Thursday
Jun 4/20
5:40 pm

WOODSIDE MIDGET AA WARRIORS
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/woodsidewarriors

Admin

Attendance:


dartmouth
NS
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Jul 3/11 (Sun) 6:15pm WOODSIDE #2 NORTH KINGS WOODSIDE
-
Mon Jul 4/11 (Mon) 6:15pm ROBERT LENIHAN MEMORIAL WOODSIDE TRI COUNTY RANGERS
-
Sun Jul 10/11 (Sun) 6:15pm WOODSIDE #2 HALIFAX WOODSIDE
-
Wed Jul 13/11 (Wed) 6:15pm WOODSIDE #2 WOODSIDE WOODLAWN
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 5:30pm ALBIONS FIELDS WOODSIDE NEW GLASGOW
-
Sun Jul 17/11 (Sun) 8:00pm ALBIONS FILEDS WOODSIDE NEW GLASGOW
-
Sun Jul 24/11 (Sun) 6:15pm WOODSIDE #2 TRURO WOODSIDE
-
Mon Jul 25/11 (Mon) 6:15pm MAINLAND COMMONS WOODSIDE HALIFAX
-
Sun Jul 31/11 (Sun) 1:00pm WOODSIDE #2 HANTSPORT WOODSIDE
-
Sun Jul 31/11 (Sun) 3:30pm WOODSIDE #2 HANTSPORT WOODSIDE
-
Mon Aug 1/11 (Mon) 6:15pm WOODSIDE #2 WOODSIDE WPW
-
Sun Aug 7/11 (Sun) 3:30pm WOODSIDE #2 NEW GLASGOW WOODSIDE
-
Sun Aug 7/11 (Sun) 6:00pm WOODSIDE #2 NEW GLASGOW WOODSIDE
-
Fri Aug 12/11 (Fri) 6:15pm TAAC GROUNDS WOODSIDE TRURO
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites