Tuesday
Dec 1/20
6:28 am
EST

Winslow
Black Raiders
SCHEDULE
ballcharts.com/winslowblackraiders

Admin

Attendance:


Winslow
ME
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Sep 1/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Winslow 44 Leavitt 8
W (1 - 0)
Sat Sep 9/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Belfast 14 Winslow 56
W (2 - 0)
Sat Sep 16/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Old Town 6 Winslow 70
W (3 - 0)
Fri Sep 22/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Winslow 52 Hampden Academy 12
W (4 - 0)
Fri Sep 29/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Winslow 14 Gardiner 20
L (4 - 1)
Fri Oct 6/06 (Fri) 7:00pm Away Winslow 56 MDI 14
W (5 - 1)
Sat Oct 14/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Brewer 6 Winslow 51
W (6 - 1)
Sat Oct 21/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Home Waterville 13 Winslow 41
W (7 - 1)
Sun Oct 29/06 (Sun) 1:00pm Home #7 Leavitt 6 #2 Winslow 38
-
Sat Nov 4/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Home #3 Waterville 7 #2 Winslow 31
-
Sat Nov 11/06 (Sat) 1:00pm Away #2 Winslow 21 #1 Gardiner 3
-
Sat Nov 18/06 (Sat) 6:00pm Fitzpatrick Stadium #2 Winslow 16 #1 Mtn Valley 24
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites