Monday
Nov 12/18
2:02 pm
PST

Cognac
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/yakattack

Admin

Attendance:


Ocean
NJ
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Jun 7/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Mercer County Park NJ June NIT 11th Place
-
Sat Jul 26/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Pine Park USSSA E-States 17th Place
-
Sat Apr 5/08 (Sat) 8:30pm Pine Park Central Jersey Classic 1st Place Won Paid Birth To USSSA Worlds
-
Sat Apr 12/08 (Sat) 9:00pm Pine Park Hooters Classic 3rd Place Won Birth To NSA Worlds
-
Sat Jun 14/08 (Sat) 9:00am Warren Park K&J Sports 4th Place
-
Sat Jun 28/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Pine Park Lakewood 1 Pitch 5th Place
-
Sat Jul 19/08 (Sat) 8:00pm New Egypt USSSA E NIT 5th Place
-
Sat Jul 12/08 (Sat) 8:00pm New Egypt NE Invitational 7th Place
-
Sat May 24/08 (Sat) 9:00pm Warren Park 1-up 8th Place
-
Sat Aug 2/08 (Sat) 8:00pm Pine Park USSSA D-States x
-
Thu Sep 11/08 (Thu) 8:00pm Disney World USSSA Worlds x
-
Sat Aug 30/08 (Sat) 8:00am Long Island NY Nationals x
-
Sat Aug 9/08 (Sat) 12:00pm Mercer County Park Trentonian x
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites