Thursday
Oct 17/19
2:12 pm
PST

WJHS Wildcat Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/wjhswildcatbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Waverly
TN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Mar 11/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Waverly Camden 7 Waverly 9
W (1 - 0)
Thu Mar 17/11 (Thu) 4:30pm Lyles Waverly 3 East Hickman 2
W (2 - 0)
Tue Mar 29/11 (Tue) 5:00pm Fairview Waverly 5 Fairview 4
W (3 - 0)
Tue Mar 29/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Fairview Fairview 3 Waverly 5
W (4 - 0)
Fri Apr 1/11 (Fri) 4:30pm Waverly East Hickman 0 Waverly 3
W (5 - 0)
Thu Apr 7/11 (Thu) 4:30pm White Bluff Waverly 8 William James 4
W (6 - 0)
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 4:30pm McEwen McEwen 0 Waverly 14
W (7 - 0)
Thu Apr 21/11 (Thu) 6:30pm McEwen Waverly 11 McEwen 0
W (8 - 0)
Fri Apr 22/11 (Fri) 1:00pm Waverly Lewis Co. 4 Waverly 5
W (9 - 0)
Fri Apr 22/11 (Fri) 3:00pm Waverly Waverly 18 Lewis Co. 1
W (10 - 0)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 5:00pm Centerville Waverly 8 Hickman Co. 0
W (11 - 0)
Fri Apr 29/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Centerville Hickman Co. 2 Waverly 0
L (11 - 1)
Sat May 7/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Fairview Hickman Co. 7 Waverly 17
W (12 - 1)
Mon May 9/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Fairview Lewis Co. 2 Waverly 9
W (13 - 1)

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites