Monday
Jan 22/18
12:19 am
CST

Winkler Minor Hockey
SCHEDULE
winklerminorhockey.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Winkler
MB
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 10:15am Coulee Portage Winkler Atom AA
-
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 1:30pm Winkler Portage Bantam A
-
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Gladstone Exhibition Game Winkler Bantam AA 3 MacGregor/Gladstone 4
L (0 - 1 - 0)
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Carman Novice 1
-
Sat Oct 30/10 (Sat) 5:15pm Winkler Morden Novice 2
-
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Plum Coulee Carman 4 Winkler Bantam AA 3
L (0 - 2 - 0)
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Winkler Altona PWB 1
-
Sun Oct 31/10 (Sun) 4:15pm Winkler Morden Winkler PWB 2
-
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 11:45am Morden West Winkler Bantam A 1 Morden 2 11
-
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Morris Winkler PWB 1 Red River 2
-
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 1:45pm Winkler Morden 3 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 2:00pm Morden West Winkler Atom A 2 Morden 3 5
-
Sat Nov 6/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Carman 3 Winkler Bantam AA 3
T (0 - 2 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 1:45pm Plum Coulee Mac 6 Winkler Novice 2 3
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 2:00pm Swan Lake Winkler Bantam AA 4 Swan Lake 5
L (0 - 3 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Winkler Portage 8 Winkler Bantam A 4
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 2:45pm Carman Winkler Atom A 3 Carman 3 5
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Morden West Winkler Novice 1 Morden 3
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Plum Coulee Elm Creek Winkler PWB 2
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Carman Winkler Atom AA 8 Carman 1 2
-
Sun Nov 7/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Winkler St Eustache Winkler Midget
-
Fri Nov 12/10 (Fri) 8:00pm Oak Bluff Winkler PWB 2 Mac 2
-
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 11:30am Altona Winkler Atom A 0 Altona White 11
-
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 1:00pm Plum Coulee Swan Lake Winkler Midget
-
Sat Nov 13/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Morden East Winkler PWB 1 Morden 2
-
Sun Nov 14/10 (Sun) 3:15pm Plum Coulee Altona 2 Winkler PWB 1
-
Mon Nov 15/10 (Mon) 8:15pm Morris Winkler Bantam AA 10 Red River 0
W (1 - 3 - 0 - 1)
Fri Nov 19/10 (Fri) 7:30pm Winkler Mac 1 5 Winkler Atom AA 4
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 12:15pm MacGregor Tourney Winkler Bantam AA 9 Brandon 0
W (2 - 3 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 12:45pm Altona Winkler PWB 1 Altona 2
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Plum Coulee Mac 2 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 3:15pm Carman Winkler Bantam A 2 Carman 2 2
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 3:30pm MacGregor Tourney MacGregor/Gladstone 3 Winkler Bantam AA 1
L (2 - 4 - 0 - 1)
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 3:45pm Morden East Winkler Atom AA 3 Morden 1 1
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 4:15pm Winkler Manitou Winkler Midget
-
Sat Nov 20/10 (Sat) 4:45pm Plum Coulee Carman 2 Winkler Novice 1
-
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 2:00pm MacGregor Tourney Boissevain 5 Winkler Bantam AA 3
L (2 - 5 - 0 - 1)
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 3:15pm Plum Coulee Mac 2 Winkler PWB 2
-
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Centennial Arena Winkler Bantam A 3 Portage 2 4
-
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Morden West Winkler Novice 3 Morden 3
-
Sun Nov 21/10 (Sun) 7:00pm Carman Winkler Novice 2 7 Carman 1 6
-
Tue Nov 23/10 (Tue) 6:30pm Plum Coulee Morden 3 3 Winkler Atom A 2
-
Sat Nov 27/10 (Sat) 10:00am St. Claude Winkler PWB 2 Elm Creek
-
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 1:30pm Plum Coulee Mac 2 Winkler Novice 1
-
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 3:15pm Plum Coulee Carman 7 Winkler Novice 2 16
-
Sun Nov 28/10 (Sun) 5:00pm Plum Coulee Altona 3 Winkler Bantam AA 2
L (2 - 6 - 0 - 1)
Wed Dec 1/10 (Wed) 6:30pm Winkler Mac 2 3 Winkler Bantam A 4
-
Fri Dec 3/10 (Fri) 5:15pm Winkler Tourney Pembina Trail Twins 3 Winkler Bantam AA 0
L (2 - 7 - 0 - 1)
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 8:30am Winkler Tourney Winkler Bantam AA 3 Neepawa Natives 2
W (3 - 7 - 0 - 1)
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 1:15pm Plum Coulee Morden 1 2 Winkler Atom AA 8
-
Sat Dec 4/10 (Sat) 4:45pm Winkler Tourney Winkler Bantam AA 3 SWHA 1
W (4 - 7 - 0 - 1)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 8:00am Winkler Tourney Dauphin Kings 1 Winkler Bantam AA 5
W (5 - 7 - 0 - 1)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 1:00pm Carman Winkler Novice 3 Carman 2
-
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 3:00pm Winkler Tourney Winkler Bantam AA 3 Pembina Trail Twins 2
W (6 - 7 - 0 - 1)
Sun Dec 5/10 (Sun) 3:15pm Plum Coulee Red River Winkler PWB 2
-
Thu Dec 9/10 (Thu) 6:45pm Plum Coulee Red River 6 Winkler Novice 2 6
-
Fri Dec 10/10 (Fri) 6:00pm Plum Coulee Red River 2 Winkler Novice 1
-
Fri Dec 10/10 (Fri) 7:30pm MacGregor Winkler Bantam AA 2 Mac/Gladstone 4
L (6 - 8 - 0 - 1)
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 10:15am Plum Coulee Carman 1 1 Winkler Atom AA 7
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 12:00pm Morris Winkler Novice 1 Red River 2
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 1:45pm Winkler Carman 2 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Red River 4 Winkler Novice 2 10
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Plum Coulee Holland Winkler Midget
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 5:15pm Winkler Morden 2 Winkler PWB 1
-
Sat Dec 11/10 (Sat) 7:45pm Morden East Winkler PWB 2 Morden 3
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 1:45pm Plum Coulee Winkler Novice 1 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 2:15pm Sanford Winkler Atom AA 4 Mac 1 5
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Winkler MacGregor Winkler Midget
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Plum Coulee Red River 2 Winkler PWB 1
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 4:00pm Sanford Winkler Novice 2 7 Mac 3 0
-
Sun Dec 12/10 (Sun) 4:45pm Winkler Morden 3 Winkler PWB 2
-
Tue Dec 14/10 (Tue) 5:15pm Winkler Winkler Novice 3 Winkler Novice 1
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 11:45am Plum Coulee Treherne 1 Winkler Bantam AA 7
W (7 - 8 - 0 - 1)
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 1:45pm Plum Coulee Mac 2 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 1:45pm Winkler Mac 9 Winkler Novice 2 8
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Carman 3 Winkler Atom A
-
Sat Dec 18/10 (Sat) 5:00pm Winkler Altona Winkler Midget
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 1:30pm Morden Winkler Novice 3 Morden 3
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 1:45pm Plum Coulee Carman 2 Winkler Novice 1
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 2:30pm Winkler Mac 3 2 Winkler Bantam A 4
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 3:30pm Plum Coulee Altona Winkler Atom A
-
Sun Dec 19/10 (Sun) 4:30pm Winkler Man/Som 3 Winkler Bantam AA 6
W (8 - 8 - 0 - 1)
Mon Dec 20/10 (Mon) 6:15pm Morden East Winkler Novice 1 Morden 3
-
Fri Dec 31/10 (Fri) 3:15pm Morden Winkler Atom AA 6 Morden 1 1
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 2:30pm Winkler Winkler Novice 3 Winkler Novice 1
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 4:00pm Morden East Winkler Novice 2 5 Morden 2 7
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Winkler Altona Bantam AA
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Winkler Altona 3 Winkler Bantam AA 4
W (9 - 8 - 0 - 1)
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 4:45pm Starbuck Winkler Bantam A Mac 3
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 5:30pm Carman Winkler Atom AA 10 Carman 1 4
-
Sun Jan 2/11 (Sun) 6:45pm Winkler Swan lake Midgets
-
Wed Jan 5/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Carman Winkler Bantam AA 2 Carman 2
T (9 - 8 - 0 - 2)
Fri Jan 7/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Swan Lake Winkler Bantam AA 2 Swan Lake 2
T (9 - 8 - 0 - 3)
Sun Jan 9/11 (Sun) 3:30pm Plum Coulee Morden 1 0 Winkler Atom AA 8
-
Wed Jan 12/11 (Wed) 6:15pm St.Jean Winkler Bantam A 3 Red River 0
-
Thu Jan 13/11 (Thu) 7:30pm Winkler Man/Som 2 Winkler Bantam AA 4
W (10 - 8 - 0 - 3)
Fri Jan 14/11 (Fri) 7:00pm Souris Tourney Boissevain 1 Winkler Bantam AA 6
W (11 - 8 - 0 - 3)
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 1:00pm Souris Tourney Melita 1 Winkler Bantam AA 2
W (12 - 8 - 0 - 3)
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 2:00pm Sanford Winkler Novice 1 Mac 2
-
Sat Jan 15/11 (Sat) 9:00pm Souris Tourney Hartney/Deloraine 2 Winkler Bantam AA 3
W (13 - 8 - 0 - 3)
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 3:00pm Souris Tourney Altona 3 Winkler Bantam AA 2
Lo (13 - 8 - 1 - 3)
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 3:45pm Plum Coulee Morden 2 11 Winkler Novice 2 8
-
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 6:15pm Carman Winkler Atom A 2 Carman 2 4
-
Sun Jan 16/11 (Sun) 7:30pm Sanford Winkler Atom AA 0 Mac 1 7
-
Tue Jan 18/11 (Tue) TBA Manitou Winkler Bantam AA 3 Man/Som 3
T (13 - 8 - 1 - 4)
Wed Jan 19/11 (Wed) 10:00am Winkelr Mac 3 1 Winkler Atom A 6
-
Thu Jan 20/11 (Thu) 5:30pm Winkler Morden 1 2 Winkler Atom AA 9
-
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 10:15am Rosenort Red River 2 Winkler Novice 3
-
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 10:15am Carman Winkler Novice 1 Carman 2
-
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Plum Coulee Carman 9 Winkler Bantam AA 1
L (13 - 9 - 1 - 4)
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 12:30pm Domain Winkler Novice 2 5 Mac 3 4
-
Sat Jan 22/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Mac 3 1 Winkler Atom A 3
-
Sun Jan 23/11 (Sun) 1:00pm Carman Winkler Novice 3 Carman 2
-
Thu Jan 27/11 (Thu) 5:45pm Winkler Morden 2 3 Winkler Atom A 8
-
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 10:15am Morris Winkler Novice 2 6 Red River 1 14
-
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Plum Coulee Miami/Swan Lake 6 Winkler Atom A 3
-
Sat Jan 29/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Winkler Swan Lake 1 Winkler Bantam AA 9
W (14 - 9 - 1 - 4)
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 1:30pm Plum Coulee Carman 1 1 Winkler Atom AA 5
-
Sun Jan 30/11 (Sun) 7:00pm Morden Winkler Atom A 3 Morden 2 5
-
Tue Feb 1/11 (Tue) 7:00pm Winkler Carman 2 3 Winkler Atom A 7
-
Thu Feb 3/11 (Thu) 6:45pm Winkler Mac 1 3 Winkler Atom AA 4
-
Sat Feb 5/11 (Sat) 3:15pm Starbuck Winkler Bantam A Mac 2
-
Sun Feb 6/11 (Sun) 4:30pm Carman Winkler Bantam A 74 Carman 0
-
Tue Feb 8/11 (Tue) 8:15pm Altona Winkler Bantam AA 1 Altona 0
W (15 - 9 - 1 - 4)
Wed Feb 9/11 (Wed) 7:00pm Carman Winkler Atom A 1 Carman 3 8
-
Thu Feb 10/11 (Thu) 9:00pm Winkler Carman 2 4 Winkler Atom A 4
-
Fri Feb 11/11 (Fri) 6:00pm Plum Coulee Carman 6 Winkler Novice 2 11
-
Fri Feb 11/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Winkler Treherne 5 Winkler Bantam AA 9
W (16 - 9 - 1 - 4)
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 10:00am Carman Winkler Atom AA 9 Carman 1 6
-
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 11:45am Starbuck Winkler Novice 3 Mac 2
-
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 2:30pm Domain Winkler Novice 2 10 Mac 1 1
-
Sat Feb 12/11 (Sat) 3:30pm Rosenort (Exhibition Game) Pembina Trail Twins 6 Winkler Bantam AA 3
L (16 - 10 - 1 - 4)
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 1:45pm Plum Coulee Mac 1 5 Winkler Novice 2 11
-
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 4:15pm Winkler Mac 1 Winkler Atom AA
-
Sun Feb 13/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Winkler Swan Lake/Miami 3 Winkler Atom A 3
-
Mon Feb 21/11 (Mon) 6:00pm Gladstone Winkler Bantam AA 3 MacGregor/Gladstone 2
W (17 - 10 - 1 - 4)
Tue Feb 22/11 (Tue) 6:00pm Morris Winkler Novice 2 Red River
-
Fri Feb 25/11 (Fri) 7:30pm Winkler Red River Winkler Novice 2
-
Sat Feb 26/11 (Sat) 12:00pm Morris (If needed) Winkler Novice 2 Red River
-
Sun Feb 27/11 (Sun) 5:00pm Winkler Mantou/Somerset 5 Winkler Bantam AA 4
L (17 - 11 - 1 - 4)
Tue Mar 1/11 (Tue) 7:45pm Manitou Winkler Bantam AA 2 Manitou/Somerset 1
W (18 - 11 - 1 - 4)
Tue Mar 8/11 (Tue) 7:15pm Starbuck Winkler Bantam A MacGregor
-
Wed Mar 9/11 (Wed) 6:30pm Winkler Manitou/Somerset 4 Winkler Bantam AA 1
L (18 - 12 - 1 - 4)
Sun Jul 10/16 (Sun) 6:45pm Winkler Northern Knights Winkler Bantam AA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites