Saturday
Jun 23/18
7:03 am
CST

W S B L
SCHEDULE
www.wsbl.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winnipeg Manitoba
MB
Canada



   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 8 St James As 7 *
Wed May 23/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Wed May 23/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St Boniface Legionaires Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu May 24/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As Elmwood Giants
Fri May 25/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers 1 Springfield Sr Braves 6 *
Mon May 28/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Mon May 28/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Elmwood Giants 7 St James As 1 *
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park St Boniface Legionaires Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed May 30/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah St Boniface Legionaires N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu May 31/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires 2 Elmwood Giants 3 *
Mon Jun 4/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 2 St James As 8 *
Tue Jun 5/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field St Boniface Legionaires 4 Springfield Sr Braves 2
Tue Jun 5/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Boni-Vital Brewers 0 Stonewall Blue Jays 10 *
Wed Jun 6/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Stonewall Blue Jays N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu Jun 7/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 4 Elmwood Giants 8 *
Mon Jun 11/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As 0 St Boniface Legionaires 1 *
Mon Jun 11/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Jun 11/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah St James As 8 N Winnipeg Pirates 2 *
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park St Boniface Legionaires 6 Stonewall Blue Jays 0
Wed Jun 13/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires 10 St James As 0 *
Thu Jun 14/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Braves Field Elmwood Giants Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Jun 18/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Mon Jun 18/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Koskie Field St James As 0 Elmwood Giants 15 *
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays 5 St James As 1 *
Wed Jun 20/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants 16 Boni-Vital Brewers 3 *
Wed Jun 20/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park Springfield Sr Braves Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jun 21/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers 11 N Winnipeg Pirates 6 *
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field St James As Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Jun 25/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah Elmwood Giants N Winnipeg Pirates
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires St James As
Wed Jun 27/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves Boni-Vital Brewers
Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Stonewall Blue Jays Elmwood Giants
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park St Boniface Legionaires St James As
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed Jul 4/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Braves Field Stonewall Blue Jays Springfield Sr Braves
Wed Jul 4/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates Boni-Vital Brewers
Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field Boni-Vital Brewers Elmwood Giants
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates Boni-Vital Brewers
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 7:30pm Koskie Field Springfield Sr Braves Elmwood Giants
Mon Jul 9/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whittier Park St Boniface Legionaires Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Optimist Park Springfield Sr Braves St James As
Thu Jul 12/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays Boni-Vital Brewers
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Whittier Park St James As St Boniface Legionaires
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Braves Field N Winnipeg Pirates Springfield Sr Braves
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves Boni-Vital Brewers
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 7:30pm Koskie Field N Winnipeg Pirates Elmwood Giants
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park N Winnipeg Pirates Stonewall Blue Jays
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Boni-Vital Brewers St James As
Thu Jul 19/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers N Winnipeg Pirates
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 4:00pm Braves Field Boni-Vital Brewers Springfield Sr Braves
Mon Jul 23/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whittier Park Stonewall Blue Jays St Boniface Legionaires
Mon Jul 23/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers N Winnipeg Pirates
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Whittier Park Springfield Sr Braves Boni-Vital Brewers
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park Stonewall Blue Jays St James As
Wed Jul 25/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Whittier Park Elmwood Giants St Boniface Legionaires
Wed Jul 25/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Quarry Park St James As Stonewall Blue Jays
Thu Jul 26/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Whittier Park N Winnipeg Pirates Boni-Vital Brewers
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Vince Leah Springfield Sr Braves N Winnipeg Pirates
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Whitter Park Boni-Vital Brewers St Boniface Legionaires
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Optimist Park N Winnipeg Pirates St James As
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Quarry Park Elmwood Giants Stonewall Blue Jays
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Vince Leah Boni-Vital Brewers N Winnipeg Pirates
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Koskie Field St Boniface Legionaires Elmwood Giants
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Quarry Park St James As Stonewall Blue Jays

* Stats have been entered for this game

 

 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites