers 11 Clarkstown Stars 16
L (26 - 14)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 10:00am Hackensack HS- Memorial Day Tournament Vipers 3 Mustang Baseball 1
W (27 - 14)
Sat May 29/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Foschini Park #7 - Memorial Day Tournament Vipers 4 North Bergen 3
W (28 - 14)
Sun May 30/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Memorial Day Tournament - Foshini Park #7 Vipers 1 New Jersey Extreme 6
L (28 - 15)
Tue Jun 1/10 (Tue) TBA *** *** MEANS GAME WILL BE MOVED. Vipers Vipers
-
Sat Jun 5/10 (Sat) TBA Westvale Park NJ Bandits (Blk) 10 Vipers 1
L (28 - 16)
Tue Jun 8/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Wakelee Park NJ Bandits Red 9 Vipers 10
W (29 - 16)
Mon Jun 14/10 (Mon) 7:00pm Veterans Park Clarkstown Stars 8 Vipers 3
L (29 - 17)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm William Patterson University Vipers 7 Teel Ravens American 10
L (29 - 18)
Wed Jun 16/10 (Wed) 6:00pm Lions Park, Saddle River, NJ Vipers 13 Teel Ravens National 8
W (30 - 18)
Fri Jun 18/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Lions Park, Saddle River, NJ SVR Wraiths 6 Vipers 3
L (30 - 19)
Sat Jun 19/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Oakland Recreation Center Vipers 6 East Coast Americans 3
W (31 - 19)
Tue Jun 22/10 (Tue) 5:00pm Away/TBD Vipers 1 Lefty's Sports 7
L (31 - 20)
Thu Jun 24/10 (Thu) 6:00pm ***Away/TBD*** Vipers 7 Piermont Yankees 3
W (32 - 20)
Sat Jun 26/10 (Sat) 11:30am Veterans Park Clarkstown Stars 8 Vipers 0
L (32 - 21)
Tue Jun 29/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Lincoln Park Vipers 5 Jersey City Cobras 6
L (32 - 22)
Thu Jul 1/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Veterans Park NJ Bandits Blk 10 Vipers 1
L (32 - 23)
Tue Jul 6/10 (Tue) 6:00pm Rockland Community College Teel Ravens American 14 Vipers 20
W (33 - 23)
Thu Jul 8/10 (Thu) 6:00pm Lions Park, Saddle River, NJ Vipers 1 SRV Wraiths 10
L (33 - 24)
Sat Jul 10/10 (Sat) 10:00am Wakelee Park Vipers 10 NJ Bandits - Red 8
W (34 - 24)
Thu Jul 15/10 (Thu) 7:00pm Rockland Community Piermont Yankees 5 Vipers 13
W (35 - 24)
Sat Jul 17/10 (Sat) 1:30pm Veterans Park Vipers 7 Clarkstown Stars 5
W (36 - 24)
Fri Jul 30/10 (Fri) 5:30pm Memorial Fields Vipers 11 NJ Bandits Blk 13
L (36 - 25)
Sat Jul 31/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Foschini Park Jersey City Cobras 3 Vipers 1
L (36 - 26)
Sun Sep 5/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Veterans Park Piermont Yankees 2 Vipers 3
W (37 - 26)
Sun Sep 12/10 (Sun) 9:00am Lions Park, Saddle River, NJ Vipers 0 USR Wraiths 12
L (37 - 27)
Sun Sep 12/10 (Sun) 11:00am Lions Park USR Wraiths 3 Vipers 2
L (37 - 28)
Fri Sep 17/10 (Fri) 7:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 17 PAL 9
W (38 - 28)
Sun Sep 19/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Veterans Park PR Yankees 5 Vipers 13
W (39 - 28)
Sun Sep 26/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 7 West New York 12
L (39 - 29)
Sat Oct 2/10 (Sat) 10:45am Ripken, MD Vipers 2 Southside Dirt Dogs - Virginia 15
L (39 - 30)
Sat Oct 2/10 (Sat) 3:15pm Ripken, MD South Jersey Elite 4 Vipers 8
W (40 - 30)
Sun Oct 3/10 (Sun) 8:30am Ripken, MD Vipers 10 Franklin Rockets - Pittsburg PA 12
L (40 - 31)
Sun Oct 10/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Hudson County Park Vipers 21 North Bergen 0
W (41 - 31)
Sun Oct 17/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Veterans Park Old Tappan 15 Vipers 12
L (41 - 32)
Sun Oct 24/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Veterans Park North Bergen 1 Vipers 11
W (42 - 32)
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 8 Piermont Yankees 4
W (43 - 32)
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Veterans Park W. New York, NJ 2 Vipers 0
L (43 - 33)
Sun Apr 3/11 (Sun) TBA Ridgefield Park, NJ PBI Eagles 6 Vipers 7
W (44 - 33)
Sun Apr 10/11 (Sun) TBA Rockland Community College Vipers 6 Piermont Yankees 7
L (44 - 34)
Sun Apr 24/11 (Sun) TBA RCC Piermont Yankees 15U (R) 11 Vipers 2
L (44 - 35)
Fri May 20/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 6 Piermont 15U 3
W (45 - 35)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 6:00pm RCC Upper Saddle River 8 Vipers 6
L (45 - 36)
Sat May 21/11 (Sat) 6:00pm Rockland Community College Piermont Yankees 14U 9 Vipers 7
L (45 - 37)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 10:00am Pascack Hills High School Orange County Warriors 4 Vipers 3
L (45 - 38)
Sat May 28/11 (Sat) 1:30pm Pascack Hills High School Vipers 6 Jersey Seminoles 8
L (45 - 39)
Sun May 29/11 (Sun) 9:00am Pascack Hills High School New Jersey Hurricanes 6 Vipers 4
L (45 - 40)
Wed Jun 1/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Overpeck Park, NJ Vipers 13 PBI Eagles 0
W (46 - 40)
Sun Jun 5/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Playoffs Semi-Finals Piermont Yankees 15U 0 Vipers 3
W (47 - 40)
Sun Jun 12/11 (Sun) 6:00pm FINALS - RCC NJ Predators 1 Vipers 5
W (48 - 40)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 9:00am Veterans Memorial Park Warwick Orioles 8 Vipers 5
L (48 - 41)
Sun Jun 19/11 (Sun) 11:30pm Veterans Memorial Park Vipers 4 Warwick Orioles 5
L (48 - 42)
Mon Jun 20/11 (Mon) 6:00pm RESCHEDULED Vipers Bergen County Swamp Rats
-
Fri Jun 24/11 (Fri) 7:00pm RESCHEDULED - Veterans Park Bergen County Swamp Rats Vipers
-
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 10:15am Veteran's Park - Maybrook, NY Tri State Cyclones 4 Vipers 5
W (49 - 42)
Sat Jun 25/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Veteran's Park - Maybrook, NY Vipers 6 NJ Expos 1
W (50 - 42)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 10:15am Pine Bush Sports Complex NJ Expos 1 Vipers 7
W (51 - 42)
Sun Jun 26/11 (Sun) 2:45pm Pine Bush Sports Complex Vipers 0 CP Stars 7
L (51 - 43)
Wed Jun 29/11 (Wed) 6:00pm Veterans Park Rockland Rockets 1 Vipers 8
W (52 - 43)
Thu Jun 30/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Delazier Field Vipers 5 NJ Xtreme 9
L (52 - 44)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 10:00am Rockland Community College Stony Point Patriots 4 Vipers 2
L (52 - 45)
Sat Jul 2/11 (Sat) 12:30pm RCC Stony Point Patriots 9 Vipers 7
L (52 - 46)
Sat Jul 9/11 (Sat) 9:00am Veterans Park Upper Saddle River 10 Vipers 0
L (52 - 47)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Wakelee Field, NJ Vipers 3 NJ Bandits 4
L (52 - 48)
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Wakelee Field, NJ NJ Bandits 9 Vipers 7
L (52 - 49)
Mon Jul 11/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Veterans Park, NJ New Jersey Pride 3 Vipers 2
L (52 - 50)
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 11:30am Veterans Park Vipers 0 Rockland Riverdogs 10
L (52 - 51)
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Veterans Park Vipers 7 Rockland Riverdogs 9
L (52 - 52)
Thu Jul 28/11 (Thu) 7:00pm Rockland Community College Westchester Renegades 9 Vipers 7
L (52 - 53)
Sat Jul 30/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Carpenter Field, Chester, NY Vipers Chester Vipers
-
Sat Jul 30/11 (Sat) 4:30pm Carpenter Field, Chester, NY Chester Vipers Vipers
-
Tue Aug 2/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Rocklane Community College Clarkstown Stars 9 Vipers 7
L (52 - 54)
Sun Sep 4/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Rockland Boulders Stadium Vipers 7 Rockland Rockets 1
W (53 - 54)
Sun Sep 11/11 (Sun) 3:00pm East Side Park Paterson, NJ Vipers 2 Riverside Vets 5
L (53 - 55)
Sat Sep 17/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Peck's Pond Vipers 4 N. Rockland Bulldogs 4
T (53 - 55 - 1)
Sun Sep 18/11 (Sun) 2:00pm Rockland Community College Rockland Rockets 4 Vipers 5
W (54 - 55 - 1)
Wed Oct 5/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Rockland Community College Vipers 9 Rockland Rockets 9
T (54 - 55 - 2)
Sun Oct 9/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Rockland Community College Riverside Vets Vipers
-
Sun Oct 16/11 (Sun) 11:00am Rockland Community College Vipers 5 Clarkstown Stars 4
W (55 - 55 - 2)
Sun Oct 16/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Rockland Community College Vipers 7 Clarkstown Stars 10
L (55 - 56 - 2)
Sun Oct 23/11 (Sun) 10:00am Farley Middle School Rockland Rockets 6 Vipers 3
L (55 - 57 - 2)
Sun Nov 6/11 (Sun) 3:00pm East Side Park - Paterson, NJ Riverside Vets 7 Vipers 4
L (55 - 58 - 2)
Sun Mar 18/12 (Sun) 10:00am Rockland Community College N. Rockland Bulldogs 1 Vipers 6
W (56 - 58 - 2)
Sun Mar 25/12 (Sun) 10:30am Francis J. Mark Memorial Park Rockland Vipers 11 Hyde Park Hurricanes 3
-
Sun Mar 25/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Francis J. Mark Memorial Park Hyde Park Hurricanes 11 Rockland Vipers 4
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 12:00pm Rockland Community College Tri County Arsenal 6 Rockland Vipers 10
-
Sat Apr 14/12 (Sat) 2:00pm Rockland Community College Rockland Vipers 16 Tri County Arsenal 0
-
Sun Apr 22/12 (Sun) 10:30am Tymor Park Rockland Vipers 5 East Park Pirates 12
-
Sun Apr 22/12 (Sun) 12:30pm Tymor Park East Park Pirates 3 Rockland Vipers 5
-
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Rockland Community College HUdson Valley Hawks 0 Rockland Vipers 7
-
Sun Apr 29/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Rockland Community College Rockland Vipers 7 Hudson Valley Hawks 0
-
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 1:00pm Marlboro High School Rockland Vipers 14 Marlboro Mavericks 1
-
Sun May 6/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Marlboro High School Marlboro Mavericks 1 Rockland Vipers 20
-
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 2:00pm Kennedy Reedy Park Putnam Dutchess Diamondbacks 3 Rockland Vipers 5
-
Sun May 20/12 (Sun) 4:00pm Kennedy Reedy Park Rockland Vipers 10 Putnam Dutchess Diamondbacks 2
-
Fri May 25/12 (Fri) 9:00pm Baseball Heaven Rockland Vipers 4 Next Level Storm 7
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 10:15am Baseball Heaven Morningside Aquilas 4 Rockland Vipers 3
-
Sat May 26/12 (Sat) 2:45pm Baseball Heaven Rockland Vipers 5 Plymptom MA Crush 0
-
Sun May 27/12 (Sun) 8:15pm Baseball Heaven Rockland Vipers 1 Mid Long Island Phantoms 4
-
Wed Jun 6/12 (Wed) 6:00pm The Rock, Chester, NY Vipers 0 Frozen Ropes 7
L (56 - 59 - 2)
Fri Jun 8/12 (Fri) 7:30pm Semi-Finals - RCC Arlington Bombers 4 Vipers 1
L (56 - 60 - 2)
Sun Jun 10/12 (Sun) 9:30am Croton Harmon High School Vipers 5 Croton Bombers 3
W (57 - 60 - 2)
Fri Jun 15/12 (Fri) 6:30pm Rockland Community College Taconic Rangers 3 Vipers 7
W (58 - 60 - 2)
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 10:00am Rockland Community College Westchester Nationals 11 Vipers 8
L (58 - 61 - 2)
Sun Jun 17/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Rockland Community College Vipers 6 Westchester Nationals 8
L (58 - 62 - 2)
Sun Jun 24/12 (Sun) 5:30pm Rockland Boulders Stadium/Provident Bank Park Rockland Rockets 9 Vipers 10
W (59 - 62 - 2)
Tue Jun 26/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Rockland Community College Croton Bombers 10 Vipers 7
L (59 - 63 - 2)
Wed Jun 27/12 (Wed) 6:00pm Kennedy Catholic HS Vipers 1 Taconic Rangers 4
L (59 - 64 - 2)
Sun Jul 1/12 (Sun) 12:00pm Crane Park Vipers 2 Mahopac Indians 0
W (60 - 64 - 2)
Sat Jul 7/12 (Sat) 1:00pm Rockland Community College Frozen Ropes 5 Vipers 6
W (61 - 64 - 2)
Tue Jul 10/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Rockland Community College Westchester Rockies 10 Vipers 13
W (62 - 64 - 2)
Mon Jul 16/12 (Mon) 10:00am Diamond Nation #3 NY Nationals 7 Vipers 6
L (62 - 65 - 2)
Mon Jul 16/12 (Mon) 2:00pm Diamond Nation #4 Vipers 8 New Jersey 9ers 8
T (62 - 65 - 3)
Tue Jul 17/12 (Tue) 2:00pm Diamond Nation #5 Vipers 0 NJ Hurricanes 7
L (62 - 66 - 3)
Wed Jul 18/12 (Wed) 2:00pm Diamond Nation #5 Team Mizuno A's 3 Vipers 2
L (62 - 67 - 3)
Sat Jul 21/12 (Sat) 8:00am Town of Newburgh LL Complex Westchester Rockies 3 Vipers 2
L (62 - 68 - 3)
Sat Jul 21/12 (Sat) 10:15am Town of Newburgh LL Complex Vipers 1 Diamond Buddies 16 5
L (62 - 69 - 3)
Sun Jul 22/12 (Sun) TBA Wood Bat Tournament Orange County, NY Vipers 8 Tri County Arsenal 1
W (63 - 69 - 3)
Tue Jul 24/12 (Tue) 6:30pm Rockland Community College Vipers 12 Mahopac Indians 7
W (64 - 69 - 3)
Sat Jul 28/12 (Sat) 9:00am Concordia College Vipers 13 Westchester Rockies 5
W (65 - 69 - 3)
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 12:30pm Westchester Invitational Tournament/Concordia College Team Mattingly Hawks 3 Vipers 5
W (66 - 69 - 3)
Sat Aug 4/12 (Sat) 3:00pm Westchester Invitational Tournament/Concordia College Vipers 6 Westchester Rockies 7
L (66 - 70 - 3)
Sun Aug 5/12 (Sun) 12:30pm Westchester Invitational Semis/Concordia College Team Mattinglt Hawks 3 Vipers 5
W (67 - 70 - 3)
Sun Aug 5/12 (Sun) 3:00pm Finals/Concordia College Vipers 6 Northern Stars 4
W (68 - 70 - 3)
Sun Sep 23/12 (Sun) 11:00am Rockland Community College Ramapo Rangers 0 Vipers 7
W (69 - 70 - 3)
Sun Sep 30/12 (Sun) 10:30am Johnson Field, Engelwood Cliffs, NJ Vipers 6 NJ Trojans 4
W (70 - 70 - 3)
Sun Oct 7/12 (Sun) 11:00am Rockland Community College Piermont Yankees 4 Vipers 7
W (71 - 70 - 3)
Sun Oct 14/12 (Sun) 11:00am Kennedy Park, Lodi, NJ Vipers 11 Lodi Mariners 1
W (72 - 70 - 3)
Sun Oct 21/12 (Sun) 9:30am Germonds Park Vipers 12 Clarkstown Stars 2
W (73 - 70 - 3)
Sun Oct 28/12 (Sun) 10:30am Rockland Community College Vipers 11 Tri County Twins 1
W (74 - 70 - 3)
Sun Oct 28/12 (Sun) 12:30pm Rockland Community College Tri County Twins 0 Vipers 14
W (75 - 70 - 3)
Sun Nov 11/12 (Sun) 11:00am Semi Finals / RCC New Jersey Trojans 0 Vipers 12
W (76 - 70 - 3)
Sun Nov 18/12 (Sun) 11:00am FINALS/Sloatsburg Athletic Field Piermont Yankees 5 Vipers 6
W (77 - 70 - 3)
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 11:00am AWAY Vipers 10 Chester Vipers 3
W (78 - 70 - 3)
Sun Jun 9/13 (Sun) 1:30pm AWAY Vipers 2 Chester Vipers 3
L (78 - 71 - 3)
Wed Jun 19/13 (Wed) 6:30pm RCC Nyack Indians 7 Vipers 2
L (78 - 72 - 3)
Fri Jun 21/13 (Fri) 2:45pm University of Maryland South Maryland Knights 4 Vipers 13
W (79 - 72 - 3)
Fri Jun 21/13 (Fri) 8:00pm Goerge Washington University Zoned Redhawks Elite 4 Vipers 0
L (79 - 73 - 3)
Sat Jun 22/13 (Sat) 8:00am University of Maryland Vipers 4 Storm Baseball Academy 2
W (80 - 73 - 3)
Sun Jun 23/13 (Sun) 10:00am University of Maryland Vipers 2 Titans Baseball 6
L (80 - 74 - 3)
Wed Jun 26/13 (Wed) 6:30pm RCC Chester Vipers 6 Vipers 0
L (80 - 75 - 3)
Mon Jul 1/13 (Mon) 5:30pm The Rock Complex Vipers 0 Frozen Ropes National 7
L (80 - 76 - 3)
Wed Jul 3/13 (Wed) 6:30pm RCC Hudson Valley Bulls Vipers
-
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 10:30am RCC Danbury Rinos 4 Vipers 3
L (80 - 77 - 3)
Sun Jul 7/13 (Sun) 1:00pm RCC Vipers 4 Danbury Rinos 7
L (80 - 78 - 3)
Mon Jul 8/13 (Mon) 6:30pm Peekskill Stadium Vipers 2 Hudson Valley Bulls 4
L (80 - 79 - 3)
Wed Jul 10/13 (Wed) 6:30pm Nyack High School Vipers 6 Nyack Indians 3
W (81 - 79 - 3)
Thu Jul 11/13 (Thu) 6:30pm RCC Frozen Ropes National 2 Vipers 9
W (82 - 79 - 3)
Sun Jul 14/13 (Sun) 5:30pm Danbury High School Vipers 8 Danbury Rinos 6
W (83 - 79 - 3)
Tue Jul 16/13 (Tue) 6:30pm RCC Nyack Indians 1 Vipers 7
W (84 - 79 - 3)
Sat Jul 20/13 (Sat) 8:00am TONLL #1 Danbury Rhinos 1 Vipers 5
W (85 - 79 - 3)
Sat Jul 20/13 (Sat) 10:15am TONLL #1 Vipers 6 Westchester Academy 7
L (85 - 80 - 3)
Sun Jul 21/13 (Sun) 8:00am Renegades Stadium Nyack Indians 3 Vipers 7
W (86 - 80 - 3)
Sun Jul 21/13 (Sun) 12:45pm Renegades Stadium Vipers 3 Foot Hills Fury 6
L (86 - 81 - 3)
Wed Jul 31/13 (Wed) 6:30pm RCC Frozen Ropes National 6 Vipers 8
W (87 - 81 - 3)
Thu Aug 1/13 (Thu) 6:30pm RCC Danbury Pirates Vipers
-
Thu Aug 1/13 (Thu) 8:30pm RCC Vipers Danbury Pirates
-
Sun Aug 4/13 (Sun) 1:00pm TBA OCYP 0 Vipers 7
W (88 - 81 - 3)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites