Friday
Jun 18/21
8:55 am
CST

St. James Sr. A's
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/stjamesas
Home
News
Roster
Schedule
Calendar
Stats
Standings
Photos
Videos
Links
Contacts
Fields
Handouts
Forum

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg
MB
Canada


Member of the W S B L





   Division: Team:            

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Jul 2/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Stonewall Blue Jays 6 St James As 5 *
L (0 - 1)
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Springfield Sr Braves 1 St James As 2 *
W (1 - 1)
Thu Jul 9/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J St Boniface Legionaires 6 St James As 13 *
W (2 - 1)
Thu Jul 16/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 6 Stonewall Blue Jays 5 *
W (3 - 1)
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 2:00pm Fines Field N Winnipeg Pirates 4 St James As 5 *
W (4 - 1)
Sat Jul 18/20 (Sat) 5:00pm Fines Field St James As 3 Elmwood Giants 4 *
L (4 - 2)
Wed Jul 22/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Fines Field St James As 5 Stonewall Blue Jays 2 *
W (5 - 2)
Thu Jul 23/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Optimist Park Boni-Vital Brewers 1 St James As 3 *
W (6 - 2)
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Elmwood Giants 8 St James As 7 *
L (6 - 3)
Thu Jul 30/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Whittier Park St James As 19 Boni-Vital Brewers 0 *
W (7 - 3)
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 6:30pm Braves Field St James As 2 Springfield Sr Braves 1 *
W (8 - 3)
Thu Aug 6/20 (Thu) 7:00pm Shaw Park St James As 3 St Boniface Legionaires 2 *
W (9 - 3)
Mon Aug 10/20 (Mon) 6:30pm Vince Leah St James As 7 N Winnipeg Pirates 0 *
W (10 - 3)
Tue Aug 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St J Elmwood Giants 4 St James As 2 *
L (10 - 4)
Thu Aug 13/20 (Thu) 6:30pm Charleswood Park # 2 St Boniface Legionaires 4 St James As 7 *
W (11 - 4)
Tue Aug 18/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St James As 14
W (12 - 4)
Wed Aug 19/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St James As 7 Stonewall Blue Jays 2
W (13 - 4)
Wed Aug 26/20 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 5 St James As 3
L (13 - 5)
Thu Aug 27/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 12 St Boniface Legionaires 1
W (14 - 5)
Tue Sep 1/20 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 2 St James As 12
W (15 - 5)
Thu Sep 3/20 (Thu) 7:30pm Charleswood Park St James As 3 St Boniface Legionaires 7
L (15 - 6)
Fri Sep 4/20 (Fri) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 3 St James As 6
W (16 - 6)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites