Thursday
Jun 24/21
9:11 pm
EST

Tampa Bay Patriots
SCHEDULE
tampabaypatriots.com

Admin

Attendance:


Tampa
FL
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jan 31/15 (Sat) 6:00pm Police Athletic League 1924 W. Diana ST, Tampa, FL,33604 SW Gladiators 12 Tampa Bay Patriots 7
L (0 - 1)
Sat Feb 7/15 (Sat) 7:00pm TBA Tampa Bay Patriot 28 Brooksville Ballers 18
-
Sat Feb 14/15 (Sat) TBA BYE BYE BYE
-
Sat Feb 21/15 (Sat) 6:00pm Police Athletic League 1924 W. Diana ST, Tampa, FL,33604 Orlando Phantoms 6 Tampa Bay Patriots 30
W (1 - 1)
Sat Feb 28/15 (Sat) 7:00pm tba Tampa Bay Patriots 26 Jax-Xmen 12
W (2 - 1)
Sat Mar 7/15 (Sat) 6:00pm Police Athletic League 1924 W. Diana ST, Tampa, FL,33604 Gainsville Gators 20 Tampa Bay Patriots 21
W (3 - 1)
Sat Mar 14/15 (Sat) 7:00pm - Tampa Bay Patriots Miami Spartens
-
Sat Mar 21/15 (Sat) TBA Bye Bye Bye
-
Sat Mar 28/15 (Sat) 6:00pm Police Athletic League 1924 W. Diana ST, Tampa, FL,33604 S.E. Vikings Tampa Bay Patriots
-
Sat Apr 4/15 (Sat) 7:00pm TBA Tampa Bay Patriots SW Gladiators
-
Sat Apr 11/15 (Sat) 6:00am Police Athletic League 1924 W. Diana ST, Tampa, FL,33604 Brooksville Ballers Tampa Bay Patriots
-
Sat Apr 18/15 (Sat) 7:00pm TBA Tampa Bay Patriots Orlando Phantoms
-
Sat May 2/15 (Sat) TBA Wild card Playoffs Start TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites