Wednesday
Nov 13/19
1:19 pm
MST

Elite East Spring League
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wwwballchartsee

Admin

Attendance:


Rockyview
AB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Wed Apr 13/05 (Wed) 6:30pm BC Calgary Selects 69 Elite East 56
Wed Apr 13/05 (Wed) 8:00pm BC Calgary STARZ 63 Spring Sonics 47
Mon Apr 18/05 (Mon) 6:30pm BC Elite East 59 Spring Sonics 87
Mon Apr 18/05 (Mon) 8:00pm BC Thunder 65 Calgary STARZ 66
Thu Apr 21/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Chest Shooting Stars 27 Calgary Selects 68
Wed Apr 27/05 (Wed) 6:30pm BC Elite East 56 Calgary STARZ 75
Wed Apr 27/05 (Wed) 8:00pm BC Calgary Selects 44 Thunder 63
Thu Apr 28/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Chest Shooting Stars 39 Spring Sonics 69
Wed May 4/05 (Wed) 6:30pm Chest Elite East 72 Shooting Stars 30
Wed May 4/05 (Wed) 8:00pm Chest Calgary STARZ 83 Calgary Selects 70
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 6:30pm Chest Spring Sonics 56 Thunder 49
Thu May 5/05 (Thu) 8:00pm Chest Thunder 61 Shooting Stars 43
Wed May 11/05 (Wed) 6:30pm BC Elite East 39 Thunder 71
Wed May 11/05 (Wed) 8:00pm BC Spring Sonics 78 Calgary Selects 40
Thu May 12/05 (Thu) 7:00pm Chest Shooting Stars 21 Calgary STARZ 73
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 6:30pm BC Elite East 55 Calgary Selects 35
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 7:00pm Scarlett Spring Sonics 63 Calgary STARZ 78
Wed May 18/05 (Wed) 8:00pm BC Shooting Stars 33 Thunder 66
Wed May 25/05 (Wed) 6:30pm BC Elite East 48 Calgary STARZ 81
Thu May 26/05 (Thu) 8:00pm BC Spring Sonics 63 Thunder 72

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites